PK- Movie Session

zero_degrees

Originally posted by weiz85@Jul 5 2005, 08:26 PM

Event: Movie Session: WAR OF THE WORLD

Date : 6 July 2005, Wednesday

Show Time : 7.10pm

Meeting Place/Time: infornt of the ticket booth, 6.45pm

Parking Place: Free parking

Organized By: AnN@AnT / 90253524

Price : 700cents per head

Interested Participants: ( Leave ur contact number here )

1. AnN@AnT + 1

2. Little Devil + 1 (yet to confirm for the rest)

3. nivleK1985 + 1

4. Fleaz / 98295487

5. Zero

6. Chinu (yet to confirm due to work)

7. hart

8. Metalfyre @ 96393660

9. weiz85

Total: 8,9, ...

PS: payment will be by cash, collect on that day, booking through internet

i wan ur contact number leh..:confused:

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

• Replies 1.3k

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Jul 5 2005, 06:24 PM

No outside food and drinks allowed in Cinema!

:lol: I know how to sneak em in though...

Put inside full face helmet and carry in! :lol:

Dunno about P.S. Though Did it else where

hmm.. then.. can i buy a lot of outside food, put in ur bags too..:thumb:

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 5 2005, 08:42 PM

i wan ur contact number leh..:confused:

u got mine...

i can contact nivlek, weiz and hart, who can contact chinu and zero. So techinically u have all the numbers liao

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Jul 5 2005, 08:49 PM

u got mine...

i can contact nivlek, weiz and hart, who can contact chinu and zero. So techinically u have all the numbers liao

okok.. then i contact u only lah.. then u contact baby, then baby contact weiz, then weiz contact hart.. then hart contact chinu, then chinu contact zero.. RIGHT?? yeah..

3 cheer for that....

any more pple joining?? welcome... :bouncefire:

"

my number is 90062185

i can contact all for u :lol:

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by Metalfyre@Jul 5 2005, 08:49 PM

u got mine...

yo Metalfyre..... when did you went for mob ?! :lol: :lol:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Anymore pple join for the show????

Last Call For Today...:smile:

"

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 5 2005, 07:36 PM

1. AnN@AnT + 1

2. Little Devil + 1 (yet to confirm for the rest)

3. nivleK1985 + 1

4. Fleaz / 98295487

5. Zero

6. Chinu (yet to confirm due to work)

7. hart

8. Metalfyre @ 96393660

Total: 8,9, ...

wanted to go but my honey dont want :sian:

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

1. AnN@AnT + 1

2. Little Devil + 1

3. nivleK1985 + 1

4. Fleaz

5. Zero

6. Chinu

7. hart

8. Metalfyre

9. weiz85

Total: 12

So i will book 12 ticket for tonight show.. RIGHT.. i book 2 row lah, all centre seat. unless u all wan one striaght row..

"

Originally posted by chinu@Jul 6 2005, 10:51 AM

yup today still on mc. eat the medi liao lagi :giddy: can see star, moon& sun rounding my head. can let you sit beside me as long as you dont :box: me :lol: :lol:

Ohhhhh..... she will box you wan meh>?? keke... anyway, then me lei? i also wanna go... lol...

**btw, Ann@ant, wat time you book thru internet? would you be able to add me in?

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

call her la.

she booking after lunch, hehe now lunch time

Cinema Hall No Film Title Date Time No of Tickets Seat Number Total Cost (S$) Name Credit card No. Confirmation ID

GV PLAZA 3 WAR OF THE WORLDS 06-07-2005 7:10PM 13 H:10|H:09|H:08|H:11|H:07|H:06|H:05|G:05|G:06|G:07|G:08|G:10|G:09 92.00

"

Originally posted by Rebby@Jul 6 2005, 12:31 PM

Ohhhhh..... she will box you wan meh>?? keke... anyway, then me lei? i also wanna go... lol...

**btw, Ann@ant, wat time you book thru internet? would you be able to add me in?

i have book ur ticket also liao.. so no worry.. :cheer:

"

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Jul 6 2005, 04:03 PM

No lah, she checked like 2 days back already fully booked for GWC GV i think, thats why she suggested else where ba....hmm :sweat:

ya lah.. i check the other day.. think is being book by some company or wat.. no space in between also.. anyway.. GV PS also very good.. bike ERP also very cheap only..

ticket is booked.. i mostly late.. but my sis will be there 1st

"

how much is the erp i need to top up cash card hehe.

opposite is petrol kiosk can topup

$0.50 per entry.

I'll be at town area later, maybe I'll go over and meet your up to go over WCM together.

today's movie outing was great. thanks to the organiser. too bad i couldn't make it to WCM.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

hehe =D the outting is great but the movie so-so.

hmm next movie will be jack neo's one 2nd sept. that show i'll surely watch.

:lovestruck: jack neo's movie.

meaningful and touching

great outing :D a big thanks to the Organizer

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

sorry about the convoy thingy... didn't tell littledevil properly... :sorry:

next time i lead and let u all smell 2t... :lol:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Jul 7 2005, 12:58 AM

hehe =D the outting is great but the movie so-so.

hmm next movie will be jack neo's one 2nd sept. that show i'll surely watch.

:lovestruck: jack neo's movie.

meaningful and touching

Ya.. the movie.. hmm.. no so good as i thought.. but who is jack neo??

SOrry to all who come for the show yesterday.. I WAS LATE. paisai..

"

Originally posted by chinu@Jul 7 2005, 01:36 AM

great outing :D a big thanks to the Organizer

:cry: why u no sit beside me..:cry:

i still havent :box: u yet.. hmm.. will save it for next meeting

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 7 2005, 09:28 AM

:cry: why u no sit beside me..:cry:

i still havent :box: u yet.. hmm.. will save it for next meeting

You sitting between two guys liao, Chinu where got dare ask u to sit with him, wait he kanna :box: by the two guys how??? :cheeky:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063