Saw meself giving my bike a long overdue bath for the Raya season. Sweated buckets. Al last, i got my rims to be clean again.

Did u wash under hot sun? Coz ive never really perspired when washing bike... I always push to void deck before doing so, and usually late into the night.

erm, I had a close encounter with ericia lee...

I have to admit, she's really thin but, with mammoth assets you know where.

:lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

Time to Google!

Post-Googling: Oh it's her! She's still in SG? Thought she came only for that show thingy she did a few years back. And damn she's got a lot of pictures online, more than i expected.

I have the best signature.

• Replies 5.1k

Thruxton... One of my dream bikes which i know i'll never buy, but always will be in my mind...

Saw a KR rider stop at KJE's shoulder to put on raincoat, then TP joined him :(

Thruxton... One of my dream bikes which i know i'll never buy, but always will be in my mind...

u mean this one ??

http://www.canim.net/motors/resimler/Triumph_Thruxton_2007_03_1024x768.jpg

i'd rahter go for

http://www.webbikeworld.com/ducati-motorcycles/sport-1000/ducati-sport-1000-s.jpg

u mean this one ??

http://www.canim.net/motors/resimler/Triumph_Thruxton_2007_03_1024x768.jpg

i'd rahter go for

http://www.webbikeworld.com/ducati-motorcycles/sport-1000/ducati-sport-1000-s.jpg

IMO that's nice too, but Triumphs are much more oldskool. Them and the older Ducatis tend to capture more of the true cafe look, but the newer Dukes are sportier and a little more awkward looking..

If you prefer the latter coz of the head fairing, have you ever seen Thruxtons with them? SOLID :thumb:

The thruxtons I saw both had white racing stripes, at first I thought they were the same bike and the owner rode from where I saw it first to the second place...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
IMO that's nice too, but Triumphs are much more oldskool. Them and the older Ducatis tend to capture more of the true cafe look, but the newer Dukes are sportier and a little more awkward looking..

If you prefer the latter coz of the head fairing, have you ever seen Thruxtons with them? SOLID :thumb:

something like this ??

http://www.hinckleytwins.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/customised-triumph-thruxton.jpg

i still like duke :p

saw some nice machines, (while browsing net) :p

http://www.motofoto.cc/the_springfield_mile_2008.htm

this norton is for yasman to polish.

http://www.motofoto.cc/SpringfieldAug08_6.jpg

750cc flathead Harley KR

http://www.motofoto.cc/SpringfieldAug08_17.jpg

indian chief

http://www.motofoto.cc/SpringfieldAug08_19.jpg

This guy was having fun on his XR750 Harley flat tracker.

http://www.motofoto.cc/SpringfieldAug08_33.jpg

Guys coming off of Turn 4 at over 100 mph, on their way up to 135 mph. These boys are really flying. Notice that they tuck their right hand in to cut down on aerodynamic drag.

http://www.motofoto.cc/SpringfieldAug08_34.jpg

Kmax, no, that fairing is too skinny and high! Nevermind...

Anyways yeah the Thruxtons here are with white racing stripes, removable rear cowling thingies.

I saw 7 spots of nasty birdcrap on my bike today, one which apparently turned green... Nasty.

saw so many hotties today all around bedok....one of the best things about hari raya :cheeky:

Saw the all red Phantom near my place in the morning today... hey, your headlight is an angel eye?? can shine far anot??

i thought angel eye is for "swee" look only... mebbe if u wanna read book in front of ur bike at dam then can lor... :p

:faint: that will be dangerous at night... =/

Ok ok... we might be having a different understanding of the same term... this is my understanding:

Angel eyes? What’s an angel eye? The term angel eye again came from the BMW line of cars. Many of the modern BMW vehicles have an LED ring that circles the low and high beam lights. These LED rings are separate from the headlights themselves and really don’t provide much as far as lighting the road. However, they do look pretty sweet. Many of the custom aftermarket projector headlights come with either one or two angel eyes…depending on the size of the lens. Likewise, the term halo is referring to the same LED ring. Many aftermarket projector headlights come with dual halos (or angel eyes) depending on the size of the lens.

btw, getting :offtopic:.. maybe continue in chit-chat thread...

Saw yas bike and a matt black dragstar classic with custom(self spray) white wall tire at yas block YTD..

Muai Contac No. : 98278752 Can call me PooN

Passed Class 2B on 22/12/05

Passed Class 2A on 02/09/08

Passed Class 2 on 03/11/09

Enrol Class 3(PDL) 06/07/10

28 Dec 05 ~ 11 Sept 08 - DarK Matt Green TA150 FR6XX2B

11 Sept 08 ~ XX XX XX - White Dragstar Classic 400 FU3XX7R

Saw the all red Phantom near my place in the morning today... hey, your headlight is an angel eye?? can shine far anot??

Ehh... if that angel eye refers to the ring of LED lights around his Headlight, den i think that red phantom got join us for the SBF 08 convoy before. Asked him about the LED lights, said he DIY himself. lol hoping if he can provide some tips on how to get it done. haha Unique sia

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

i saw a nicely modified phantom parking at the mscp next to bpp...

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

Saw yas bike and a matt black dragstar classic with custom(self spray) white wall tire at yas block YTD..

Hey.. My bike's in a wreck lah, havent repaired after the nasty saboh a month back. The Dragstar Classic is my neighbour's, was with him when he resprayed black and white-walled.

Have seen many s4 doing it, looks good on their kinda bikes :thumb:

Yeahh saw this metrosexual guy with nice purple S4 with purple angel eyes. Very eye-catching!