• Replies 5.1k

i saw phantom on sale on ebay aus for AU$ 3500 $ (second hand)

they call it shadow 200.

http://cgi.ebay.com.au/Honda-TA-200-Shadow-Cruiser-Motorcycle_W0QQitemZ140309966047QQcmdZViewItemQQptZAU_Motorcycles?hash=item140309966047&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14&_trkparms=66%3A4|65%3A1|39%3A1|240%3A1318

http://i20.ebayimg.com/01/i/001/3c/b9/97ce_1.JPG

ouch... but anyway, why would anyone there want a small engine "cruiser"? I'm quite sure they would prefer something big and nasty...

aussies are pretty sensitive to FC too, because their petrol stations are not available in far flung corners of the country...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

aussies are pretty sensitive to FC too, because their petrol stations are not available in far flung corners of the country...

lol but either way unless they mod the tank I think they will still have to search for one all the time lol

phantom: insufficient fuel, shutting down...

aussie: what the... *stopped and switch to reserve*

*took a good long look at his map*

aussie: oh s***...

they have licence limitation of 250cc for 1st year so "learner bikes" are still in demand.

if u search ebay aus, there are lots of CB250 twisters for sale with "learner bike" tag.

ofcuz it is not for touring.

they have licence limitation of 250cc for 1st year so "learner bikes" are still in demand.

if u search ebay aus, there are lots of CB250 twisters for sale with "learner bike" tag.

ofcuz it is not for touring.

oh... so desu ne...

What gay... is lunch and eat snake kaki.

so gay... :cheeky:

Got $ dunno where to spend :D

I can always need some extra cash for my GPS.....:angel:

SNap: I need a gps also, pretty pls? :angel:

i havent seen him test riding ST 11, STX, africa twin, nor those liter sportbikes neither.

got saw him mount a cl 2 sportsbike before, but rev the throttle nia... :D

saw sebastian (friend from cb400) passing by planet! thanks for helping poor me pushing my bike upslope... only 140kg and I can't manage well... so hopeless...

and saw another fellow phantom rider... join us on the forums and say hi!

saw sebastian (friend from cb400) passing by planet! thanks for helping poor me pushing my bike upslope... only 140kg and I can't manage well... so hopeless...

small issue ! dont worry. after i left, i came back with hamsterwhale shortly after but you were gone .. :)

Aug'06 - Jul'07 ; KRR 150

Jul'07 - Nov'07 ; Public Transport

Nov'07 - Jan'11 ; Spark 135

Feb'09 - May'11 ; Super Four VTEC II

May'11 - Mar'12 ; FZ1S'10

Jul'14 ; X-1R

so you check the price of EO for me already vidak?

small issue ! dont worry. after i left, i came back with hamsterwhale shortly after but you were gone .. :)

aww lol! I went to boon siew after that :cheeky:

so you check the price of EO for me already vidak?

yea... I posted the price in another thread... but anyway mobil 4t 10w40 is $21

yup saw that already. BTW thanks yea =p

aww lol! I went to boon siew after that :cheeky:

hahas ! i see. thats fast. you just disappear after awhile. LOL !

Jul'14 ; X-1R

hahas ! i see. thats fast. you just disappear after awhile. LOL !

its just changing EO!

hahahs ! okay. see you next time then ! ride safe bro ..

Jul'14 ; X-1R

wooo all so free... i should be going planet area tml :p

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

wooo all so free... i should be going planet area tml :p

was with hamster almost the whole day. its not that we're free. is that we're jobless .. :(

Jul'14 ; X-1R

was with hamster almost the whole day. its not that we're free. is that we're jobless .. :(

gonna join me again tmr???i think snapel dun mind having 2 gays around him....i'll invite him with open ARMS!!!!

J. P. Morgan

gonna join me again tmr???i think snapel dun mind having 2 gays around him....i'll invite him with open ARMS!!!!

200 + km and counting .. time for petronas ..

Jul'14 ; X-1R

I'm running out of petrol soon... and I'm grounded to SG!!!

like no petrol kisok in sg :sian:

caltax lor, with safra, the discount is macham....beyond words lah...try and u'll know

J. P. Morgan