Originally posted by Addictive@Aug 3 2006, 02:21 PM

good morn! I mean good noon... juz woke up only and haf to go to work soon.. Sianz

Noticed this Yew Tee cyclists always trying to "beautify" their bicycles late in the night under my block... 1am etc. Installing "exhaust", making it look like harly davidson, box, spray this and that... dirtying my freaking block void deck. I suspect they could be roaming around carpark looking for spare parts to "zhen" their "bike".

I ever caught 1 small malay boy abt 12 yrs old with a teenager hiding around carpark. I juz reach my house mscp from work and it was abt 3am tt time. AFter tt i tried approach them sub they gone like mist. Alright.... chk ard saw a bicycle lying around. I bet these ppl will come back and take the bicycle and so i waited there. And it's true, that boy and the teenager came over to take their bicycle and so I "tcss" with them. Ask them why so late nv sleep....hang around carpark. told me this their father's bike at mscp ask them to go to his bike to get something. Look, mscp was at blk 669 and he was staying at another cluster. Asked wat color is the bike, he told me yellow. I stayed there for so long, for wat I knew is that there's no Malay uncle riding a yellow bike at the mscp. an Meanwhile i called police and cont to tcss to delay the time. Told me all their grandmother stories trying to bluff out.

Alright, police eventully came and chk on them, found 2 spanners in the younger boy's possession. and realised that the teenager was not his brother, but juz a friend instead. Etc etc....too bad there's nbo stolen property in their possession. LPPL. Juz assist to watch out on these ppl. perhaps 1 night can ambush this arse and catch them on the act.

:box: :box:

:huohuo:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
  • Replies 3.5k

good morn! I mean good noon... juz woke up only and haf to go to work soon.. Sianz

Noticed this Yew Tee cyclists always trying to "beautify" their bicycles late in the night under my block... 1am etc. Installing "exhaust", making it look like harly davidson, box, spray this and that... dirtying my freaking block void deck. I suspect they could be roaming around carpark looking for spare parts to "zhen" their "bike".

I ever caught 1 small malay boy abt 12 yrs old with a teenager hiding around carpark. I juz reach my house mscp from work and it was abt 3am tt time. AFter tt i tried approach them sub they gone like mist. Alright.... chk ard saw a bicycle lying around. I bet these ppl will come back and take the bicycle and so i waited there. And it's true, that boy and the teenager came over to take their bicycle and so I "tcss" with them. Ask them why so late nv sleep....hang around carpark. told me this their father's bike at mscp ask them to go to his bike to get something. Look, mscp was at blk 669 and he was staying at another cluster. Asked wat color is the bike, he told me yellow. I stayed there for so long, for wat I knew is that there's no Malay uncle riding a yellow bike at the mscp. an Meanwhile i called police and cont to tcss to delay the time. Told me all their grandmother stories trying to bluff out.

Alright, police eventully came and chk on them, found 2 spanners in the younger boy's possession. and realised that the teenager was not his brother, but juz a friend instead. Etc etc....too bad there's nbo stolen property in their possession. LPPL. Juz assist to watch out on these ppl. perhaps 1 night can ambush this arse and catch them on the act.

they damn cb seh..but how u manage to tcs with them n call police at same time??Haha.. knn yesterday i saw them again..more ppl this times.. i just left my house n was riding pass unity pri..then they suddenly out of nowhere cycle out.. then purposely block my road..then i damn du lan..i just on throttle..then they scare then move one side..think they remember my bike.. hopefully later i go mscp my bike is ok.. knn..haha.. amgry seh.. but strangely these few days i see police car patrolling around.. but anyway did police brought them back to station or?

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

I called e police before approaching them. They were brought to the police police for their parents to take over custody. Nv kena arrested or wat, only to receive warning from the MIB. Now the whole area seems like getting influx by these punk riders.

Originally posted by Addictive@Aug 4 2006, 01:39 PM

I called e police before approaching them. They were brought to the police police for their parents to take over custody. Nv kena arrested or wat, only to receive warning from the MIB. Now the whole area seems like getting influx by these punk riders.

yeah la!!!nowadays i wake up got these fear of someone remove my screw..kick my bike..spray my bike..blar blar..knn..haa..anyway ur pipe really loud la..haha.. everytime i sit in my living room watch tv..i can hear ur pipe..plus ur gsx sound diff..haha..playstation..haha..

PERLING MAKAN SESSION

(requested by WW)

Date : 04/08/2006 (friday)

Meet-Up Time : 0930pm @ GP Esso

Set-Off Time : 1000pm

Items to take along: 1)passport 2)white card 3)cash card 4)ringgit

confirmed going:

01. WW (110cc magic) 96946964

03. Kinwei ( Wave)

04. Slow SP (wave)

05. Hamster ( Wave)

06. Keonni (Spark)

07. chiaki (spark)

08. ZoRoM (Wave)

09. Alphaowen (YZF X1) 81339481

10. jas ( RVF ) 81335363

11. Chobits

pending:

01. minmin

02. raidknight

03. Mal

04. Leo

05. missynic

more more more :bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire: :thumb:

anything can cal the person above !

