Wheelie Method

indralove

which method is yours ?  

315 members have voted

1. 1. which method is yours ?

• Power Wheelie 1st gear
    • Power Wheelie 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 1st gear
    • Clutch method 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 3rd gear
    • Power Wheelie 1st gear then shift to 2nd ,etc
    • Power Wheelie 2nd then to 3rd, etc
    • Clutch 1st gear to 2nd
    • Clutch 2nd gear to 3rd

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by Fc2222B@Sep 12 2005, 02:22 AM

wow!!! this is exactly what i mean that big cc sportbike wheelie is diff from scrambler wheelie... where u don't and should not abruptly blip the throttle on off on off to get the bike to stay up... once big cc sportbikes are up.. just need to moderate throttle like normal riding.. and the bike stays up.. of course accelerating all the time..

saw that happen in real life to a fren... scary... and when he first did it in front of me.. my balls dropped... and i wanted to tell him to try not to blip so much.. but instead no chance.. before he finished that wheelie.... he flipped. :weep:

it muz have been real difficult for u to witness such an accident. Furthermore it happened on ur friend.. sad!

At least I learnt something abt big bikes which I might not have known b4.

Originally posted by slow_sp@Sep 11 2005, 08:01 PM

wang...another clip for u to see......

http://www.big-boys.com/articles/bikewipeout315.html

Wow ! scary man!

But that wasnt too high though, just that he lean too back. and fall sidewards... Pumping on and off is ok .. but never overpump lah ..

oklah .. gtg ... schedule quite tight

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Oct 9 2005, 07:40 PM

u organize one n i'm sure lotsa pple will go!!

Been bz with work lately ..... now i driving due to uncertain rainy weather.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

Originally posted by indralove@Oct 23 2005, 06:53 PM

Been bz with work lately ..... now i driving due to uncertain rainy weather.

Hahaha... you organise i confirm will go... need to ask pointers from all the masters there...

Ride fast but safe... Skills matters most... the slow ONE... I WAS TOO SLOW at 1min 50.9sec :D

Past rides: Quite a few and different types

Originally posted by ET@Oct 28 2005, 04:32 PM

just saw a zx10r pulling off wheelies all around old tampines...great stuff there...but be careful ahr...

Must be the 10r beside your avatar. So nice to see a 10r wheelie.

Can ask him go malaysia , i wana see :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by WW@Oct 28 2005, 08:19 PM

Must be the 10r beside your avatar. So nice to see a 10r wheelie.

Can ask him go malaysia , i wana see :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

i wanted to approach the guy but he seems engross with his stuff, so i left after seeing the wheelie...he was training alone....:cheeky:

Originally posted by Liquid tension exp@Nov 9 2005, 02:56 AM

can ask indralove something??? paiseh leh.. can teach me do wheelie on wave R??? i noe i small bike.. paiseh la.. dom weather will reply anot u guys... pls don make me paiseh..

if u wanna avoid all tat attention u, den pm tat fella pls..

juz my point of view..

OMG! KAMPUNG STUNTERS! Malaysia BOLEH

http://d7.yousendit.com/C/3897JY06CDEHS2BA...empit%20VCD.wmv

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11161/yamaha.jpg<span style=\'font-family:impact\'>I go 60 nia

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1478.jpg

For Sale: Arai Gunmetal gray side cover for RR4, right side (Still in packaging)