Originally posted by jaycos@Jul 13 2005, 09:46 PM

Hi all Air-forces Regular guys,...... I am here to share a opportunity to all.

Yo...... hope that this can motivated u guys to chase the dreams and life u might wish to have like i do...... Have a dream bike and oso a car to transport ur family around.....

Here i go, there is this company out there to make our dreams.... Of cos, U have to be hardworking not to be laying around in home after work to watch SUPERSTAR or IDLING which wasting ur prime in our life. Nobody will say that $ is enough for every indivisual and alot of time can't do much with the stable pay u draw rite?

I do really can say that Air force can provide normal and stable life for others in some sense... but wat if PP2 had Shaken for those who had still nothing in mind to do outside? For others that try to continue study... when will it be the break even time for the amount u invested in?

Erm.. most of the guys will think that Gratuity will last till he is able to find a stable job outside but what's the pay scale u willing to take.....? And for those who going to have his own SMAll business, think twice cos about overhead fees and alot of risks that is not surface till it happen.....

Pls PM me for further detail. This is for those really who want a better life and really wish to get paid with their Idling time...... No obligation at all...

All the best to regulars and stirve for zero accident rate ok?

JAYCOS....

can further explain the detail?

• Replies 489

Originally posted by ShAgGy@Jul 14 2005, 07:27 PM

thanks man......

will see you around in tengah....:goodluck:

Mi too! 2dae jus almos kena knocked dwn by a red Kia who jus zoom pass d stop line outside TAB pass offfice. So bro b careful of such reckless drivers.If u wanna d nos pl, I can PM u. Take care n ride safety ya!:thumb:

Yo...... hope that this can motivated u guys to chase the dreams and life u might wish to have like i do...... Have a dream bike and oso a car to transport ur family around.....

Here i go, there is this company out there to make our dreams.... Of cos, U have to be hardworking not to be laying around in home after work to watch SUPERSTAR or IDLING which wasting ur prime in our life. Nobody will say that $ is enough for every indivisual and alot of time can't do much with the stable pay u draw rite?

I do really can say that Air force can provide normal and stable life for others in some sense... but wat if PP2 had Shaken for those who had still nothing in mind to do outside? For others that try to continue study... when will it be the break even time for the amount u invested in?

Erm.. most of the guys will think that Gratuity will last till he is able to find a stable job outside but what's the pay scale u willing to take.....? And for those who going to have his own SMAll business, think twice cos about overhead fees and alot of risks that is not surface till it happen.....

Pls PM me for further detail. This is for those really who want a better life and really wish to get paid with their Idling time...... No obligation at all...

JAYCOS....

MLM??? Coslab??? o_O Thanks huh......

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jul 15 2005, 12:21 AM

MLM??? Coslab??? o_O Thanks huh......

someone over at ur side is oso in it? :lol:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

JAYCOS....

Please take note that moonlighting during your NS stint or your military career is not allowed.

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by xiao_p@Jul 15 2005, 12:53 AM

someone over at ur side is oso in it? :lol:

Haiz.......I'll tell you about it when I see you in person...... :nono:

Originally posted by niterider929@Jul 14 2005, 11:12 PM

Mi too! 2dae jus almos kena knocked dwn by a red Kia who jus zoom pass d stop line outside TAB pass offfice. So bro b careful of such reckless drivers.If u wanna d nos pl, I can PM u. Take care n ride safety ya!:thumb:

thanks man...

hope to see you and do SK together...

hahaha......

BURN RUBBER...NOT YOUR SOUL!!!

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ

鬼 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 爱 è·Ÿ é‡ ç”Ÿ 。

Originally posted by Enotsol@Jul 15 2005, 01:40 AM

Please take note that moonlighting during your NS stint or your military career is not allowed.

Yep... and I know of someone who is going to get charged for moonlighting when he comes back for his first reservist stint.

When they found out he was moonlighting for the past 3 years... he just got his gratuity credited into his account and was going ORD in 3 days.. but they hold his performance bonus and did not pay him.

Worst still, he kena sabo by his colleague in the same company who was jealous of his good performance. It is his colleague who told on him. Want to moonlight... make sure you not doing well... too well... jealous elements have an opportunity to sabo you. Whether they do it or not is up to them and you are at their mercy.

They are not gonna let him go that easily. I think they want to take back his gratuity with interest even.

He took the risks despite knowing the consequences of moonlighting... so now going to pay the heavy price for it, and no one can help.

Originally posted by Raptor@Jul 16 2005, 09:12 AM

Yep... and I know of someone who is going to get charged for moonlighting when he comes back for his first reservist stint.

When they found out he was moonlighting for the past 3 years... he just got his gratuity credited into his account and was going ORD in 3 days.. but they hold his performance bonus and did not pay him.

Worst still, he kena sabo by his colleague in the same company who was jealous of his good performance. It is his colleague who told on him. Want to moonlight... make sure you not doing well... too well... jealous elements have an opportunity to sabo you. Whether they do it or not is up to them and you are at their mercy.

They are not gonna let him go that easily. I think they want to take back his gratuity with interest even.

He took the risks despite knowing the consequences of moonlighting... so now going to pay the heavy price for it, and no one can help.

that's bad....

think he going to pay like siao already....

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ

Originally posted by niterider929@Jul 18 2005, 02:09 PM

Ya lor! Hey bro! Long time no c liao. Free cum dwn join Woodlanders 4 sum mit up.

woodlands side like a bit quiet lately lehz...

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ

Originally posted by archenemy@May 8 2005, 01:41 PM

dont be mistaken ah..i was only an NSF..but i had seen my fair share of the RSAF...

was from CAB, then due to some unforseen circumstances, was transferred to 160 SQN.

u from 160th Squadron-ADB rite,the former 160 SADA..hehe i'm from 163rd Sqn..Base of the Homing All The Way Killers (i-HAWK) missiles... :cheer:

Originally posted by tigerjoe23@Jul 19 2005, 04:28 PM

u from 160th Squadron-ADB rite,the former 160 SADA..hehe i'm from 163rd Sqn..Base of the Homing All The Way Killers (i-HAWK) missiles... :cheer:

Improved Homing All the Way Killer

EXPERIENCE IS BEST GOTTEN SECONDHAND

Hayabusa, <span style=\'color:Goldwing[/b] or RoadKing, to a 4 wheeler, you are still an ant!

Originally posted by katana777@Jul 11 2005, 12:39 AM

mi still jobless after 10 days of civilian life...siao liao, now using gradity $$ to live..

Hey, I might be going KoKaTiam for the Thai detachment....any pointers??? :bounce:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jul 20 2005, 08:02 PM

Hey, I might be going KoKaTiam for the Thai detachment....any pointers??? :bounce:

there sad place, only got 1 disco call the bank, beer also bery ex, 1 mini shopping center, LEE HAHA gf working in the spec shop in the shopping center, pasa malam in camp every wed nite, 1 small hawker center in camp, 3 big big roundabout in the town, 1 roundabout got a temple called monkey temple with lotsof monkey, 1 night hawker in another circle, the prata there quite special, the chicken house there cmi

lolz

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jul 20 2005, 08:02 PM

the best part of working there is the line office/canteen to the aircraft parking slot is abt 50 steps

Originally posted by katana777@Jul 21 2005, 01:01 AM

there sad place, only got 1 disco call the bank, beer also bery ex, 1 mini shopping center, LEE HAHA gf working in the spec shop in the shopping center, pasa malam in camp every wed nite, 1 small hawker center in camp, 3 big big roundabout in the town, 1 roundabout got a temple called monkey temple with lotsof monkey, 1 night hawker in another circle, the prata there quite special, the chicken house there cmi

lolz

Lee HAHA gf o_O Ha ha ha......my god!!!

Originally posted by tigerjoe23@Jul 19 2005, 04:28 PM

still @ 163?

hi everyone ! PLAB / AMS / CEF / AGSS

[ AVS ]

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

anyone kena the exit permit thingy?

now how to go pump petrol in jb...

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

The EP thing ez ar, apply EP for every trip to JB lor...

Alternatively, apply for NOE (Notice Of Exemption) with that, u only haf to apply for EP for oversea trips more than 6 mths.

Hope that helps ^.^!

Blacky Aka Xiao Hei May 2011 to ???

Originally posted by xiao_p@Aug 11 2005, 09:33 PM

anyone kena the exit permit thingy?

now how to go pump petrol in jb...

Ha ha, you kana??? I did...but that's like even before I went to PP Det one I guess.....now already 10yrs, guess I got my MTE cleared ba.....but now passport no more chops available liao....waiting for my new one. :cheeky:

Originally posted by guiderer@Aug 14 2005, 01:17 AM

The EP thing ez ar, apply EP for every trip to JB lor...

Alternatively, apply for NOE (Notice Of Exemption) with that, u only haf to apply for EP for oversea trips more than 6 mths.

Hope that helps ^.^!

NOE no more liao.......I tried to apply on my 6th yr, they said no more in force liao, auto granted.....thus I think that's why I kana the recent EP saga..... :sweat: My fault for not checking black and white.....trust hearsay. Maybe my 6 yrs then is not SAF 6 yrs yet lor.....

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Aug 14 2005, 02:50 AM

NOE no more liao.......I tried to apply on my 6th yr, they said no more in force liao, auto granted.....thus I think that's why I kana the recent EP saga..... :sweat: My fault for not checking black and white.....trust hearsay. Maybe my 6 yrs then is not SAF 6 yrs yet lor.....

so dat confirm NOE no more liao?

mi wanna apply leh

STOC #5806