Oei ! LIM CK ..

i am Mahs .. ACS from 125Sqn . remember ??

i bought another Bike liao .. still wanna to Touring ? but this time cannot go far liao .. cos i bought GXSR K3 .. hehehe cant Tour far and away liao .. Back will Crack ..

u still remember mi wor, i ORD 2yrs liao leh...

u so rich can buy car liao ar, i in outside world still poor n havent make $$ leh....still riding bike now.......i miss 125sqn

• Replies 489

miss 125 for wad? i don't even miss my own section lor :o

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

miss 125 for wad? i don't even miss my own section lor :o

Ohh .. Xiao P .. i think i noe u are the maroon ST11.. or izzit har ?

i used to Ride ST11 in 125 one .. maroon one also ..

haiz . ah lim .. outside time still bad meh ? i am at my crossroad now .. dunno whether wanna to go or stay ..

but committed alot of things. so dunno can survive outside or not ..

one mth paying about $1.5K in installment/maintance/carpark/insurance..

about the F16 and F15 .. i think cannot anyhow put pic in the net .. who noes got some kapo one inform upstairs ..

125 DCC got one kana b4 .. warning about blogging liao ..

cos got puma photo inside the blog ..

SuZuKi GXSR 1000

1998-1999 SKIPPER, VIRAGO, TZR, VESPA

1999-2000 S4 VER R, VTEC

2000-2001 RVF

2001-2002 SHADOW, ZX9R

2002-2003 ZX9R

2003-2004 ZX9R

2004-2005 ST11

2005-2006 ST11, RUNNER

2006-2007 ST11, SUBARU IMPREZA

2007-???? K3, SUBARU IMPREZA, HONDA AIRWAVE

haiz . ah lim .. outside time still bad meh ? i am at my crossroad now .. dunno whether wanna to go or stay ..

about the F16 and F15 .. i think cannot anyhow put pic in the net .. who noes got some kapo one inform upstairs ..

think i know who the DCC, riding FJR one correct?

rsaf is better than outside world, its good to sign on till forever, keke

think i know who the DCC, riding FJR one correct?

rsaf is better than outside world, its good to sign on till forever, keke

yeah .. heheh ..wah .. u outside liao still noe about wats going on hor .. hahahha

SuZuKi GXSR 1000

1999-2000 S4 VER R, VTEC

2000-2001 RVF

2001-2002 SHADOW, ZX9R

2002-2003 ZX9R

2003-2004 ZX9R

2004-2005 ST11

2005-2006 ST11, RUNNER

i from SBAB .. Sp ..

mindef bikers forum nick is Stric

SuZuKi GXSR 1000

1999-2000 S4 VER R, VTEC

2000-2001 RVF

2001-2002 SHADOW, ZX9R

2002-2003 ZX9R

2003-2004 ZX9R

2004-2005 ST11

2005-2006 ST11, RUNNER

yo bro coming to my workplace interview bo?

my area here strong big group of bikers leh, more than SBAB

ya sibei strong until no place to park. my ST go there sure can't find anywhere to park.

so cos of this i'm not goin there liao :o

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

yesh yesh ish moi

knn... u collect cars ah? :(

STOC #5806

i from SBAB .. Sp ..

mindef bikers forum nick is Stric

hi, was searching the mindef forums for tel nos. so as to join in the outings....

i could not join the forums coz i dont have OA acct...

u from 125 or 126?

yesh yesh ish moi

knn... u collect cars ah? :(

i not collect cars lah ..

i tot driving would be fun mah .. so i sold my ST and bought a subaru lor ..then found out i still miss riding .. so bought another bike lor ..

subaru cant sell .. will lugi close to $30K .. therefore now struck wif it lor .

riding still the BEST lor ..

good point 1: can go up to 299km/hr

good point 2: can hit 100km/hr in 3.5 sec.

good point 3: can modify until crazy still not bery expensive.

good point 4: no more traffic jams whenever and wherever.

good point 5: pillon gals got things to "feel".

good point 6: got alot of buddies out there.

good point 7: i cant afford the most expensive car, but can afford the most expensive bike.

good point 8: go msia pump petrol can go in with empty tank

good point 9: go msia no need to give so much toll money.

good point 10: parking almost free in most part of town.

bad point 1: raining will get wet wet.

SuZuKi GXSR 1000

1999-2000 S4 VER R, VTEC

2000-2001 RVF

2001-2002 SHADOW, ZX9R

2002-2003 ZX9R

2003-2004 ZX9R

2004-2005 ST11

2005-2006 ST11, RUNNER

hi, was searching the mindef forums for tel nos. so as to join in the outings....

i could not join the forums coz i dont have OA acct...

u from 125 or 126?

no OA cannot join meh ??

i from 125..

find ur S2 get OA account lor .

SuZuKi GXSR 1000

1999-2000 S4 VER R, VTEC

2000-2001 RVF

2001-2002 SHADOW, ZX9R

2002-2003 ZX9R

2003-2004 ZX9R

2004-2005 ST11

2005-2006 ST11, RUNNER

no OA cannot join meh ??

i from 125..

find ur S2 get OA account lor .

muz have to email to register right?

and my WO say that SBAB stand is that only SSG and above or appt holders can apply for the ISAC card??

that i not sure...

135sparks >> u riding sparks ah?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

hey spark where are you at? first line or als side?

Phantom 200: Aug 2002 - Jan 2005

Overseas :cry: : Jan 2005 - Dec 2012

Fuoco 500ie: Dec 2012 - Present

i'm not in logs :)

no wonder never see any spark parked there. i'm trying to see whose black s4 is parked there. the tank bra looks nice!

Phantom 200: Aug 2002 - Jan 2005

Overseas :cry: : Jan 2005 - Dec 2012

Fuoco 500ie: Dec 2012 - Present

at the carpark beside the old 124sqn :)

i see ...

today saw one cbr 1000 with the words "raptor"

belongs to any bro here? i think there's a bro with nick "raptor" here

btw..buzzbeam....

u came back from us??

u from PV?

Eh kena spotted ? hahaha

Im back for holidays :)

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*