22 yrs old TPFT.. $178.. cheap cheap too... but for Fz1 1k plus sia TPFT...

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

• Replies 439

coz u old man mah:cheeky:

you how old nia wanna call me old? hahaha

grrrr... %&&%$^#*&%&^!?!?! :cool: I wanna change my mitsui to alliance already..Wonder how do I go about it :confused: took the number from Gohkm and will they help me terminate my mitsui insurance and stuff? hmm..

mine NTUC leh hahaha

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

got so cheap meh?

Pls Ride Safely.

-----------------

2003 Nov - 2004 Mar => FV Ta200

2004 Mar - 2008 Jan => Public Transport

2008 Jan onwards => FV Ta200 (Diff fr the one in 03)

mitsui got the highest premiums.. i duno bout coverage, but most of us buy premiums for the sake of buying it.. :( so no point going for mitsui imo..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
Mine's $262.50, 3rd party with 5% GST. took it early this year in late march..

21 yrs old, more than 1 yr exp.

wah. i think the insurance now is ridiculous!

im 22+ yrs old, more than 3years to 4years exp

going to get ta150 and the insurance company quote me 216sgd 3rd party

i used to ride gsxr400 and im only paying 280 like that per yr

does ur 178 includes NCD as well?

ah this is the confusing part guys i dunno wat is NCD sia:cheeky:

anyone care to explain wat it means? all i know is its called No Claim Discount meaning discount ah?:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
go where finr 50% sia...

wah ya sia so high ah discount:cheeky:

that means my 170+ insurance still haven minus 20% discount ah?

power!!!!!!!!

anyone with AXA? i just came back from my motor shop and asked them to renew my insurance. they told me it costs 370+ just for 3rd party insurance. it costs just about as much as the time i just bought my bike! worse thing is, i already paid my motor shop to renew my insurance.

need to give AXA a call in the morning. i feel like a carrot now.

http://sg.geocities.com/ahkok86/untitled.JPG
anyone with AXA? i just came back from my motor shop and asked them to renew my insurance. they told me it costs 370+ just for 3rd party insurance. it costs just about as much as the time i just bought my bike! worse thing is, i already paid my motor shop to renew my insurance.

need to give AXA a call in the morning. i feel like a carrot now.

aww too bad u paid already bro, but i dunno mite be the same coz heard they say insurance go up again i think

just called my motor shop. they said the insurance might be lesser than that n they will refund me the money if it is lower. hopefully it will be significantly lower

need to see age and exp also..

just do my TPFT last week with AXA, $363.80

Age 27, Exp=4+yrs

Hope that helps.

Pls Ride Safely.

-----------------

2003 Nov - 2004 Mar => FV Ta200

2004 Mar - 2008 Jan => Public Transport

2008 Jan onwards => FV Ta200 (Diff fr the one in 03)

im 21 and i have been riding for 2 years. this is my 3rd year. well, just have to wait for my motor shop to call me back n tell me the exact price for my insurance.. fingers crossed..

what insurance u using? TPFT? Third partry?

i dunno la... but my fren 22 yr old.. car insurance 2k. lo... 50% NCB also 1k

All company insurance ..go up the preuium..10.2%

Cos of accident.

1998- Yamaha RX-Z(FR****K)

2002-2003(Oct)- Honda Super 4 Vtec II(FV***C)

2006 to 2010(June)- Honda ST1100(FQ****M)

2006 - 2010(June)... Honda Super 4 Vtec II(FW****U)