• Replies 489

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 14 2005, 08:30 PM

seldom c u post in this forum, hows life manz

I dun cum 2 tis forum til recently. Life stil d same 4 mi. U stil remember mi? We go same trip 2 Thailand 4 d Songkran 05. I was d 1 ridin ST-1100.

Originally posted by niterider929@Jun 15 2005, 11:47 AM

I dun cum 2 tis forum til recently. Life stil d same 4 mi. U stil remember mi? We go same trip 2 Thailand 4 d Songkran 05. I was d 1 ridin ST-1100.

how can i 4got u?

Originally posted by Raptor@Jun 8 2005, 11:06 AM

What do you think of the new Air Logistics brevet that you have to wear with your No. 3??

Very heavy for filmsy uniform.....unless they want me to starch it like the good old days to make the brevet Serdi Yah.

Should have use lighter materials like magnesium or titanium. Kekeke......

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by rockoil@Jun 9 2005, 12:25 PM

so envil.......

i still got 3xx days to go............

Ok wat, just enjoy yourself for this last yr of 28 days lve, 30 days MC available till you ORD lor.....

Dun clear leave.....take a day every week go PG also can, since leave nowadays cannot exchange for money also.....

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 9 2005, 12:08 PM

mi 35st, collecting my pink ic 22days later

Good for you!!!! Too bad, when you go to E Store for clearance, you never come say Hi to me......hee hee hee!!!!!

Just nice, when you get your IC, can go make new one.....the latest version one.

Originally posted by ShAgGy@Jun 9 2005, 06:34 PM

then maybe we can just tell them...

sometimes is not up to us to choose....

Alamak, you still have a long way to go dude!!!! Get yourself well equipped with knowledge of your aircraft type, learn LMIS, get qualified ASAP, be the best, and go OVERSEAS!!!! Yah!!!! That's the life!!!!

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jun 15 2005, 12:31 PM

Good for you!!!! Too bad, when you go to E Store for clearance, you never come say Hi to me......hee hee hee!!!!!

Just nice, when you get your IC, can go make new one.....the latest version one.

mi next wk then do clearence, still can c u

keke....most probably go work in STAE after ord...sianz....

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 15 2005, 02:19 PM

sign on again :lol:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 15 2005, 02:19 PM

STAE???? That's the last option right???? Try selling property or what......

Or go work at Dexing lor, ha ha..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by xiao_p@Jun 15 2005, 07:57 PM

sign on again :lol:

All of us leave because got no PP2 mah......

In another words, no more contract to sign liao..... :sian:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jun 16 2005, 03:04 AM

All of us leave because got no PP2 mah......

In another words, no more contract to sign liao..... :sian:

Ya lor! Chance getin PP2 veri slim. Datz d bad ting abt tis plan. So seow on oso no use de.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jun 16 2005, 03:03 AM

STAE???? That's the last option right???? Try selling property or what......

Or go work at Dexing lor, ha ha..... :cheeky:

ya thats my last option, i send over 30+ resume...not a single phone call or email

nbz

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 17 2005, 12:27 AM

ya thats my last option, i send over 30+ resume...not a single phone call or email

nbz

Nevermind....working at STAE can also job hunt at the same time. Dun give up.

Originally posted by niterider929@Jun 16 2005, 08:43 AM

Ya lor! Chance getin PP2 veri slim. Datz d bad ting abt tis plan. So seow on oso no use de.

quite true ah..

i tink everywhere also got morel probm...??!! haha..:cheeky:

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

especially my sqn... moral at rock bottom.... :giddy:

Home of the Choppers...

My Dream bike ~ ~ ~ ~ http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b54/Spenx75/mospeada3.jpg

Wa here got RSAF section sia... Didn't knew... I wonder i SQN how liao... Heard closing down liao... Wonder where my reservce go where? Hope not army side...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 19 2005, 05:26 PM

simi sqn?

127Sqn......everywhere the same in RSAF. It's just a transition period. The policy will change soon....just that we happen to be in this period of transition, thus have no choice about it.

It's okay.....life goes on. :smile:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jun 19 2005, 07:04 PM

127Sqn......everywhere the same in RSAF. It's just a transition period. The policy will change soon....just that we happen to be in this period of transition, thus have no choice about it.

It's okay.....life goes on. :smile:

izit..>?? wat u mean by tat? :confused:

cos alot ppl ord?

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Originally posted by Ravon11@Jun 19 2005, 10:52 PM

izit..>?? wat u mean by tat? :confused:

cos alot ppl ord?

If you sign on, the policy is then when you sign....maybe after a couple of yrs, the top management will come out something like a new career path. Since you are still bonded by the contract, it will affect you too.

Like for example when I sign on, it's a 7 yrs contract. During then got something call Full CPF.....but when I am eligible for it, it's no longer available. They came out a scheme call Premium Plan.....10 yrs contract. Whether you can get a career after the 1st 10 yrs depends on your performance and how far your management think you can go. So ppl who wanna stay will sign Premium Plan 1, but end up cannot get Premium Plan 2. So that's why low morale, and things like regret extending 3 more yrs, etc etc etc.

What I mean by transition is that, the Premium Plan is introduced not too many yrs ago, so probably the upper management will iron things out and make everyone as happy as possible......just that ppl like me cannot get to benefit from it, so I would say I'm stuck in the transition lor. I hope things will be better in the future for our younger technicians. :smile:

So you can see, not that alot of ppl ord, but have no choice.......must ord. Get it??? No more iron ricebowl.

Originally posted by DatsunKing@Jun 19 2005, 06:08 PM

Wa here got RSAF section sia... Didn't knew... I wonder i SQN how liao... Heard closing down liao... Wonder where my reservce go where? Hope not army side...

ur sqn close down, think all will come my sqn

lolz, saw some NSF in my sqn liao

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 20 2005, 01:14 PM

ur sqn close down, think all will come my sqn

lolz, saw some NSF in my sqn liao

Hmm then we NSF do what sia... Different aircraft leh...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies