Evening guys. Any one know where I can get bulbs for my signal light? My bike came with the Barracuda Viper Signal Lights. One of my bulbs have blown out. I went to a bike shop and he changed it to a normal bulb. The light works but the wattage is different so it blinks faster. I just want to know where to find bulbs for bikes. I can remove the original working one and get the same wattage one. Thanks

wat is your bulb model?? if u know den maybe u can try to get in ebay.... if not u can get rabbit to help.. he have alot of BULB on hand..

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

• Replies 2.6k

Sounds hard for me =(

i am stuck at the removing the petrol hose part!!! is there any DIY meetings?? lolz..

u try to wiggle it abit, ask someone to hold the tank higher for you so your hand got more clearance, if alone can try put something in between the tank.. for me i find it hard to insert back the hose.

You can try unqiue.. If you know the guys there you might get the filter cheaper.

depends on wat filter.. stock or k n n or pipercross or...... k n n can buy from cmo, a guy selling.. else buy 2nd but should b black in colour when u purchase, nv diy wash wif knn cleaning kit, so nt too sure wil it return to red colour or nt.

WTS givi e16 smile box, with led @$20

interested party , do PM me..

depends on wat filter.. stock or k n n or pipercross or...... k n n can buy from cmo, a guy selling.. else buy 2nd but should b black in colour when u purchase, nv diy wash wif knn cleaning kit, so nt too sure wil it return to red colour or nt.

I mean oil filter.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

Anybody bought led signal light load resistor frm ahboy?i bought it today but diff frm most load resistor..dunnoe hw to fix..dis one only got 2wire..anyone know hw to fix it?

Ur original signal oso only 2 wire. Just replace it. Red for +ve. Black for -ve.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
planning to diy spray the headers on the bike also, since i do not have the proper tools to disassemble it from the bike. hmm. any tips?

Put newspaper ...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Fyi. Knn when u wash it/ recharge it. It will be yellowish. U need to apply the fIter oil.

Anyone tried fixing a voltmeter diy? I ordered one on ebay but realized i dun know how to fix it on ==''

I would tap from fuse. Open ur fuse box and connect the wire to the ignition fuse.

Been long since I come here.

Ur original signal oso only 2 wire. Just replace it. Red for +ve. Black for -ve.

Bro,do tat already but only on hazard light blink normal but signal still blinking fast..wondering inspection can pass or nt huh?

5th DIY session coming up soon.

date: 1st Oct 2005

time: 1300

venue: Blk 542 Choa Chu Kang

Equipment: will provide oil filter opener, spark plug opener.

** take note as it is not at LAB, bring all those u need to change**

the below will be carried out.

1. EO change

2. Oil filter

3. Spark Plug

4. Clean air filter

5. Flush coolant

interested:

1. quizesilver

2. kennethy

3. bt (pending)

4. andyann1

5. ahchew

Coolant - Water Wetter? $20 +/- $2 (haha hoping he will reduce for u all lor)

1. lindavw x 02

2. kennethy x 01

3. andyann1 x 01

4. specs x 01

5. FreDz x 01

total: 06

Red Line Engine Oil 10W40 $22 +/- $2 (Red Line >> Click me for info)

so that he will bring enuff for all.

Wah ... It really been so long...

Bro,do tat already but only on hazard light blink normal but signal still blinking fast..wondering inspection can pass or nt huh?

Hmm then u sure that have resistive load inside??

how to add resistor ah>?>>

Thanka dude. Will try that later. Dude your orange boldor and sideboxes not heavy ah? I always see you ard bkt btk and teck whye. Your bf damn throaty sound. Nice man.

HAHA i live in west side ma so will frequent the area LOL

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

how to add resistor ah>?>>

Add as parallel. Go Google how to slow down signal.