• Replies 3.5k

icic..wat bike u used to ride?

hmmm... long story haha

2001-2002 nsr150sp

2002-2002 gsxr400, zxr400

2002-2004 super4 vtec 1

2004-2004 yzfr6

2005-2005 tl1000r, wave125s

2005-2005 drz400sm

2007-2007 cbr600f4i

hmmm... long story haha

2001-2002 nsr150sp

2002-2002 gsxr400, zxr400

2002-2004 super4 vtec 1

2004-2004 yzfr6

2005-2005 tl1000r, wave125s

2005-2005 drz400sm

2007-2007 cbr600f4i

wow..u must have a lot of experience man. btw, is drz a good bike in terms of fuel consumption and maintenance? thinking of getting that bike when i get my 2a. :o

not really la. only a few years riding experience.

drz is quite good la but fuel tank too small. every now and then must pump petrol. maintenance should be quite ok as scramblers are built to last

i dun have much experiences... this 1 my 2nd bike only. last time ride pulsar.

i think Saint32 should have ridden more bikes be4 also...

肥仔七åƒå·

icic...wheres Saint32? haven seen him in the past few days

ya loh. he ask u contribute to this thread then his turn to go MIA. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

haha...im here la..last fews day sick lehx..and my router spoil..so i using sister com =.=''

u all when wan to meet out ?? im not MIA la..anytime can buzz my hp mahx

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/653395431_PvYD8-M-1.jpg

icic... rest well. these few days either damn hot or rain rain rain. :sian:

anyway if meet up, still u, me, marksman and yctrading (if he free?). like very ke lian leh... :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

tonight supposed to have appointment with customer. stil waiting for him to come. else, after 8pm should be free til 915pm for dinner or talk **** session if anyone keen hehe...

if saint and marksman want... i dont mind.

eh jason, up my itrader leh hehe...

waa... here got how many ppl call jason? :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

ohh...ok ok ..haha..i help u up up up..my gf jus come meet me lehx..maybe later in the night u all call or msg me lo.. me and YC also call Jason =)

:faint: :lol:

that make me the 3rd. but i spelled it as jayson. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

haha..2 Jason 1 Jayson..hmm..not bad..lolz...

see when free to meet up ba..a short wan also can..lolz..just to "Break The Ice"