sorry guys for not able to make it last nite...

nowadays work till no day no nite... so guess might not be able to join you guys much till my project completes in end May...

(btw, now still in office to clear some paperwork...)

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

But the best film award went to "Ip Man", a biopic of Ip Man, the kung fu master of martial arts legend Bruce Lee.

Link

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
But the best film award went to "Ip Man", a biopic of Ip Man, the kung fu master of martial arts legend Bruce Lee.

Link

:spam::spam::spam::spam::spam:

u are getting more excited on Fazer :smile:

Getting ready for that :angel:

no la asking nia ...

600cc to slow ..

cause even a fazer with pillion who i heard ride slow slow wan also ask me to hurry up

no la asking nia ...

600cc to slow ..

cause even a fazer with pillion who i heard ride slow slow wan also ask me to hurry up

Wah... Who sia so yaya papaya?

Must be you lah... Ride so slow...

i also think so ...

http://img387.imageshack.us/img387/8123/img0649.jpg

wa snap shot ..

look at the puddle on the floor , macam pump till leaking

and thank u , i found the court le

i also think so ...

No need to think lah... Its confirm.... :D

wa snap shot ..

look at the puddle on the floor , macam pump till leaking

Ya... Was thinking of putting that as the caption...

and thank u , i found the court le

You live east also don't know where.... o_O

No need to think lah... Its confirm.... :D

Ya... Was thinking of putting that as the caption...

You live east also don't know where.... o_O

my mistake was i didnt go further down to aida ....

i keep rouding the road before aida sia

First it was West Coast Plaza, Now Illuma and Tampines One joins in the "No Parking for Bikes" Sh|ts....

at least ard tampines already got free parking leh

When you say "Free Parking", it means with proper lots and will not get summon.

oh :cheeky::angel:

Must be you lah...

the D and D very mean to me wan ..

sad sad sad

Wah liao... You bring over from another thread huh? :faint:

When you say "Free Parking", it means with proper lots and will not get summon.

free ..

park at the telepark there

got shelter some more ...

free ..

park at the telepark there

got shelter some more ...

But why can't i park my motorcycle in the mall which i will be spending my money at? Why!?

because u are not the elite (we know u are elite ) but the rest dunno

how else can u explain the knock and kill ppl but sentence to 1 day jail nia ...

else u submit be the next transport minister la ..

Must be you lah...

Wah liao... You bring over from another thread huh? :faint:

Me slow rider leh :cheeky:

Accept the fact :angel:

because u are not the elite (we know u are elite ) but the rest dunno

how else can u explain the knock and kill ppl but sentence to 1 day jail nia ...

else u submit be the next transport minister la ..

U can have my support :clap:

bo lang ? ??

Lunch break :smile: