PK- Movie Session

zero_degrees

did i say cancel?? hmm.. poor respond .. currently total got 6pple.. still waiting for zero & chinu ans.. so fleaz, u join too?

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

• Replies 1.3k

Bad News... Seat For Great World 7.10pm War of The World is fully book, now only left the 1st row..

Have to change location for that show liao.. GV Marina, GV Tiong Bahru, GV PS n GV jurong, all have lot of space.. the show time for all this place is still the same..

Think u guy wont mind going into the ERP lah, so.. shall we book GV PS? as. all 7pm+ show all got seat..

GV PLAZA

Movie Titles Ratings Show Times

War Of The Worlds*

PG 10:40AM 11:10AM 11:40AM 12:50PM 1:20PM 1:50PM 2:20PM 4:10PM 4:40PM 5:00PM 6:50PM 7:10PM 7:30PM 7:40PM 9:30PM 9:50PM 10:10PM

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 5 2005, 09:26 AM

did i say cancel?? hmm.. poor respond .. currently total got 6pple.. still waiting for zero & chinu ans.. so fleaz, u join too?

count me in then. i have no problems with GV Plaza. That not central enough?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

great..:lovestruck:

we had more pple liao... :cheeky:

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Event: Movie Session: WAR OF THE WORLD

Date : 6 July 2005, Wednesday

Show Time : 7.10pm

Meeting Place/Time: infornt of the ticket booth, 6.45pm

Parking Place: Free parking

Organized By: AnN@AnT / 90253524

Price : 700cents per head

Interested Participants: ( Leave ur contact number here )

1. AnN@AnT + 1

2. Little Devil + ... (pls check the total amount of frd u have)

3. nivleK1985 + 1

4. Fleaz

5. Zero

6. Chinu (yet to confirm due to work)

Total: 7,8,...

PS: payment will be by cash, collect on that day, booking through internet

"

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Jul 5 2005, 12:27 PM

hahaha didn't notice, its already been picked...okay GV Plaza is kool. :smile:

PLs Check with Chinu, he wanna join a not. if not, ask him to give me his boss number.. i call n :box: :box: his boss..

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 5 2005, 01:07 PM

PLs Check with Chinu, he wanna join a not. if not, ask him to give me his boss number.. i call n :box: :box: his boss..

you sure you really going to :box: his boss!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

1. AnN@AnT + 1

2. Little Devil + 1 (yet to confirm for the rest)

3. nivleK1985 + 1

4. Fleaz

5. Zero

Total: 8,9, ...

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 5 2005, 01:19 PM

you sure you really going to :box: his boss!

haha.. wat do u think.. i will call his boss to kick him out of that company.. i wont :box: his boss.. i will only :box: chinu..

Yeah Baby Yeah..

PS: if wan to see me :box: chinu, must pay for the show.. haha

"

1. AnN@AnT + 1

3. nivleK1985 + 1

4. Fleaz

5. Zero

7. hart

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

1. AnN@AnT + 1

3. nivleK1985 + 1

4. Fleaz

5. Zero

7. hart

8. Metalfyre @ 96393660

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

hmm.. i can see more pple is interested liao..

but, u all dun leave contact, how am i going to contact u on that day..

i will book ticket tomolo morning.. b4 12pm..

"

lol ann ur sis sick cant go liao huh .....

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 5 2005, 04:15 PM

Aiyo.. DOCTOR ANN help u .. :box: :box: like that one time faint, faster..

u havent ans me... U GOING FOR THE SHOW A NOT..

i said try my best to go liao ma....... :faint:

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by chinu@Jul 5 2005, 04:19 PM

lol ann ur sis sick cant go liao huh .....

may not go but never confirm not going... :confused:

I had frds who is going so depend how many go then decide 1st....

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Jul 5 2005, 05:02 PM

wah liao:sweat:

she cook I also dun eat leh... or ask her left some for u guys for tml movies snack... hehe :hungry:

wow lao.. too rush, no time to prepare.. can go straight after work to collect ticket..

"

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Jul 5 2005, 05:02 PM

wah liao:sweat:

she cook I also dun eat leh... or ask her left some for u guys for tml movies snack... hehe :hungry:

tats why i said :goodluck: to you ma :lol:

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

No outside food and drinks allowed in Cinema!

:lol: I know how to sneak em in though...

Put inside full face helmet and carry in! :lol:

Dunno about P.S. Though Did it else where

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

1. AnN@AnT + 1

3. nivleK1985 + 1

4. Fleaz / 98295487

5. Zero

7. hart

8. Metalfyre @ 96393660

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

1. AnN@AnT + 1

3. nivleK1985 + 1

4. Fleaz / 98295487

5. Zero

7. hart

8. Metalfyre @ 96393660

9. weiz85

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Jul 5 2005, 07:41 PM

who is the auntie?

i'm the auntie lah.. wow pangz.. :cheeky:

"

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Jul 5 2005, 08:16 PM

Ladies and Gentleman, try to stay on topic please, else bubble will show his angry face and.....i wonder what he will do.......:cheeky: :smile:

i know wat he will do...

SCOLD ME lor.. :sweat:

anyway, we r still in the thread.. RUnning....

"