Hmm... never give her thunder and lightning very good already.. She went pass me then keep on staring at me also =.='''

must be CoCO vicky

eh... vicky become she alrdy ?:dot:

• Replies 5.1k

Oops, sorry Vidak for re-kindling the fire!

lol its ok... I can't be burnt so easily... :smile:

Aiya, probably she's shooting lightings at you instead! You shud have broke formation and ride with her mah! We'll understand.

haas.. cannot nahz.... Brudder more important... Haha... how can so buai steady ;-D

eh... vicky become she alrdy ?:dot:

hmm.... Belong to both worlds?

Oops, sorry Vidak for re-kindling the fire!

aww....

Hmm... never give her thunder and lightning very good already.. She went pass me then keep on staring at me also =.='''

must be CoCO vicky

when i see Coco Vicky, reminds me of the London Choco Roll commercial haha

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k129/ckoonyin/ThenandNowver2a.jpg
haas.. cannot nahz.... Brudder more important... Haha... how can so buai steady ;-D

hmm.... Belong to both worlds?

aww....

when i see Coco Vicky, reminds me of the London Choco Roll commercial haha

... :weep:

saw BIKEE bike having a ride on a pickup truck in bedok town...around 3 pm...

well I saw it at planet earlier in the morning...

what happen to his bike?? i'm going planet on thurs morning too ;-D

saw BIKEE bike having a ride on a pickup truck in bedok town...around 3 pm...

well I saw it at planet earlier in the morning...

saw his bike at planet :giddy:

Sssshhhh.... dun tell him that I told you, he lost his keys and need to rush off to KL, so got to tow to Dr Chong for the duplication, hehehe....

what happen to his bike?? i'm going planet on thurs morning too ;-D

Bro, he shud be back by Wed and collected it liao! so no more show, hahahah...

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

........... chey... no spare keys arh? wa piang... moral of the story: have a spare key standby at home :D

Yup, keep a spare set at home! I like reminded him a couple of time but he very 'ti kee'! Hehehehe....

Don't do it to others what you don't want others to do to you! God bless! :cheers:

Guest B_E_N

hahah.. thr R&R twin so long nvr post liao lor...

They are the ratus and rasmas ;D Twins =)

Rastus and Rasmus.

Opps... My bet:angel:

Icic, fun names! But are they really twins or just friends? Wah I can't imagine how their parents differentiate and call them if they are real twins? Sure very confusing cos the names sounds alike!!!

you can differentiate them by memorising the specs that they wear... but usually I can't differentiate them myself... :sweat:

Kekekeke.... not much help bro! Hahahaha....

Guest B_E_N

haha i also cant... if u can remember, 1 thing thye nvr change, the side of their hair style.. both will comp diff side..

Kekekeke.... not much help bro! Hahahaha....

oops... lol... :cheeky:

haha i also cant... if u can remember, 1 thing thye nvr change, the side of their hair style.. both will comp diff side..

yesterday their hairstyle were the same lor... :thirsty:

Guest B_E_N

O.O OMG.. 1 of them changed.. last time they used to be diff de..

wat are they doing now? nvr see them in school liao leh