y kanna summon!! wat happen btw wat bike you riding

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by fierymonkey@Aug 1 2006, 06:42 PM

y kanna summon!! wat happen btw wat bike you riding

RVF LA !

cb , let him go pass me he come catch me ..

haii..

no choice .. i wear fitted visor .

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by JAS400@Aug 1 2006, 07:07 PM

RVF LA !

cb , let him go pass me he come catch me ..

haii..

no choice .. i wear fitted visor .

what is fitted visor?? :cheeky:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by fierymonkey@Aug 1 2006, 06:26 PM

i think i always!! saw tat group of pp!! but they usually cycle in a big!! group!! last few month i park my kr at!! car park my nut all lost!!

so now i park my rvf below my!! blk!! but kanna summon last week!!!

knn..later i go back home..i see they still there anot..i will hide one corner again..then i see them doing anything to mine bike..i won't hesitate give them a punch.. ccb.. btw u stay which block?? orginal painting?

i stay blk 702 my rvf orginal paint work

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

JAS400 you bike is it orignal paint work

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Aug 1 2006, 03:36 PM

see ger only so happy..haha..

anyway yester i saw the bunch of cyclist u told me..3 malay i think.. their bicycle can put music one..got one black box behind..knn see them cycling around the carpark.. then i hide one corner see they got disturb my bike anot..then at first they see me at my bike there.they left. after i hid one corner. then they come back again cycling around my bike.. but unfortunately got one super 4 came back..then they left again..then they come back again but got car move in n out..cause i park in the 1st deck n is quite open..easily see..haha.. then i call police..haha..

called police?

then?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Aug 1 2006, 09:34 PM

knn..later i go back home..i see they still there anot..i will hide one corner again..then i see them doing anything to mine bike..i won't hesitate give them a punch.. ccb.. btw u stay which block?? orginal painting?

give them a punch?

what if they give you few punches?

:huohuo:

Originally posted by fierymonkey@Aug 1 2006, 10:26 PM

JAS400 you bike is it orignal paint work

ya .. mine is also the same as urs..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

so sian i wan go shopping...

i dun wan stay at home!

toopid fever

With this hand, I will lift your sorrows.

Your cup will never be empty for I will be your wine.

With this candle, I will light your way in darkness.

With this ring, I ask you to be mine.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10722;104/st/20071218/e/2nd+Year+of+Togetherness/dt/12/k/f153/event.png

Originally posted by My_234_Melody@Aug 2 2006, 01:23 PM

i dun wan stay at home!

toopid fever

fever can go shopping?

Originally posted by My_234_Melody@Aug 2 2006, 01:23 PM

i dun wan stay at home!

toopid fever

i also wan len ..

cal me le :cheeky:

Originally posted by gssiong@Aug 2 2006, 09:36 AM

called police?

then?

go around see see then nothing they left liao.. knn .. haha

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Aug 2 2006, 03:43 PM

go around see see then nothing they left liao.. knn .. haha

at least to show you that they're working mah..

Originally posted by JAS400@Aug 2 2006, 02:56 PM

i also wan len ..

cal me le :cheeky:

wah liew i now then see this msg!!!

i fever on n off de lei..

so sian :cry:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10722;104/st/20071218/e/2nd+Year+of+Togetherness/dt/12/k/f153/event.png

Originally posted by My_234_Melody@Aug 2 2006, 06:35 PM

wah liew i now then see this msg!!!

i fever on n off de lei..

so sian :cry:

your fever got 'ON' 'OFF' button ar?

:?

u got hrd of dengue bo? haha

but i not dengue carrier just a suspect

so i m scot free... =P

can roam anywhere i wan...

Originally posted by My_234_Melody@Aug 3 2006, 08:39 AM

u got hrd of dengue bo? haha

but i not dengue carrier just a suspect

so i m scot free... =P

can roam anywhere i wan...

oh poor thing , i sayang you lol.:smile:

Originally posted by Jocelyn82356@Aug 3 2006, 10:05 AM

morning peps :smile:

hi ladies , morning to u all.:cheeky: :thumb: :bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

good morn! I mean good noon... juz woke up only and haf to go to work soon.. Sianz

Noticed this Yew Tee cyclists always trying to "beautify" their bicycles late in the night under my block... 1am etc. Installing "exhaust", making it look like harly davidson, box, spray this and that... dirtying my freaking block void deck. I suspect they could be roaming around carpark looking for spare parts to "zhen" their "bike".

I ever caught 1 small malay boy abt 12 yrs old with a teenager hiding around carpark. I juz reach my house mscp from work and it was abt 3am tt time. AFter tt i tried approach them sub they gone like mist. Alright.... chk ard saw a bicycle lying around. I bet these ppl will come back and take the bicycle and so i waited there. And it's true, that boy and the teenager came over to take their bicycle and so I "tcss" with them. Ask them why so late nv sleep....hang around carpark. told me this their father's bike at mscp ask them to go to his bike to get something. Look, mscp was at blk 669 and he was staying at another cluster. Asked wat color is the bike, he told me yellow. I stayed there for so long, for wat I knew is that there's no Malay uncle riding a yellow bike at the mscp. an Meanwhile i called police and cont to tcss to delay the time. Told me all their grandmother stories trying to bluff out.

Alright, police eventully came and chk on them, found 2 spanners in the younger boy's possession. and realised that the teenager was not his brother, but juz a friend instead. Etc etc....too bad there's nbo stolen property in their possession. LPPL. Juz assist to watch out on these ppl. perhaps 1 night can ambush this arse and catch them on the act.

yesterday!! saw a few bicycle!! coming out from my car park!!

1 of them got light on the rim and box with radio de!!

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

jas400 you stay blk wat

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

Originally posted by fierymonkey@Aug 3 2006, 06:16 PM

jas400 you stay blk wat

i stay bukit panjang.. la

]blk 257