Originally posted by Warder@Sep 9 2005, 11:16 PM

supper at where bro? and kui tiam ah?

malay westerns food near new york hotel ,time 2300

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by Warder@Sep 9 2005, 11:38 PM

almak, today is it too late already lah like this.

is saturday nite bro .

Originally posted by Warder@Sep 9 2005, 11:43 PM

how bout the meeting place, and what time to meet? And can I use my XR4 or must it only be aSuper 4?

not all the riders here r wif S4 dude. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

how about saturday nite g jb pump petro and supper

PETROL AND SUPPER IN JB

TIME :2300HRS

PLACE TO MEET :TBA

CONFIRM GOING .

01 TOTO29 -RAYMOND

02 MiCmAsTa - Danny (9-450-8411)

03 ketten hunde

Originally posted by Warder@Sep 9 2005, 11:43 PM

how bout the meeting place, and what time to meet? And can I use my XR4 or must it only be aSuper 4?

first meeting place is east side ,bedok reservoir ,2nd place maybe woodland ave 2 esso .time 2300.

ride wat ever bike u like as long as it can catch up with us n not going too fast that i cant catch up .:smile: :smile: :smile:

stay tune to this thread.. everything will be confirm tomorrow.... everyone are welcome to join us even if u are not riding Super 4.. cos most of us are all ex-S4 riders.... :smile:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

PETROL AND SUPPER IN JB

PLACE TO MEET :blk 632 bedok reservoir rd ,infront of mcdonald

CONFIRM GOING .

01 TOTO29 -RAYMOND

03 ketten hunde

PETROL AND SUPPER IN JB

CONFIRM GOING .

01 TOTO29 -RAYMOND

03 ketten hunde

04 warder TBC (On Standby lah)

SPEEDING THRILLS BUT NOT EVERYTIME WILL KILL.

sorry guys, have to back out for this week as I am taking a short holiday at desaru... or you guys keen to come by instead of the usual places in JB? :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

anyway, I am leaving today morning around 9am.... (so cant track this thread) come back on Sun afternoon.

msg me if you guys are coming (93691555)...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by toto29@Sep 9 2005, 11:58 PM

ride wat ever bike u like as long as it can catch up with us n not going too fast that i cant catch up .:smile: :smile: :smile:

Not US... Its you only.. We all are slow rider one... ONly you always chiong.... :lol:

wah... so sad.... all Bo Hue my last post.....

i become the hatelist liao ar? :mad: :mad: :mad:

if yOu NeVeR tRy, YoU nEvEr LiVeD

live ToDaY to tHe fullest, FoR yOu will NeVeR see it again once iTs gone

Originally posted by kuppoh@Sep 10 2005, 01:45 AM

wah... so sad.... all Bo Hue my last post.....

i become the hatelist liao ar? :mad: :mad: :mad:

Thot you tell me in MSN liao? SMS tml evening lah.... :sian:

Hate your A$$ lah... :smile: :cheeky:

Originally posted by forever-honda@Sep 10 2005, 02:42 AM

MiCmAsTa,long time no see,how r you??:cheeky:

Long time never see you also... Or is it :confused:

Saw you On The Road once from Hougang Ave 3 towards Eunos @ around 2pm. I'm heading towards Hougang area.

Hows life getting along? Hows the rest of your pals?

PETROL AND SUPPER IN JB

CONFIRM GOING .

01 TOTO29 -RAYMOND

03 ketten hunde

05 HONG

PETROL AND SUPPER IN JB

CONFIRM GOING .

01 TOTO29 -RAYMOND

03 ketten hunde

05 HONG

06 benjamin00

whu wan meet earlier for kopi at the prata shop b4 mcdonalds?? maybe meet around 10.15pm...

Originally posted by Warder@Sep 10 2005, 08:43 PM

alamak kena activated for last minue escort lah sorry lah, maybe next time will follow u guys.:cry: :cry:

no prob. :smile: