quick question...

mssc is run by how many people? who are these people?

is there a committee? when will the next agm be since we are a registered club? do we get any funding from any governing body? if not, will being affiliated to the nsa, smsa, place us in a better position for funding. or is the club simply self-funded by members & sponsors?

i am asking these questions simply out of curiousity as i've been in a registered club before and there's always agms whereby all members are required to attend and vote for the next committee. during which, club will also have to summarise what has happened during the year as well as plans for the coming year. its been said curiousity killed the cat but ask no question, you will get no answer...

just hope someone can answer my query...

if i have to explain, you wouldn't understand...

ts125,typhoon125,cb400,duke400,vara125,steed400,dr350,dr350,250exc,drz400sm,wr400f,xr400r,xr400r,drz400s...

• Replies 11

as a rider myself, i would very much to know more about, rides, races, etc

but for the discussion, pls keep it cool and objective, any flaming or stuff like that will have this topic lock up without any notice.

thank u

Nusajaya .... wherever i can see 450 getting time off from e ground. Ur orange also rusty already?need help to break-in ur suspensions? ;)

Some pple just don't get it.:cry:

Ktm50, Ktm450,Motovert Expert, Motovert PRO

Nusajaya .... wherever i can see 450 getting time off from e ground. Ur orange also rusty already?need help to break-in ur suspensions? ;)

mine ah??? break-in liao lor.... hahaha

quick question...

mssc is run by how many people? who are these people?

is there a committee? when will the next agm be since we are a registered club? do we get any funding from any governing body? if not, will being affiliated to the nsa, smsa, place us in a better position for funding. or is the club simply self-funded by members & sponsors?

i am asking these questions simply out of curiousity as i've been in a registered club before and there's always agms whereby all members are required to attend and vote for the next committee. during which, club will also have to summarise what has happened during the year as well as plans for the coming year. its been said curiousity killed the cat but ask no question, you will get no answer...

just hope someone can answer my query...

If you ask question in the wrong place, you SURELY get no answer you know? Have you try to write in to STOMP or TODAYS? o_O

mine ah??? break-in liao lor.... hahaha

I don't mind confirming that for you. ;) You know the way there to Nusajaya? You can call me if you want, or just call MSSC @ 6783 3063 to find out more, the meeting place, time etc... ;)

went there liao lor... during the weekend where the angmors doing FMX at eastcoast... kekekeke....

Wow...only go down to ride with ang mo? hihihi... m glad to see you come back to mx again, just like e good old days, just ride only, no bull shits, only talk cork during motos...:thumb:

ya... no BS, just TCSS during track days... hahaha... then again, it's about perseverance that one put in to see results... it's part of being a singaporean... 50cent bigger than bullock wheels... HEEEeee... no offence to anyone... i'm not earning alot either.... :)

hi,supernova.

the answers 2 yr quick question can be found on the mssc forum-supermoto segment-invisible club. i hope dat it will answer yr question. s 4 the committe n meetings etc all the other info can be found in the home page. any other comments on the club,please post it on the club web site. thk u!

2 many internet racers and not enough real racers in s g!