yea man.. i'm ok.. with lots of abrasions and lots of scratches too. lots of skin came off and lots of pain too. but I'M ALIVE.

cant walk nor type properly now.. cant eat cant sit or lie properly now. but I'M ALIVE.

what happened was a car hit me from behind while we were both changing lanes i supposed. then there was a huge knock and everything happen so fast. i closed my eyes and just kept thinking "stay alive.. stay alive.. stay alive". i tumble lots of times and hit on my helmet many times too. once everything stopped i got up and took off my helmet immediately. then i walk to the road shoulder. i swear my helmet was good man.. cos i suffered neither head nor neck injury. then i was send to hospital and blah blah..

now i'm kinda traumatized a bit.. dont know how i'm going to get back to riding.. lol.

what helmet you were using? open or full face? brand?

• Replies 5.1k

Lunloon, might it be me? Friday i met my fiancee at Sing Poly, made my way to Dairy Farm to go to BKE. My headlight was bought from Koon and i think its pointed up high. Told him bout it b4 but he said nuthing, bulb also not bright i think. The guy u saw wear sweater and what helmet? If it was me, im really so sorrie man. Heh heh, i'll remedy my headlights if it really was me.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

my helmet was Rjay gp1 i think.. i knew someone would ask. lol.

oh well, if i ever get back to riding, i'm gonna need a new helmet.

since i lost it in the accident, as well as my new pair of havainas. zzz.

What doesn't kills me can only makes me stronger.

5th October 2007 - 29th September 2008 Honda Phantom TA200

I saw Tanarthur's copper bike with the SBBF flag at Vivocity yesterday. Way too many people there.

Gosh, whatever exactly happened bro? Hope you recover fast... Dont care about the bike for now alright.

Hahaha make-shift 'bracket' to hold the damn antenna lah! LOL!

Yas...you will see my bike almost daily there cause I worked in Sentosa.... If you dont see my bike there for a long time...its either I change job or change bike...:angel:

I AM BACK!!!!!

Saw a 2 guys on a phantom wobbling on TPE towards Changi Airport near Lrg Halus there.....Wobbled then stop at shoulder.....hope u alright man.....

I was the shadow that when past you....

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

Oh saw myself, P. Panda, JB, Zell and his other half at Jalan Kayu having supper....sorry for being a lil late guys.......

Then the 3 TA's (200x2 & 400) went to Dam to slack.....

bro tanarthur, u work at sentosa... cool... i always park at the side nearer to the cleaner's office. I work a tangs vivocity. Hope to see you one day man...

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

========================================

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

Cleaner office I dont know where... you can spot me anytime before 9am or after 8pm.... My hours are long, sometimes only collect bike at 11+pm.

I AM BACK!!!!!

my helmet was Rjay gp1 i think.. i knew someone would ask. lol.

oh well, if i ever get back to riding, i'm gonna need a new helmet.

since i lost it in the accident, as well as my new pair of havainas. zzz.

hmm okay..why wear havanas?? :nono:

Oh saw myself, P. Panda, JB, Zell and his other half at Jalan Kayu having supper....sorry for being a lil late guys.......

Then the 3 TA's (200x2 & 400) went to Dam to slack.....

dude the Yamaha and Suzuki Pit shirt still up for sale..even if XXL smaller abit I think it still looks good with it unbuttoned lo ;)

Ps: I sold many off :p left with some..HURRY!

Cleaner office I dont know where... you can spot me anytime before 9am or after 8pm.... My hours are long, sometimes only collect bike at 11+pm.

Where you work in Sentosa - One degree 15 ?

TEAM PANDA ส.สุรà¸à¸²à¸¢ ชาตรี

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

Otw back home from school along Tpe/Sle near Elias Rd exit, saw a grey phantom involved in accident at Lane 2. It was raining and the ambulance is already there. I hope its not 1 of the forummers. I hope that the guys is okie and that the condition wun be so serious. Haizz....rainy days pls do not speed.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Saw a TA400 back firing near dam...last night, on it a gentle giant - Blackenese.

JB was with me too...

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x247/Phantom_Panda/photo%20taking/2113945937_4ea209c67e_b1.jpg

Saw a TA400 back firing near dam...last night, on it a gentle giant - Blackenese.

JB was with me too...

Wah....u the one ask me shoot at JB lor....hehehe....then saw a dog dash across the road....hehehe

i tot i saw bro blackenese or so,coz so somone wearing the same mask as bro blackenese but he was riding a red phantom, is it one of ur frens?:cheeky: :cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

Juz saw one bloody hell of an accident along sle connecting to cte. One mpv smashed badly by another car laying on the first lane @ around 2am.

Loads of vehicles stop by the road shoulder, & traffic police have yet to arrived while speeding back home from jb. =P

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

& blacknese, better nt do too much backfiring, unhealthy for the bike. =P

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

Juz saw one bloody hell of an accident along sle connecting to cte. One mpv smashed badly by another car laying on the first lane @ around 2am.

Loads of vehicles stop by the road shoulder, & traffic police have yet to arrived while speeding back home from jb. =P

wow that is shocking:cheeky:

Where you work in Sentosa - One degree 15 ?

Nope... with Amara Sanctury. You working there? I thought you taught Scuba? Next year planning to enroll with you.

I AM BACK!!!!!

i tot i saw bro blackenese or so,coz so somone wearing the same mask as bro blackenese but he was riding a red phantom, is it one of ur frens?:cheeky: :cheeky:

red phantom? with a star? theyasman for you.. ;)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

saw the left over of a serious accident at mandai on monday.. 4 vehicles taking up left and centre lane, at slip road to SLE.. jam till almost reach BKE slip road sia.... :(

lol damn u coming back from jb again ah?

Nope... with Amara Sanctury. You working there? I thought you taught Scuba? Next year planning to enroll with you.

Interior fitting out works is my full time job.. scuba is my fish mei mei job.:cheeky: Anyway our company did the renovation for Amara Sanctury under JDC

lol damn u coming back from jb again ah?

nope.. i don't go that way if i'm coming back from the causeway..