oh no ker lian ~

take care n keep warm

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
  • Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by skydude@Jul 25 2005, 11:56 PM

oh no ker lian ~

take care n keep warm

Dun worry....

A pig should have enuf fats to keep himself warm! :cheeky:

(Can also imply that BBQ liao very nice to eat!) :hungry:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

nope, pig meditating, so nobody at hme :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif

will be soon will be soon, let me finish my project :giddy:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
Originally posted by speedkills@Jul 28 2005, 02:05 AM

any outings? so quiet de.......... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Nope, wait for pig to treat us... :help:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 28 2005, 10:55 AM

will be soon will be soon, let me finish my project :giddy:

Wat proj?

I am good at eating and sleeping. Will I be able to help U? :confused:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 28 2005, 02:17 PM

Wat proj?

Thats a big Project...:lol:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 28 2005, 02:19 PM

Thats a big Project...:lol:

Yup..... 90kgs worth of it....

Plus free doubly sound system when sleeping. :sleep:

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Jul 28 2005, 01:42 PM

Nope, wait for pig to treat us... :help:

haahaa okok, find a time :smile:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 28 2005, 02:17 PM

Wat proj?

errr, it ok, i m very gd in that too heehee :smile:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 28 2005, 02:23 PM

Yup..... 90kgs worth of it....

Plus free doubly sound system when sleeping. :sleep:

stearo include?

Hee....

Was in my new campus. A bit overwhelming.... Go in like go prison. Go everywhere muz scan card one.....

And to think of the ERP charges I muz pay next time... :sian:

Originally posted by pigsmu@Jul 31 2005, 09:28 PM

Hee....

Was in my new campus. A bit overwhelming.... Go in like go prison. Go everywhere muz scan card one.....

And to think of the ERP charges I muz pay next time... :sian:

if go from Bukit Timah, still need to pay ERP???

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Erm.... U juz reminded me abt morning muz pay for expressway!

My point is on our dear school directors have decided to move our campus rite smack in the middle of CBD area. So go skool = pay.....

Oh... and the stewpid facilities management r thinking of hourly parking rates for bikes. Wtf.... They wan to be the first in the entire Spore to implement that ah.... :mad:

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 30 2005, 04:49 PM

haahaa okok, find a time :smile:

This wed? :cheeky:

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 30 2005, 04:50 PM

stearo include?

Nah...

Oreo included! :cheeky:

Kopi and TCSS @ CCK Park

Date: 1st of August 2005

Time: 2000hrs

List:

1) Demongal

2) Shoei

3) Gerard

23) Sgbiker23

Those interested just add in name...............

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Aug 1 2005, 06:51 PM

Kopi and TCSS @ CCK Park

Date: 1st of August 2005

Time: 2000hrs

List:

1) Demongal

2) Shoei

3) Gerard

23) Sgbiker23

Those interested just add in name...............

oopz can't make it, tmr hv to wake up v early.

i m 1 day late .................... :weep:

actually why not someone collect all our hp numbers... go by sms easier...always read the post late one..... because not everytime can check forum also :giddy: