which method is yours ?  

315 members have voted

1. 1. which method is yours ?

• Power Wheelie 1st gear
    • Power Wheelie 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 1st gear
    • Clutch method 2nd gear
    • Clutch method 3rd gear
    • Power Wheelie 1st gear then shift to 2nd ,etc
    • Power Wheelie 2nd then to 3rd, etc
    • Clutch 1st gear to 2nd
    • Clutch 2nd gear to 3rd

Originally posted by indralove@May 9 2005, 11:32 AM

wah like that .. better take out the panier lah .. hehehe .. anyway i dont dare to life a shaft driven bike ... not cheap to maintain

then i think i better not wheelie with st11 liao

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by Cool79@May 9 2005, 12:18 PM

then i think i better not wheelie with st11 liao

:thumb: but .. beside that .. u have any other bike ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

I wonder if there's any SP around this thread

Some of your guys have PM, me regarding the how to wheelie, i can teach but i cannot promise that u can be 100% GP style ....

reason : to the maximum of what i taught, will be just 10% of what u need to wheelie..... 90% ??????

the other 90% is your Balls ..... Do u have it ?

YOU TRY TEACHING LAR...ALL I NOE ABT MY BIKE IS AT RPM 7-8 WHEN I CLOSE MY THROTTLE IN FIRST GEAR AND OPEN AGAIN IT DOES LIFT MY BIKE UP....

Originally posted by Stuntlover@May 12 2005, 09:40 AM

YOU TRY TEACHING LAR...ALL I NOE ABT MY BIKE IS AT RPM 7-8 WHEN I CLOSE MY THROTTLE IN FIRST GEAR AND OPEN AGAIN IT DOES LIFT MY BIKE UP....

7-8 is abit too much dont u think so ? but to me is ok .. coz when i lift, i maintain my throttle .. dat's y i can even go far with one gear .... coz i play throttle control .... some other pay balancing point .. which to me .. "MUST PUT REAR CRASH BAR"

However the one u mentioned is actually ... for 1000cc ... some asked me for small bikes type ...

we set a date where all of us are free .. then we go play it out .... For small bikers .. if u wanna set a date .. make sure the big bikers are not coming ... dont want u all to feel inferior

Originally posted by Shark@May 12 2005, 11:49 PM

Semakin menyampah pon ada sak

agu da da wu leh can change 2 eng????:confused: :confused:

http://pictures.topspeed.com/cars/car-news/nissan-gt-r-by-powerhouse-amuse-ar60790/IMG/jpg/200807/nissan-gt-r-by-powerw.jpg

:lovestruck:GIXXER LOVER

Originally posted by Shark@May 12 2005, 11:49 PM

Semakin menyampah pon ada sak

takmo ah menyampah

Based on the Vote ...

WW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hope u havent quit wheelie yet ... start to organise wheelie session lah .. wa liao... so many ppl can wheelie here.... check the vote

Originally posted by indralove@May 13 2005, 08:08 AM

Based on the Vote ...

WW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hope u havent quit wheelie yet ... start to organise wheelie session lah .. wa liao... so many ppl can wheelie here.... check the vote

I can organise, but wont be playing so soon. Need to get use to my Lau K first.

But the vote might not be so accurate. Some just vote for fun.

You organise, i give you support.Help you take photo.

Originally posted by WW@May 13 2005, 09:11 AM

I can organise, but wont be playing so soon. Need to get use to my Lau K first.

But the vote might not be so accurate. Some just vote for fun.

You organise, i give you support.Help you take photo.

Aiyah ! session is for practice wat ... who say for competition .. also giv u good opportunity to practice on clear straight road

Then everyone can watch the Pink Lau K UP-ON-ONE :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Dunno how to wheelie , so cannot vote . :weep:

Originally posted by Speedpass@May 14 2005, 03:19 PM

Dunno how to wheelie , so cannot vote . :weep:

Originally posted by indralove@May 14 2005, 03:23 PM

waiting for u to teach leh . :sian:

Originally posted by Speedpass@May 14 2005, 03:30 PM

waiting for u to teach leh . :sian:

U never ask

Originally posted by indralove@May 14 2005, 03:32 PM

U never ask

cos i nvr meet u b4 mah , u guys always go m'sia leh , i cannot go overseas leh . :weep:

Originally posted by Speedpass@May 15 2005, 01:47 PM

cos i nvr meet u b4 mah , u guys always go m'sia leh , i cannot go overseas leh . :weep:

Then we meet in Singapore lah ..

Originally posted by indralove@May 16 2005, 03:46 AM

Then we meet in Singapore lah ..

ask you out you say not free....

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Originally posted by torque@May 16 2005, 01:18 PM

ask you out you say not free....

Aisey ! was about to SMS u ... Avita, another SP just sms me to postphone..... anyway tonite u wanna meet up ? i'm going KTM railway station, u wanna meet up earlier ? but M'sia, tonite no way

GP esso on wed nite!

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.