• Replies 8.7k

hows the FC for X1??

i din really test out the FC but i ever try full tank (around there) goin from home to my camp which is tampines to sungei gedong.. 5 times means.. tamp to sungei to tamp to sungei to tamp..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

btw the gauge, the needle point to the bottom red line still can ride to quite long.. how long? abt lavender to tampines

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

hi Guys, i m selling away my airbrushed fairing if anyone interested pls go tk a look at garage sale. thks

NSR 150 FR 5716 U

CBR R MODEL FL 7167 Y

YAMAHA X-1 FBB 3508 Z

Super Four Revo FBC 7545

Phantom FV 2236

Yamaha Spark 135 FBB 2887 K

Super Four Spec III FBC %?00 K ( Current )

so the full tank is how many L??

4.5 Litrs ............

guys,

wats a good pair of tyre for x1 ?

also, need to know the pressure u guys pump for ur tyre.

just got mine yesterday.

http://www.samuelgoh.net/images/bike/wr2_luci.jpg

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

My Current Ride: Honda Phantom TA200.

hey i think i need 2 change my rear brakes. can i know whats the general price range and which brakes would be good for my x-1? Appreciate d help

tyres would be battlax..

PSI is 220

tyres would be battlax..

PSI is 220

thanks mate for the info.

i have gotten myself a pair of tt900 though at ah gua lane. :cheeky:

next is go pak hong for my tires! 220 is the magic number!

anyway guys, u all know where can get a basket for x1 a not ?

the whole ah gua lane dun have leh...

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

just to add on,

1) is the fuel gauge on the meter accurate ? cos i merely go around 50-60km then the arrow went on to indicate half tank left...

2) where to get basket for x1 ?

Hi guys, im looking the below stuffs for my X1. Anyone selling pls sms me at 98225872. Please state the price and condition. Thanks.

1) Racing footrest

2) Fast throttle

3) racing cdi

4) flat seat

5) rainbow exhaust cover

just to add on,

1) is the fuel gauge on the meter accurate ? cos i merely go around 50-60km then the arrow went on to indicate half tank left...

2) where to get basket for x1 ?

bro, u looking for the big or small 1? im looking for the small 1, looks quite nice. did u try ah boy already?

x1 have small basket?

i've only seen it for sparkz

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

x1 have small basket?

x1 dunhaf ar? i saw it on spark too, tot x1 oso haf =(

not dat i know of

if really have, i also interested :cheeky:

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

*looking for stock x1 pipe to xchange with my "modded" one i oso dunno what was modded but its too noisy for me lah.. thx or if any one noes shops selling 2nd hand or allows trades??

ouh and stock throttle too xchange with my daytona fast throttle..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
x1 have small basket?

i dun really mind big/small one, as long as it is a basket :cheeky:

btw i getting 32 km / l for my fc... quite jialat...

anyway to improve the mileage ?

x1 has it..

try the shop beside 219..

forget the shop name..

selling thai race parts.. very popular but forget the name!!

ARGH!!!

i remember !!

B PLUS!!!!!

x1 has it..

try the shop beside 219..

forget the shop name..

selling thai race parts.. very popular but forget the name!!

ARGH!!!

u talking about the small basket?

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

yep..the small one