• Replies 3.5k

Wah. Just got fine at my house car park. Worst is i have season parking but forgot to display..damn! can appeal or not?

got season parking... they should have the record when they key in ur plate number wad...

i heard of ppl never put rfid tag oso nv get anything. i think u got chance....

肥仔七åƒå·

didnt know there is a thread for CCK riders. staying around teck whye area and love to diy stuffs. if any rxz riders here need some help i'll be happy to help out with some knowledge that i have.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

didnt know there is a thread for CCK riders. staying around teck whye area and love to diy stuffs. if any rxz riders here need some help i'll be happy to help out with some knowledge that i have.

where is the fuse box or ignition wire for the rxz? ;)

haha..thread getting alive again..see when u all wanna meet out lo.. btw Transformers is a movie u all must watch !~ ITs Simply Superb !~ WoOTz ! ~

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/653395431_PvYD8-M-1.jpg

dun limit to rxz only lah. other bikes also can come out, talk and share info. ;)

haha..thread getting alive again..see when u all wanna meet out lo.. btw Transformers is a movie u all must watch !~ ITs Simply Superb !~ WoOTz ! ~

haha... 1 more ppl only ma. but sky^^ and sky99 never post here liao. so by right, still in a deficit. :lol:

肥仔七åƒå·

where is the fuse box or ignition wire for the rxz? ;)

if its the ignition coil ur asking about then it will be hidden in the body frame area under the tank. as far as i know rxz doesn't have a fuse box like what i've seen in super four. the only fuse i've ever seen on my bike will be my IU unit fuse and another Fuse which is for my lighting.

dun limit to rxz only lah. other bikes also can come out, talk and share info. ;)

dun worry lar... ever tried helping my fren fixing up his fast throttle on a SP.

basic maintenance of washing carb and etc.

dun worry lar... ever tried helping my fren fixing up his fast throttle on a SP.

basic maintenance of washing carb and etc.

yalo..haix..so when wanna meet up ?

haha... anytime oso can. but i free for 10 more days like only.

after that going for reservist then find a job after that.

肥仔七åƒå·

got season parking... they should have the record when they key in ur plate number wad...

i heard of ppl never put rfid tag oso nv get anything. i think u got chance....

wah..where to appeal? hdb office?

i think the hdb office beside lot 1 also can appeal. that time see a guy appealing there.

but do it online 1st loh. no need to get out of ur house.

肥仔七åƒå·

haha..ya. btw, appeal already but have to wait 2 weeks. So long :(

2 weeks not really.. my appeal was approved within 3 working days last few months.

icic. They send u an email or send u a letter?

they replied thru email.

was wondering if you guys actually got lim kopi session??