Roger{;3878449']oh izzit

than i relly need 1 as my current battery cannot be long

so need to monintor liao if not halfway die dan veri fan liao

those interest PM me... i will consolidate and call the 'importer'.

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

can be arranged... i can alway organise... provide you bring the plugs... :cheeky:

haiz sian going to miss another gathering liao :cry:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
eh. when wan lemme try ur ARAI S size? :cheeky:

meet Ann's sch? lol.

see when faith allow us too meet loh

this friday and saturday i'm working nite shift

if they got meet up before 7.30-8 for dinner i can meet up loh if not

other days loh :cheeky:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
bring walkie talkie.. free~ :lol:

ask Roger to t-loan. :cheeky:

walkie talkie arh

think i can t-loan from my brother 4 of them bah

i have 2 in the monment :cheeky:

[Finalized]

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

Date: 10 April 2008 - 14 April 08

Day: Thursday - Monday

Leave Application: 03 Days* (Thursday, Friday & Monday)

Departure Date: WEDNESDAY (09/04/08)

Departure Time: 2359 (subject to changes)

Meeting Point: TBA

Confirmed (Hotel Reservation is CONFIRMED - Sorry, cannot cancel liao)

01) kennethy + joey

02) zelot + (Roger_X11-most likely to make it)

03) wait4me + xiaoxiao

04) RageMyDream + gingin

05) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

06) Sky_walker

Hotels - Towel Room (as the standard rooms is fully booked)

Check In: 10/04/08 (Thursday)

Check Out: 14/04/08 (Monday)

For any quiries on the hotel issue, can get in touch with gingin but for the departure date or itinerary or etc...pls contact Danny or Ken....

Will plan to meet up one day to collect the deposit....okie...

cHEerz...guyS...oUR HoLidaY is On iTs WaY

48 DAYS TO GO

Roger{;3878499']see when faith allow us too meet loh

faith or fate ???

can be arranged... i can alway organise... provide you bring the plugs... :cheeky:

no worries.. i already placed some in the saddle bags.. not wise to put in box cos sure will forget to take out when i swop the boxes out.. :cheeky:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

this morning along the way to work saw a BMW with wider panniers zoom passed me... and the way he squeeze lagi best. take my hat off to him...

again i say,

1. its a matter of getting used to

2. its the rider, not the panniers... :angel:

haha.. whatever u say uncle.. for me still not required to take off box.. but come sept, i might remove my boxes..

[Finalized]

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

01) kennethy + joey

03) wait4me + xiaoxiao

04) RageMyDream + gingin

05) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

06) Sky_walker

For any quiries on the hotel issue, can get in touch with gingin but for the departure date or itinerary or etc...pls contact Danny or Ken....

48 DAYS TO GO

haha.. whatever u say uncle.. for me still not required to take off box.. but come sept, i might remove my boxes..
we can help u remove them b4 sept de :cheeky: then sell off

how do i go to genting ??

anyone knows??

coach, train, aeroplane, bike, car.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

coach, train, aeroplane, bike, car.

i wanna take plane or train

can go ah ?

like that can ah ?

Roger{;3878512']walkie talkie arh

think i can t-loan from my brother 4 of them bah

i have 2 in the monment :cheeky:

huh...i abit blur with all this replies...

roger ang they are talking about roger wang is it...??? :giddy:

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

Roger{;3878499']see when faith allow us too meet loh

then meet up during/b4 dinner for tcss or wad lor. this pls liase with wait4me.

muahahaha. =x

[Finalized]

SONGKRAN 2008, Hatyai

01) kennethy + joey

03) wait4me + xiaoxiao

04) RageMyDream + gingin

05) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

06) Sky_walker

48 DAYS TO GO

one and a half mths more!! :cheeky:

Nvm, it's ok.

:btw: I still have SAF ones, do u need them :angel:

i think nic will need it more than me. pls pass it to him, if needed. lol. :p

Roger{;3878434']Leave Approved liao

but got i presonally need to wait till 7th of march than can really confirm :cry:

then ur jingx2 going?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Okie see u there by fate or i try to call kennethy:)

:giddy: another blur post...

avery....u always quote the post wrongly de....make everybody like "huh, wat u talking"..... bish....hohoho

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

can go ah ?

like that can ah ?

can, got money everything can...

take a train to KL, then take a car to the foot of genting, then take a helicopter up to genting...tats bring u there...hahaha....

hmmm....the count dwn seems working...gettin more excited...:cheeky:

is a long trip and most important quite a number of us can make it....

especially joey is going...hehee cos after this year, she might be busy at home making babies for the Yong family....then not much chance to go trip with her liao...kekeke...:angel:

then meet up during/b4 dinner for tcss or wad lor. this pls liase with wait4me.

muahahaha. =x

one and a half mths more!! :cheeky:

i think nic will need it more than me. pls pass it to him, if needed. lol. :p

then ur jingx2 going?

mosquito lehj

u sure i need it more then u ??

mosquito lehj

haha, i tink so oso...

emm...or she mean something esle...like ur leg is so FAIR tats y u need it cos once the mosquito stung u liao, is very obvious lor....hahaha

can go ah ?

like that can ah ?

plane, u got $$ can alr. now sgp-kl route opened up to budget airlines alr.

train very long leh~ sgp-kl takes 8 hours including all e stops.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

haha.. nice try.. looks like something have to be done b4 that happens..

btw, kenneth.. u want to draft an email to Chan? i thinking of doing so.. see if he can do something abt it(with H&B that is) or not...

can go ah ?

like that can ah ?

plane and train how to reach genting?? take heli there la.. got chance there is a helipad there for helicopters to land..

mosquito lehj

ya. see below.

haha, i tink so oso...

emm...or she mean something esle...like ur leg is so FAIR tats y u need it cos once the mosquito stung u liao, is very obvious lor....hahaha

yeah. he need coz, once he get bitten by mosquitoes, itch will come.

once itchy,he will go and scratch and scratch and scratch and scratch til bleed. bleed alr still go and scratch.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
huh...i abit blur with all this replies...

roger ang they are talking about roger wang is it...??? :giddy:

roger wang, roger ang.. who cares? both are rogers with BIG attitude.. hahaha... :angel: