wa...u respond very de fast lor...sick go rest la...still sit stare at the computer le and post post post ............ :angry:

your exam sat ar, u should rest and then sat at least got the jin shen to do exam..haiz...*vomit x 100 x 100*

coz bored. so camp here lor.

haha.

ya. dont even know if can make it to the exams lor.

only sit here or lie down then i feel ok.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

all asking me to change bike... i also wish... but in view of my house reno coming... i do the calculation also fainted... next 2 - 3 years think dun even dare to dream of changing bike...

errmm.. i am not asking you to change bike.. i am asking the bike to change owner instead... :p

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
meet at 6am then?

so what time are we meeting?

anyway, 6am is too too too early lah... can only check in 2pm, go there too early also nothing we can do and i am uncomfortable to leave our bike in full public view while we have no direct view over.

to me 10am just nice, reach there around 1pm, makan then just nice to check in...

but in view that there is possible slow traffic, so 8am will be good to keep some buffer for slower travelling speed and maybe one stopby for roger's gf...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

heehee...guess why some say Yamaha sucks ba....

R1 and R6 are still the number best selling sports bike in SG leh...

put it this way lah... all make of bikes also have problems one lah...

All Must Work Hard!

errmm.. i am not asking you to change bike.. i am asking the bike to change owner instead... :p

the coldness returns... :sian:

All Must Work Hard!

Updates in red!

Good Friday Trip

Date: 21 March 2008 - 23 March 08 (Good Friday long weekend)

Day: Friday - Sunday

Leave Application: Not Applicable

Meeting Time: 0800hrs PLEASE do not be late...

Meeting Point: GP Esso

Confirmed Going:

01) kennethy

02) RageMyDream + Gin Gin

03) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

04) RogerX11 + AnnX11

05) zelot

Accomodation at Makorta Hotel, 3 room Apartment (RM$ 515.20 per room per night)

Suppose to be a more relax trip, chill and relax at melaka, consider to bring swimming gears for a dip in the pool.

All Must Work Hard!

Updates in red!

Good Friday Trip

Confirmed Going:

01) kennethy

03) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

04) RogerX11 + AnnX11

05) zelot

Suppose to be a more relax trip, chill and relax at melaka, consider to bring swimming gears for a dip in the pool.

Oh mine u all change time cant catch up with u all . Maybe catch up with u all when all back to sg

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Updates in red!

Good Friday Trip

Confirmed Going:

01) kennethy

03) MiCmAsTa + MiCmIsSy

04) RogerX11 + AnnX11

05) zelot

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

wah.. we not around for 3 days, 3 days nobody posts anything... :angry:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

hw the trip

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

we r back! :cheer:

wah.. we not around for 3 days, 3 days nobody posts anything... :angry:

what to do... we are the no life ones... other people have better ways of spending their weekends instead of just posting messages here in ___RIDE___ kekekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

anyway, really sorry for hollanded and make you guys pay the 'extra toll'...

also, not are we going to settle for the hotel room payment? pay in RM or S$ and to who?

All Must Work Hard!

Hi saw kenneth and ah gin

Im home .. all have a gd rest i very tired

quite a co-incident... but you missed naming zelot, ken, roger and ann...

All Must Work Hard!

hw the trip

the trip was normal... the returns ride was alot of fun... :thumb: weather was good... road was dry... traffic not too heavy... equal fun on the NSHW!

really looking forward for lester to get his class 2 bike... then all can pace together... but then again, he may be too fierce for us to catch up! kekeke...

ps : Danny beware, you laughing days will soon be over... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

what to do... we are the no life ones... other people have better ways of spending their weekends instead of just posting messages here in ___RIDE___ kekekeke...

hmm... is there a hidden meaning in the words?? :angel:

Ps ps to Ken zelot and ann. Too happy to see u all liao

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

also, not are we going to settle for the hotel room payment? pay in RM or S$ and to who?

haha.. better to have company around even when hollanded.. well... i'm pretty surprised that he accepted that amt..

anyway, ken, is it alright if i pay u cash when we meet up on fri??

well.. dont think he remember me...

Ps ps to Ken zelot and ann. Too happy to see u all liao

seems like i'm left out again... :weep:

the trip was normal... the returns ride was alot of fun... :thumb: weather was good... road was dry... traffic not too heavy... equal fun on the NSHW!

really looking forward for lester to get his class 2 bike... then all can pace together... but then again, he may be too fierce for us to catch up! kekeke...

when lester gets his class 2 bike, i prolly be the slowest around cos my bike cant go fast.. sob..

haiz.. wonder if it can be fixed up or not.. ordered the wire harness liao.. but still a bit doubtful if that can really solve the prob.. very sad leh... cant bear to change bike.. yet keep facing the prob also sian.. that time 210kph encounter prob, now 180kph encounter similiar prob.. if the probs start surfacing at an even lower speed then i really can voluteer the role as a "sweeper" liao, of cos, that is provided i know the route in the 1st place....

hahaha~ dun take it to heart, its a small amt.

ken paid it. xie xie ken! :thumb: :cheeky: :angel:

hahaha~ we like at bbdc during lunch, u run, we try to chase.

first time see e temp sign lited man~ heng only once. :lol:

haha.. better to have company around even when hollanded.. well... i'm pretty surprised that he accepted that amt..
i think he no biz.. all go 2nd link then he anything liao.. no prawn got shrimp aso good.

when lester gets his class 2 bike, i prolly be the slowest around cos my bike cant go fast.. sob..

haiz.. wonder if it can be fixed up or not.. ordered the wire harness liao.. but still a bit doubtful if that can really solve the prob.. very sad leh... cant bear to change bike.. yet keep facing the prob also sian.. that time 210kph encounter prob, now 180kph encounter similiar prob.. if the probs start surfacing at an even lower speed then i really can voluteer the role as a "sweeper" liao, of cos, that is provided i know the route in the 1st place....

woohoo!! :X
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

Uncker Kenneth Holland? Thats so impossible... :cheeky:

Payment can be made to my account. :p

:sleep: Let see about it..