Saw a blue phantom with accessories which looks like from madman or ah koon at junction around tampines ave 5.

the end...

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

========================================

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

• Replies 5.1k

Otw to school, i saw JB riding out from school while im coming in. Knew its him from his face, specs and also bike pics....lol.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

saw The General again.. he rode in the same direction as me from commonwealth ave west, into clementi, and into PIE.. for some reason he not friendly.. :( did that guy sell off his bike..?

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

i saw a new fbc gsxr 1000 at clementi today.. when lights turned green he just sped off.. damn fast..

saw The General again.. he rode in the same direction as me from commonwealth ave west, into clementi, and into PIE.. for some reason he not friendly.. :( did that guy sell off his bike..?

lol some people, they look at who's making greetings de ;)

Jb, angle of view plays a part u know. U going downslope while im going up slope towards blk 56. Cheers!

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

oh, hmm I don't really recall..I just know many bikers look at me sometimes..dunno what's on their mind lol..you're there for night classes right?

eh eh eh.. what u trying to imply huh..? :sian:

yeah jb, night class.....next time if u see a TA200 rider with white m-fizz helmet with pit and also metal bullet headlights with blue spotlights at the side....u know its me.

wow metel bullet headlights.........feirce:angel:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
eh eh eh.. what u trying to imply huh..? :sian:

I mean some riders don't bother about us de, but there was once la, I rode my phantom with my mum behind as pillion then a harley tried to pace me into steven road exit, so okay lo after the corners I let him pass.Then at traffic light I :thumbs: to him and zoom off to do my stuff, he replied..maybe its how we dress and how we give it to them ;) its the respect dude :]

instead of your m fizz helmet, next time wear your paper bag okay? then behind paste a psb sticker and in front write M-fzz so its easier for me :cheeky:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :box: :slapforehead: :eek:

saw a phantom with gold rims and "dunlop" words on the tank.. looks nice..

i saw the traffic lights turn red but can't stop in time... blasted through...

Hope got no red light camera... if not i can stop riding liao... btw will i be able to see the flash of the red light camera in the hot 1pm afternoon sun?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

saw a bike.. think is a phantom... wif bad ass handlebar ar... somewhere near botanic garden..

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

Hope got no red light camera... if not i can stop riding liao... btw will i be able to see the flash of the red light camera in the hot 1pm afternoon sun?

damn it would be 12 points if u tio the cam:cheeky:

saw a phantom with gold rims and "dunlop" words on the tank.. looks nice..

maybe it was an S4 :p or a jaguh. :rolleyes:

you could ask questions in the questions thread dude, anyway pls learn from your lesson, slow down before traffic junctions so you can stop in time IF the light turns amber or red so you won't beat it.I believe most won't be able to handle a fast right turn also, if they were, they won't bother to ask around here either about help.The flash is super bright, most of us can't answer you how bright is bright or what time of the day is a good time to NOT see the flash etc as we don't spend our lives on phantom beating reds. :cool:

today saw a phantom with a nice white paintjob with a nice girl riding wearing half cap helmet on it. couldn't get near coz i was on the right lane speeding haha

btw will i be able to see the flash of the red light camera in the hot 1pm afternoon sun?

No. :p , jus pray for the next two weeks you dont get an invitation letter. :pray:

http://i42.tinypic.com/wqslfr.gif

saw a phantom with huge crash bar and P plate stopped by the side of the road last night at bout 9 plus, at sims drive.. is he from here? i'm the guy wearing the yellow jacket who smiled at you as i passed.. :)

lol later he think u laughing at his bike for breaking down on him sia,

btw today was travelling next to a black phantom with the phantom logo taken out but still can see its a phantom with custom handlebars and nice mods like eagle footrest and such,

on it tried waving at the guy but he just look at me and then look straight and zoom off,

guess being frendly ain't that good after all:sian:

lol later he think u laughing at his bike for breaking down on him sia,

btw today was travelling next to a black phantom with the phantom logo taken out but still can see its a phantom with custom handlebars and nice mods like eagle footrest and such,

on it tried waving at the guy but he just look at me and then look straight and zoom off,

guess being frendly ain't that good after all:sian:

:cool: look below, you're in the same boat as someone