evaakutenshi said:
Ok people!

On 28th to 30th Nov 2008 got super duper big event which is the National Bikers Weekend. They goin to have a convoy meaning like those mly wedding den got alot alot of bikes accompanying the car. This is gonna be a gd opportunity for us 2 meet up again. Den maybe aft convoy we go haf dinner/supper den slack arnd. The convoy will be on de 29th (Sat). Time not yet confirm. If u all interested den jus put ur nick & contacts down.

I'll pm de moderator wif de list so it'll be ezier 2 kip track of de X1 peeps who r goin

^^ I'll start de ball rolling.

Interested parties:

S/no. SBF Nickname in FULL / Contact No. / Area Residing In

E.g.

0. Abc / 90123456 / Changi /

SBF Cubs interested parties:

01. evaakutenshi / 81639021 / Teban Gardens

02. ImEG / +65 9 800 9 813 / Tampines

03. ritzx1 / 91440436 / Bukit Batok

04. oOQiangOo / 91186088 / Hogang

05. Rizaldinho / 82885779 / Clementi

06. B_E_N / 94891418 / bukit merah

I need to give the namelist 2 de moderator at de end of de mth..so those who haben sign up yet u haf more days 2 tink about it :thumb:

LAST CALL PEOPLE! IM GONNA PM DE MOD WIF DE NAMES =D

must i ride x1? =X LOL my x1 no light to on

• Replies 8.7k

  B_E_N said:
must i ride x1? =X LOL my x1 no light to on

no light 2 on?nvm..call ah qiang..he got alot of lights..xmas lights oso haf..those long fluorescent lights oso haf..no problem 1..wahahahaha :cheeky:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

lol reali ar... QIANG HELP ME... find 1 day we meet and we do can?

hehe... i treat u eat ice cream also :p LOL

  B_E_N said:

wahhhhhhhhh..every1 treating everybody liaos..kaozzzz..where r de rest sia..rizal..ritz..rizal's frn..i forgot his name..@swat..all like mia le..sobx sobx :cry: nvm2..got new ppl in de forum ^^

hahaha. ben, my light also gone. i also want the white one, but then hor, i think if tp catch, then sure kena saman. so i think later i go and change normal one can liao.

hey ho, let's go.

o.O i dun mean head light wor...i mean those colour lights.. hehe

head light change white light sure tio 1. so i nvr change though its reali nice . haha

  inxherxeyes said:
hahaha. ben, my light also gone. i also want the white one, but then hor, i think if tp catch, then sure kena saman. so i think later i go and change normal one can liao.

B_E_N said:

head light change white light sure tio 1. so i nvr change though its reali nice . haha

tp dont usually catch those with white light i suppose.

cos my friend's one is those white ones. but still, never heard anything of him kena by tp, even on the gathering that day.

reali ar.. den i might wan to put leh. hehe.. :)

  weiZzZ63 said:

see u there k...anyway how cheap can u get at yeow? i just spray there als

if u still remember mi...:cheeky:

sat rite?? i wrk till 10pm sia.. how to go?? lols.. not the matter of how cheap.. is the quality of the paint n a abit of discount.. :cheeky:

evaakutenshi said:
ooOoo..no nid no nid..treat me mac can le..wahahaha..now i got 2 ppl who owe me treats le..u & inxherxeyes..wahahahahaha

mac ah.. haha.. mac nice meh?? i eat till sian sia.. haha

evaakutenshi said:
no light 2 on?nvm..call ah qiang..he got alot of lights..xmas lights oso haf..those long fluorescent lights oso haf..no problem 1..wahahahaha :cheeky:

thou i wrk in hardware shop inside oso hv those light but im no fixin it in my bike =X.. ben if u wan i can try.. lols..

B_E_N said:

haha.. can can.. find one day if we are vr free den we go sim lim.. :cheeky:

inxherxeyes said:

urs is headlight lei.. one low beam bulb blow oni.. =P

B_E_N said:
reali ar.. den i might wan to put leh. hehe.. :)

put uh.. mine oso white light.. lols..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

yo hi ppl, back from KL. :)

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

Hi guys just wondering wat type of spark plugs our X1 is using?

think I may diy myself to change the sparks.

And last but not least, the spark plug we are using can last for how long?

Ride Carefully as the riders are always at a risk..

Suzuki TS 125 to Suzuki DR350 to Suzuki Swift 1992 To Toyota Wish 2006 and now to Toyota Wish & Yamaha X1!!

I LOVE MY X1 very much!!:D

Hi guys, anyone here going jb to do up your bikes can call me.. Me planning to go JB to redo my bike cos i didn't check the bike well when bought and it's giving me probs.. Sad, have to take out money to fix it up..

Planning to change.

1. Chain + sprockets
  2. New Key hole indicater
  3. chain guard
  4. 2x side panel (previous owner lost it)
  5. replaced missing underseat compartment
  6. clutch + brake levers
  7. broken underseat fairing
  8. Missing front sprocket cover
  9. Dented Main Stand (i know why he only put side stand for me to test ride)
  10. Rewiring of bike (my mech told me a lot of cables in the bike chui le)
  11. Dented exhaust pipe

hai~ really didn't check cos me in a hurry that day.. Need to change a lot of things.. If you guys no time don't mind.. Do you guys know where to change.. Maybe me going in alone to change.. Thanks a lot.

  xiaobanz said:
Hi guys, anyone here going jb to do up your bikes can call me.. Me planning to go JB to redo my bike cos i didn't check the bike well when bought and it's giving me probs.. Sad, have to take out money to fix it up..

Planning to change.

1. Chain + sprockets
  3. chain guard
  6. clutch + brake levers
  11. Dented exhaust pipe

hai~ really didn't check cos me in a hurry that day.. Need to change a lot of things.. If you guys no time don't mind.. Do you guys know where to change.. Maybe me going in alone to change.. Thanks a lot.

waaaa that goin to cost a bomb...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

  Starsaaa said:
Hi guys just wondering wat type of spark plugs our X1 is using?

think I may diy myself to change the sparks.

And last but not least, the spark plug we are using can last for how long?

hmmm diy better be careful don tighten till lost thread.. anyway my record spark plug last me 1yr plus.now every 6month plus change.. engine oil go PLANET at ubi only $12. wink* super saving..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

  B_E_N said:

add extra lighting etc. Fog Light. coollzzzzzz:angel:

  xiaobanz said:

Planning to change.

1. Chain + sprockets
  3. chain guard
  6. clutch + brake levers
  11. Dented exhaust pipe

wow, look lyk a big projects.. :cheeky:

  ImEG said:
hmmm diy better be careful don tighten till lost thread.. anyway my record spark plug last me 1yr plus.now every 6month plus change.. engine oil go PLANET at ubi only $12. wink* super saving..

if u want super savings go wing yap lor. get the yamalube. $10 engine oil + spark plug. :thumb:

inxherxeyes said:
hahaha, i just change it today! =p

how much u kena? white or yellow?

anyone want mod pipe?

better pickup if with correct tuning..

can feel the difference. feel more lighter and smoother i guess..

sound wise.. quite loud for me laa.

anyone interested gimme your best offer.. pm aite.

also got original chain guard and side panel.. the one cover battery. not black spray silver color..

Do Not Speed

  inxherxeyes said:

gd, but oso no nid flood one ehk.. hahak..

  aStRoBo| said:
yo hi ppl, back from KL. :)

welcome back :smile:

xiaobanz said:

Planning to change.

1. Chain + sprockets
  3. chain guard
  6. clutch + brake levers
  11. Dented exhaust pipe

whoaaaa..sure gonna cost a bomb

ImEG said:
add extra lighting etc. Fog Light. coollzzzzzz:angel:

yar ben..u listen 2 him ltr tio saman i sure luff :angel:

inxherxeyes said:

lol sis, u so xcited till u go spam..hahahahaha