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

PERLING MAKAN SESSION

(requested by WW)

Date : 04/08/2006 (friday)

Meet-Up Time : 0930pm @ GP Esso

Set-Off Time : 1000pm

Items to take along: 1)passport 2)white card 3)cash card 4)ringgit

confirmed going:

01. WW (110cc magic) 96946964

03. Kinwei ( Wave)

04. Slow SP (wave)

05. Hamster ( Wave)

06. Keonni (Spark)

07. chiaki (spark)

08. ZoRoM (Wave)

09. Alphaowen (YZF X1) 81339481

10. jas ( RVF ) 81335363

11. Chobits

12.Fierymonkey(RVF)98487891

pending:

01. minmin

02. raidknight

03. Mal

04. Leo

05. missynic

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

can meet at 10.30 mah!!

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

my blk!! below yesterday 2 bike!!! kanna burn!! 1 x9 ,1 rxz

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

btw where is gp esso

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Aug 4 2006, 01:58 PM

yeah la!!!nowadays i wake up got these fear of someone remove my screw..kick my bike..spray my bike..blar blar..***..haa..anyway ur pipe really loud la..haha.. everytime i sit in my living room watch tv..i can hear ur pipe..plus ur gsx sound diff..haha..playstation..haha..

mine loud but no power... ju to save lives on the road only

LOUD PIPE SAVE LIVES :goodluck:

anyway u riding a black kips?

Good job there!!

The 2 kids must have bee taken back to NPC for "loitering with intent". Judging by the late hrs they were found at and the 2 spanners in their possession.

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

Originally posted by Addictive@Aug 5 2006, 02:25 AM

mine loud but no power... ju to save lives on the road only

LOUD PIPE SAVE LIVES :goodluck:

anyway u riding a black kips?

haha...yeah la..yest i saw u come back home n u just turn in ur block then i was about to turn in my block..then i blow blow u, then look at u..

u just stare only..

alamak.. :cheeky:

morning cck riders ..:cheeky:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Aug 5 2006, 06:51 PM

haha...yeah la..yest i saw u come back home n u just turn in ur block then i was about to turn in my block..then i blow blow u, then look at u..

u just stare only..

alamak.. :cheeky:

WAh.. u say hello on ur bike by blowing ur throttle a few times at ppl ahh?

Others may get the wrong impression leh.. Wait dey tink u wanna 'try' with dem.:smile: :giddy: :smile:

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

any 1 want wash bike on wed

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

Originally posted by Judd@Aug 6 2006, 04:29 PM

WAh.. u say hello on ur bike by blowing ur throttle a few times at ppl ahh?

Others may get the wrong impression leh.. Wait dey tink u wanna 'try' with dem.:smile: :giddy: :smile:

haha.. no la..

cause i think he know..so i slowly blow lo..haha..i usually blow blow awhile before turning..hahaha..

plus he going right, i going left.. even if i blow..haha..he also think i siao jio ppl opp lane..haha

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Aug 7 2006, 04:59 PM

plus he going right, i going left.. even if i blow..haha..he also think i siao jio ppl opp lane..haha

no wonder everytime you said got people jio you lah...

its actually you anyhow blow then people thought you jio them first...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif

ha!! last kanna blow by pp

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

Hi Peps,

I'm a newbie to this thread but wat i am adding is dead serious. monday afternoon i walked to my bike @MSCP 429A and a FREAKING TP mounted a infra cam at the main road, cck ave 4. 50km/h road while ppl just zoomed by.He was in a mscp with a cam....:giddy:

Ride safe ( Slow).... points hard to come by...

Just my two cents worth...

Cheers, Joe :smile:

lean, look, crank

Originally posted by bikeworkzmgmt@Aug 8 2006, 02:40 AM

Hi Peps,

I'm a newbie to this thread but wat i am adding is dead serious. monday afternoon i walked to my bike @MSCP 429A and a FREAKING TP mounted a infra cam at the main road, cck ave 4. 50km/h road while ppl just zoomed by.He was in a mscp with a cam....:giddy:

Ride safe ( Slow).... points hard to come by...

Just my two cents worth...

Cheers, Joe :smile:

so be careful.

cck always got tis type of thing .. but mostly try to look out the over head brige

always also got TP mounted a infra cam on top..

one u see them :cheeky: at them .. :thumb:

fierymonkey : wed wash bike...hmmz

sounds good.

I'm fine if it's in the morning or noon

Nic, don't worry. Now i know blowing is actually a sign of Hello... lucky u blow is me ard, if not other ppl jio u lap race along cck cres. haha

Originally posted by gssiong@Aug 7 2006, 07:25 PM

no wonder everytime you said got people jio you lah...

its actually you anyhow blow then people thought you jio them first...

haha.. no leh.. everytime ppl jio me is when i travelling on straight road... i also know when not to blow also la..

aiyo