• Replies 5.1k

Heheh Yas so modest, i actually sat on ur bike while its at Koons place. But never take picture lah, not right i feel. Bro vince i got order t-shirt too, i hope i can make it. But i dunno know anybody leh. Next yr when i get my 2A, my younger bro's version S will be mine but i will definitely keep my phantom coz my fiancee says that its the most comfy she every rode on...i think for 2B bikes lah.

haha yas won't bite :D next time meetup for soccer or sth you ask him lo..then take a shot..best if you bribe him with a pretty lady to pose for a pic.. woops slip of tongue :cheeky:

last monday i saw 5 harleys at diff occasions but all at geylang serai in one night.

then earlier today, saw another 4 harleys in one afternoon at diff occasions.

How cools :angel:

you are wat u ride..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/maxvelox/max-3.jpg

Guest @h_püi™
I think its a forummer also.....he got post his bike pictures before....very military bobber look.....but i cant remember he post which thread in PK......sigh

is it call the general?

i think he posted the pic under the "post your bike pic" thread

haha yas won't bite :D next time meetup for soccer or sth you ask him lo..then take a shot..best if you bribe him with a pretty lady to pose for a pic.. woops slip of tongue :cheeky:

yas bike is famous with girls posting, his friendster got MAXIM girls posting and i have special one.. haha...

LOL... where's kmax..? :p

yessir... kmax reporting... wazup!

is it call the general?

i think he posted the pic under the "post your bike pic" thread

indeed.. it belongs to FijIan WarriOR here's his post

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=144712&page=5

******* so hard to put pic ahah.. heres another go...

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2006-6/1189542/1.jpg

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2006-6/1189542/5.jpg

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2006-6/1189542/6.jpg

haha, someone might send this pic to stomp and say Defense Ministry's bike spotted.. :p

goot morleng, i think i is saw Dragon at Tanjong Pagar just now. But dunno is or not, only spotted the high bars and the cross on the tank.

Ah people calling me?! Why never call my HP?! okok...

Yeah that's the general, he got lobang to do up that handlebar himself.

kmax, thank you. i now have something to counter blackmail you with!

Anyway, Finrod, youre so courteous.. Next time you want to take pic with it, just do so but dont tell me. Or, i know... You didnt snap pics coz the front of the bike's all screwed up :p

I have the best signature.

kmax, thank you. i now have something to counter blackmail you with!

really... :help: i am innocent :p

Anyway, Finrod, youre so courteous.. Next time you want to take pic with it, just do so but dont tell me. Or, i know... You didnt snap pics coz the front of the bike's all screwed up :p

Yas backside is pretty ok.. :thumb:

i mean.. his bike backside can still take pic.. hahahahah

I was driving a car this morning, from beach road via ECP toward AYE, saw bennydcode, he was behind me all along, didn't know was him until he came by my side way and I saw "PAINT KILLER" wearing black sleeveless cloth...:)

Alamak bro yasman dun say like that lah....me and 2 friends admire ur bike lah. I sat on ur bike coz im curious bout the feel and how its done. 1 day i might wanna ask u bout some stuffs on ur bike. Lol, well glad ur bike can run again. Ride safe yah bro.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

On way back from work with my fiancee at ard 3pm just now, met a LADY HARLEY biker at the slope of ECP/ Rochor Exit going towards Changi. Wearing full face and also jeans and blue singlet, Harley also blue. So rugged sia. To see a lady riding harley with the 'special' posture, i can already feel an orgasm coming thru. I smile when i see that sight. She was beside me all the way. Tempted to get to know her....lol, but fiancee behind....haizz. I mean guys, shiok lah see a rugged lady on rugged machine. Orgasmicccc!!!!!

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

I was driving a car this morning, from beach road via ECP toward AYE, saw bennydcode, he was behind me all along, didn't know was him until he came by my side way and I saw "PAINT KILLER" wearing black sleeveless cloth...:)

haha what your number plate maybe next time i can keep an eye out 4 you & horn as i rode pass :)

Born to da life

True to my code

For my passion

I shall roll

haha saw many riders from bbdc thread and club lonely riders..rode up to JB and back..also saw replay at dam ;) and before that we saw 3 long slabs from mandai there..escort it till dam there with 6 cisco bikes and other vehicles.. :giddy:

Alamak bro yasman dun say like that lah....me and 2 friends admire ur bike lah. I sat on ur bike coz im curious bout the feel and how its done. 1 day i might wanna ask u bout some stuffs on ur bike. Lol, well glad ur bike can run again. Ride safe yah bro.

Hehe it's alright lah, relak brother..

You want to ask, can... SMS 90492314.

Alternatively, can ask babycakes/madman :)

On way back from work with my fiancee at ard 3pm just now, met a LADY HARLEY biker at the slope of ECP/ Rochor Exit going towards Changi. Wearing full face and also jeans and blue singlet, Harley also blue. So rugged sia. To see a lady riding harley with the 'special' posture, i can already feel an orgasm coming thru. I smile when i see that sight. She was beside me all the way. Tempted to get to know her....lol, but fiancee behind....haizz. I mean guys, shiok lah see a rugged lady on rugged machine. Orgasmicccc!!!!!

Wouldnt be more orgasmic if youre rugged instead of the lady, and she's riding you instead of the harley? lol.

Man, actually, knowing ladies who ride those machines make my balls shrink a little.

I have the best signature.

Wouldnt be more orgasmic if youre rugged instead of the lady, and she's riding you instead of the harley? lol.

Man, actually, knowing ladies who ride those machines make my balls shrink a little.

Yas, seriously think about it.

if lady harley rider rides on u, she will get used to hear loud rumble and not satisfy with ur growls (hu, ha)...

then she tends to twist throttle more as she feels u are underpower, but you are maxed out alrdy.

she'd prefer vibrations of 1000cc machines on rugged mounted frames between her legs, and how could u make her feel good with your maximun torque.

if she likes to cornor alot, shift bodyweight left and right, change seat position, i am sure you'll soon overheated and backfire...

if she's drag racer, tend to zoom off from start, ur piston and camshaft will jam....

anyway :goodluck: to u bro.. may be ur goatee can do magic than cobin seat.