Usually the Media will anounce the match afew days before the match is suppose to be played

I die2 want go go KL and support the national team..if only i already pass my 2b and have a motorbike,i will ride there alone ah!! Hehehhehe:cheeky:

If any of u bikers here going and ure very very kind enough kan tompang me go KL...... Just tompang me only..the ticket all i will pay...and tompang me back also lah..dont leave me at KL hor!!........... this is my email..

• Replies 219

bro...if just pass licence....don't go KL alone....not advisable.... get more riding experience first then go with some experienced frens od urs... :goodluck:

Guest Christo

Singapore is now in the Semi final of the Tiger cup!

Do come down and support our own Country... Lets enjoy the last major soccer tournment in our old national stadium and do the Kallang Wave together before the pulling down....

Tickets for the Tiger Cup semi-final second leg match between Singapore and Myanmar will go on sale on matchday (Sunday, January 2, 2005) from 12:00 noon at the National Stadium.

Tixs cost only $6 for adults and students with valid student identification passes (except tertiary students) will be allowed complimentary entry.

More details at: Tiger Cup website

Lets hope that the Lions can bring back glory to Singapore!

ps: do bring camera if you wish to capture some last actions of the old national stadium...

So will u be coming?

Guest jacquel

I believe Singapore will trash mynmar by at least 3 goals in our ground!!!

what are your predicts?

Tixs cost only $6 for adults and students with valid student identification passes

so ex :help:

http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!

today's match was one heck of a match...

thgt onli EPL gt so much drama

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Myanmar 8 men ...

they ask 4 it.. undisciplined bunch...

kicked mud @ ref...

tt warants a red card..

total goals 3 yeaH !

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

act, i tink the reserve keeper shld hav been a striker..

so zhun, subramani was inbet 2 players, n yet he can aim the water bottle exactly on his head...

but den agn.. he deserve the red card..

n prob a furthur match ban if he is guilty of assault..

Originally posted by fooz@Jan 3 2005, 01:41 AM

act, i tink the reserve keeper shld hav been a striker..

so zhun, subramani was inbet 2 players, n yet he can aim the water bottle exactly on his head...

but den agn.. he deserve the red card..

n prob a furthur match ban if he is guilty of assault..

There's a possibility the reserve goalie was aiming the bottle at the Chinese player who kena the Myanmar player. Subramani was trying to keep the 2 players apart and was at the wrong place at the wrong time.

I was expecting the police to escort him off the bench, but he walked to the dressing room unescorted... :giddy:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y191/MPeX/DSCF0048.jpg

coz no one knew whr the bottle came fr..

i tink he eventually admitted..

but he was darn arrogaant when he walked off..

kept thrustin his pelvis.. (cramp maybe or elvis wanabe?)

Originally posted by MPeX@Jan 3 2005, 01:45 AM

I was expecting the police to escort him off the bench, but he walked to the dressing room unescorted... :giddy:

manpower shortage lah i guess!!!!...... cut cost on part time escorts!

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 3 2005, 08:55 AM

manpower shortage lah i guess!!!!...... cut cost on part time escorts!

too busy keepin the myammar fans in order..

saw a couple jump fr the stands to the field perimeter..

:sian: :sian: :sian:
http://www.premiershiptoday.co.uk/images/man-united-kit.gifCross the road safely, There lots of chance to cross it but u only have one LIFE!

1st leg finals on 8th jan, singapore playin hme 1st ?or away ?

2nd leg, jan 16th will be held at natl stadium.

u watchin the match nw?

score?

back to the gd ol' days soon.. =)

if it really happens, yes, it will b something historical :smile:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)