MVP Valentine~~~

Guest Vernice

Anyone into Mvp Valentine?

i like the show very much.

:sweat: :smile:

• Replies 19

Guest Vernice

hmm..

pics here could nt be seen directly?

oly can be download fm the attached links???

I don't watch this show but I play basketball. Good enough? :D

Missed last two shows due to dance commitments.. but I like basketball shows in general, minus a pathetic attempt by TCS some time back.

Good enuff good enuff..

Segei

Guest Vernice

hey u play bball huh?

cool manz

Vernice you play basketball too? Sad to say I haven't been shooting hoops for quite a while already. I used to live and breathe basketball, but now I can't seem to find the time to re-live my passion... :pity: And I think I'm getting old and if I play too strenuously I'll :faint:

yes... i tot so too... esp when you're in the state of 'semi-retirement'... :lol: :lol:

Please dun remind me that I'm old can? I already no energy to do anything liao... except goggling at girls lah... :D :D :D

And this is what you are best at.... :sian:

Charlie's Angels

:cheer: yesh~~ i oso like tat show~ had been watching the VCDs continously to finish the show~ hahah

i like the duan cheng feng~~

so sporty~ heehee

i oso like to play bball...but not really good in it... :mad:

~~~Bu Yao QinG YaN FaNg Qi Fou zHe Dui Bui Qi ZHi Ji~~~

:cheer: yesh~~ i oso like tat show~ had been watching the VCDs continously to finish the show~ hahah

i like the duan cheng feng~~

so sporty~ heehee

i oso like to play bball...but not really good in it... :mad:

VCDs got series I rite?

How much ar... think I wanna buy n watch at my own speed. Missed too much on TV liaoz..

Segei

i simply juz loved tat show! watching it like machiam time goes back when i'm having my training wif my school team when i'm in sec 2, ji touched :cry: .. same like koyok, me can't find time to play bball coz gotta pay installments on time den gotta work! :cry:

great show, i muz say... 1st time i'm so addicted to the show, i actually went to west mall to wait fer their arrival! 'xiao xi' real person so much cuter den she is on TV! 'tai zi' n 'kao xing' fwah.... sibei yandao seh~~

now me considering whether to buy their vcd to keep anot as i aredi finsih watching the whole show on vcd by borrowing it from my frens :D

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg

Yeah.. watched finished while recuperating at home.

My fav character is Gao Xing, for his attitude and skills. Hah~

Nice show ar...

Segei

Guest startnow

yah...The basketball show rite... :D

ya i like 2!!

they look so cool...

how many cd is there???

thought of buying 2 keep. :D :D

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

ya i like 2!!

they look so cool...

how many cd is there???

thought of buying 2 keep. :D :D

22CDs...

I bought.. total abt 30 bucks.. slightly less.

Me keep cos I like basketball stuff.

segei

• 3 years later...

this show got repeat this year mah !! enjoy !!