Wheelie Method

indralove

which method is yours ?  

315 members have voted

1. 1. which method is yours ?

• Power Wheelie 1st gear
    • Power Wheelie 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 1st gear
    • Clutch method 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 3rd gear
    • Power Wheelie 1st gear then shift to 2nd ,etc
    • Power Wheelie 2nd then to 3rd, etc
    • Clutch 1st gear to 2nd
    • Clutch 2nd gear to 3rd

wow...i got a friend. he say that he knows all kind of wheelies....but when we ask him out, he did perform but wasn't what he really describe, and told us excuses that he hurt himself.

another time, when all attend to see his master wheelies, he couldn't perform again, and the excuses he gave was: he purposely make the wheelies look as poor as possible to prevent people from learning or saying no point showing us.

well, tell you guys...i think theres no way we could expose my this friend right....so i'll just have to give up...he's hopeless anyway...whatever you meet him out and if he can't perform, he will definitely come up with a good reason...

and to add. a person who can wheelies is indeed can be friends of other wheelies friends, but a person who could wheelies but talk boastfully is no good...anyway, it isn't as good as i thought...

and please if wat i say is true to someone, please dun admit yourself...coz it might not be the you whom i describe....

GIXXER POWER!

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by WW@Jun 6 2005, 08:23 AM

Mr, indra wheelie grand master, when you wana teach us????? would love to see your 12 o'clock wheelie. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

oh...indra really knows how to do 12 o clock? i dun even know how to change gear...i'm stuck at pulling wheelies at one particular gear.

indra- pls teach me. if i know liao, i treat you makan......

was so surprise you did so much improvement in such a short period, last month when we saw you wheelies wasn't that good as you describe. but wow, seems like you have improve a lot.....pls, if got any session pls let me know alright...

dun be afraid of letting unwanted guest to see...show them your true stunts and shut their mouth...:cheeky:

GIXXER POWER!

Originally posted by WW@Jun 6 2005, 06:59 PM

When is the great event? We could invite FC2222 to come too. Think he will also be glad to see so many biker into wheelie.

Grand master pls show it to us.

its a show which i definately would not miss!!!

cmon indralove.. show us wad u got!!!

Originally posted by SuZuSkY@Jun 6 2005, 06:49 PM

wow...i got a friend. he say that he knows all kind of wheelies....but when we ask him out, he did perform but wasn't what he really describe, and told us excuses that he hurt himself.

another time, when all attend to see his master wheelies, he couldn't perform again, and the excuses he gave was: he purposely make the wheelies look as poor as possible to prevent people from learning or saying no point showing us.

well, tell you guys...i think theres no way we could expose my this friend right....so i'll just have to give up...he's hopeless anyway...whatever you meet him out and if he can't perform, he will definitely come up with a good reason...

and to add. a person who can wheelies is indeed can be friends of other wheelies friends, but a person who could wheelies but talk boastfully is no good...anyway, it isn't as good as i thought...

and please if wat i say is true to someone, please dun admit yourself...coz it might not be the you whom i describe....

wah...yr frd i think i aso noe but nt sure leh... :confused:

think last time he said he cant perform cos he got "personal" problem...

aiya...since he said personel liao den better dun dwell too much into it lah...

wait we kena label "racist" again...

but reallie hope he can perform his "fantastic wheelies" for us to see again...cos its reallie difficult to wheelie an R1....

http://usera.imagecave.com/happyrider/Rickilan.jpg

My Ou Xiang

Originally posted by blackgixxer@Jun 6 2005, 09:02 PM

wah...yr frd i think i aso noe but nt sure leh... :confused:

think last time he said he cant perform cos he got "personal" problem...

aiya...since he said personel liao den better dun dwell too much into it lah...

wait we kena label "racist" again...

but reallie hope he can perform his "fantastic wheelies" for us to see again...cos its reallie difficult to wheelie an R1....

Ya, if you can lift a yamaha , you are a expert. But if you lift a gixxer,it because of the bike not the rider. as our master has say b4 you need 0% of skill to lift a gixxer.

And i still cant lift my lau k, i am so lousy. :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by WW@Jun 6 2005, 09:10 PM

Ya, if you can lift a yamaha , you are a expert. But if you lift a gixxer,it because of the bike not the rider. as our master has say b4 you need 0% of skill to lift a gixxer.

ya lor...so lousy... still cant lift yr lau-k...haiz...:nono:

better hurry up go sign up for IWT = Indra Wheelie Training..

he will teach u 12'oclock, change gear clutch...

if any sp150 riders wana play wheelie, he aso will teach!!!

THUMBZ up to the GRAND MASTER!!!

http://usera.imagecave.com/happyrider/Rickilan.jpg

My Ou Xiang

Originally posted by WW@Jun 6 2005, 09:10 PM

liew... u cant lift ur lau k????

easy wot... put it down on the ground n then lift it up again la.. i'm sure driving centres taught us tat b4 ma!!!

hahahahahahhahhahahahaha

Maybe its cool to set up our own stunt feast at a deserted road somewhere and all of us can practise or play stunts there...

I love stunts...

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 6 2005, 10:50 PM

liew... u cant lift ur lau k????

easy wot... put it down on the ground n then lift it up again la.. i'm sure driving centres taught us tat b4 ma!!!

hahahahahahhahhahahahaha

WOW,good this you also can think off. :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by Honda13@Jun 7 2005, 04:22 AM

Maybe its cool to set up our own stunt feast at a deserted road somewhere and all of us can practise or play stunts there...

I love stunts...

too bad there are not many deserted roads in singapore for stunt riders to test out their stunts!!!

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 7 2005, 08:46 AM

too bad there are not many deserted roads in singapore for stunt riders to test out their stunts!!!

If there is any deserted road in SG, i am also not go try.

It better to do it somewhere near 2nd link.

Originally posted by Shark@Jun 7 2005, 01:00 PM

So is the event still on?? Looking forward to it

Waiting for the grand master indralove to reply......................

Maybe he dont want to show us his wonderful wheelie.:cry: :cry:

i haven seen a good wheelie for so long laio.

i miss my 929.........

Originally posted by WW@Jun 7 2005, 01:48 PM

i miss my 929.........

yeah man, WW u also need to learn from the gran manster hor...

sure mean dat mr. indralove is really ho liau bah... :p

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by WW@Jun 7 2005, 01:48 PM

i miss my 929.........

i think ur k5 soon to have one wheel moving liao...:lovestruck:

Originally posted by kambing@Jun 8 2005, 12:13 AM

anybody willing to teach how to wheelie?

i really dunno how to..

so ask lor..

You riding yahama bike. You should seek, the grand master indralove .

Mr indralove ,so when is the great event.

Cool... I would like to perform if i can do a good 1... Ha!

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)