Originally posted by redhotchilli@Dec 7 2005, 07:31 PM

u can hide in my 45L Givi Box.... if not i cook u and eat.... like tat i can bring u ard in my stomach... hehee... :cheeky:

if not u ask Jocelyn82356 pillion u la... u buaya pig ma... hehee :sweat:

i will pray for her... hehee :giddy:

:mad: :mad: :mad:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
  • Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by redhotchilli@Dec 7 2005, 07:32 PM

give u la.... skydude got bike liao u dun have... dun say i bully... hahaa :cheeky:

so nice of u :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
Originally posted by redhotchilli@Dec 7 2005, 07:38 PM

should be ba.... they met each other already but i havent seen them before..... :sweat:

err i also nvr see them be4, they all hiding from me :weep:

Originally posted by skydude@Dec 8 2005, 12:00 AM

test n tried liao no pwer1 :sian:

sighz, ok ba, then i dun buy liao, skydude, u buy for me can?? :makeup:

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Dec 6 2005, 04:40 PM

palsa save petrol :thumb:

palsa very familiar lei

but how it loks like ah?

sorry still noobie here

With this hand, I will lift your sorrows.

Your cup will never be empty for I will be your wine.

With this candle, I will light your way in darkness.

With this ring, I ask you to be mine.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10722;104/st/20071218/e/2nd+Year+of+Togetherness/dt/12/k/f153/event.png

hahahah thank thanks

so got outing then tell me la

hey welcome to this boring world me in Bt panjang but STILL prefer CCK

sobsob

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10722;104/st/20071218/e/2nd+Year+of+Togetherness/dt/12/k/f153/event.png

yo.. im riding s4 ver S sTaying at CCk north 6.. any outing muz jio mi k

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

when i got my bike sure jio u

Originally posted by UltraJoleen@Dec 8 2005, 11:03 PM

hahahah thank thanks

sobsob

some pk are going desaru (dunno how to spell) for a day trip... not confirm anything yet... u wanna go???

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

Originally posted by UltraJoleen@Dec 8 2005, 11:01 PM

palsa very familiar lei

but how it loks like ah?

sorry still noobie here

err, it a road bike, not bad looking, when u come to sbf homepage u can see the pic :smile:

Originally posted by UltraJoleen@Dec 8 2005, 11:03 PM

hahahah thank thanks

sobsob

it abt the same de, cck and bukit panjang very near :smile:

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Dec 8 2005, 11:40 PM

yo.. im riding s4 ver S sTaying at CCk north 6.. any outing muz jio mi k

onz, but everybody lazy to irganize, heehee

Originally posted by redhotchilli@Dec 9 2005, 12:47 PM

some pk are going desaru (dunno how to spell) for a day trip... not confirm anything yet... u wanna go???

u asking me or the lady??? :confused:

Originally posted by UltraJoleen@Dec 9 2005, 01:21 AM

when i got my bike sure jio u

haha.. u got ur license liao bo? wat biKE u gettiNG?

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Dec 8 2005, 02:03 PM

sighz, ok ba, then i dun buy liao, skydude, u buy for me can?? :makeup:

bonous not BIG enuf :giddy: to buy for u

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by piggyfeng@Dec 9 2005, 02:12 PM

u asking me or the lady??? :confused:

the lady la... cos she knows some of them... easier to miggle ard ma...

i not confirm i going also.. how to ask u... :sweat:

morning pplz~~~ :sleep:

sleep well??

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by skydude@Dec 9 2005, 07:11 PM

bonous not BIG enuf :giddy: to buy for u

i check liao, this year ur bonus is enough for a paulsar, and still got left. so nice of u to buy me 1 :smile:

Originally posted by redhotchilli@Dec 9 2005, 07:25 PM

the lady la... cos she knows some of them... easier to miggle ard ma...

i not confirm i going also.. how to ask u... :sweat:

u so bad, got lady going and u dun wan me liao :weep:

Originally posted by skydude@Dec 10 2005, 08:47 AM

sleep well??

nope, i din dream that i tio toto :sweat:

Originally posted by piggyfeng@Dec 10 2005, 02:59 PM

u so bad, got lady going and u dun wan me liao :weep:

wont dun wan u la... still wan u... for chinese new year... roast pig yummy... hehee...

i havent confirm going how to dun wan u.... maybe i spent my christmas eve and christmas day with u... :cheeky:

Originally posted by skydude@Dec 10 2005, 08:47 AM

sleep well??

i sleep very well... dream tat i have a very gd gf, wanna go back to sleep but too bad gotta work... :sian:

hummz... am i getting desperated??? :sweat: hahaa

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 13 2005, 09:13 AM

keke no leh i didn't hv extra baggage leh :cheeky:

how's ur holiday??? :thumb: :bounce: :bounce: