Originally posted by twc@Jul 18 2005, 01:07 AM

but bcoz piggy not good... he's nice tat y everyone bully him.. :cheeky:

:makeup:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
  • Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 18 2005, 01:36 AM

U know? Last time Mel sit on Leo's previous bike with the side box. She is like climbling a tree like that. That's y now she can climb on Scrambler.

I used to sit in fren's Phantom with Leather Bags, dun really feel comfortable lor. But may consider Leather Bags cos can remove easily.

If put Rear Box, look like Auntie/Ah Pek.........

leather bag leather bag, i wan side box :weep:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif

Flooding again~~~~~~

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 18 2005, 09:15 AM

Flooding again~~~~~~

who who?? who so bad :confused:

Originally posted by twc@Jul 15 2005, 02:41 PM

tat's where ur own candles, food and drinks come in..

ur creativity + environment = romantic.. (and is free!!!) :cheeky:

but do take note tat b4 10 or dunno 11pm, while tat restaurant is open, u r not allow to bring ur own drinks and food in lor, n the stuff they sell quite X in my opinion, for such a wu ru place..

Most importantly, muz have a clear sky to see all the stars!!! Best!!!

But then hor... Got mosquito or not???

Dun wan later whole body 5 cent 10 cent..... :giddy:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

Originally posted by twc@Jul 15 2005, 02:46 PM

wow, not bad lehz u, pigsmu...

wedding bell ringing!!!!!!!!!! :cheer:

*is feeling a bit scared tat after replying every post one by one, zkia will ask y i cant reply altogether, but like not suitable lehz..* :cheeky:

Hee...... :sweat:

Juz my humble opinion......

But I like weddings!!! Esp the 10 course dinner part. :cheeky:

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 16 2005, 12:41 AM

i m slp typing :cheeky:

Fake pig....

Real pigs r like me.... Only slp eat.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 18 2005, 09:31 AM

:faint: .... but i don like hotel rest serving Wedding food, not nice at all. :sweat:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by twc@Jul 18 2005, 01:07 AM

but bcoz piggy not good... he's nice tat y everyone bully him.. :cheeky:

piggy is for pamper 1 not bully

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

any1 eat at e resturant near e expressway ? think its at cck park...

always went pass there but nv go b4

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jul 18 2005, 12:31 PM

think it is a hala restuarnt

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 18 2005, 12:24 PM

:faint: .... but i don like hotel rest serving Wedding food, not nice at all. :sweat:

Cos u not piggy. :cheeky:

I'm sure piggyfeng will be very happy too!!! After eat full full shiok shiok go back home and sleep. BEST!!!

Originally posted by skydude@Jul 18 2005, 12:28 PM

Piggy is not for pamper one....

Is for us to suan and BBQ one... :cheeky:

Thought Z^^kia and TWC wan to roast him one??? When when??? Lolz....

Originally posted by KMY@Jul 18 2005, 01:36 AM

U know? Last time Mel sit on Leo's previous bike with the side box. She is like climbling a tree like that. That's y now she can climb on Scrambler.

I used to sit in fren's Phantom with Leather Bags, dun really feel comfortable lor. But may consider Leather Bags cos can remove easily.

If put Rear Box, look like Auntie/Ah Pek.........

Which bike? da po-po-po-ride-for-short-potato-sack-harley?? he sold it liao ah?

even i got to climb on it then.. his fren's gs aso, i need a kerb to climb up da bike..

to me, phatom looks okay with both rear and side boxes.. :smile:

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 18 2005, 09:04 AM

dun kay kay, u went back to slp after eat ur bread1st rite :smile:

haiz... y muz u show everyone tat not all pigs all smart creature? :sian:

No lehz.. i sleep all the way till tat time, actually wanted to go back to slp after lunch, but need to wash bike..

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 18 2005, 09:28 AM

erm, the last time i go dun have...

:btw: im toking abt da one bside the prawn pond, the one further away a bit more suitable for auntie ah pek...

hee... i call it the 'malay village', my frenz n i used to ride there to eat, chat, coffee, they offer zi char there, but now their food, especially satay, doesnt seem as good liao....

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 18 2005, 09:28 AM

nope, dun worry, i go there no mosquito, but u go there i dunno le, becareful :cheeky:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 18 2005, 09:31 AM

YES THAT IS THE MAIN REASON I GO FOR WEDDING DINNER :hungry: :hungry:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 18 2005, 09:34 AM

Fake pig....

Real pigs r like me.... Only slp eat.... :cheeky:

haahaa, i m master pig, i can slp type, eat type de, then i can slp more and eat more :smile:

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 18 2005, 12:24 PM

not all, some of the hotel seve nice food :lovestruck:

Originally posted by skydude@Jul 18 2005, 12:28 PM

:smooch:

i got go there for kopi, din eat there be4 :smile:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 18 2005, 01:02 PM

Cos u not piggy. :cheeky:

I'm sure piggyfeng will be very happy too!!! After eat full full shiok shiok go back home and sleep. BEST!!!

:cheers: :cheers: