All thrash talk with regards to the soccer thingy have been transferred to where they belong, in the trash. All bros, kindly lay off the animosity and stick to posts that are not inflammatory. Comments made should be objective and not to incite. Your cooperation in this matter is appreciated...:thumb:

• Replies 9.4k

All thrash talk with regards to the soccer thingy have been transferred to where they belong, in the trash. All bros, kindly lay off the animosity and stick to posts that are not inflammatory. Comments made should be objective and not to incite. Your cooperation in this matter is appreciated...:thumb:

BUT BUT BUT.... can i still talk in a sexy way? can i still type here naked??? :p

Good to hear that its in the thrash.

BUT BUT BUT.... can i still talk in a sexy way? can i still type here naked??? :p

As long as I don't get to see you upclose and personal, can liao. Scared later whole day I :puke:...:cheeky:

Hahahaha basket you. Next time i put my avator my face then you everytime login you will :puke: Hahahha :p

Your face I still can endure. It's the unseen parts that can make me :puke:...:lol:

Aie: U look familiar... ...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

I dun think I will be riding there lah. You Amateurs ah? I novice leh... Dun bully old man hor...

oh u driving there? there're some car lots along the road outside the club, but always quite full, u'll be better off parking inside...u novice? dun bluff haha...but confirm ur stamina better than ours :p

anyway anyone got any nice songs to recommend? looking to add to my song library...btw, im a old man by nature...so nothing too young or hippy pls..haha

I dun think I will be riding there lah. You Amateurs ah? I novice leh... Dun bully old man hor...

Hey bro, you free tis fri nite...?

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

Hey bro, you free tis fri nite...?

Ehh... you gonna ask me go North try top speed again? Friday night my course may end around 7 plus. Where u intend to go?

Me currently at home of cos.

Ehh... you gonna ask me go North try top speed again? Friday night my course may end around 7 plus. Where u intend to go?

Me currently at home of cos.

No la....jus cruising oni mah.....most likely we gg Kulai for Nasi Lemak...

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

oh u driving there? there're some car lots along the road outside the club, but always quite full, u'll be better off parking inside...u novice? dun bluff haha...but confirm ur stamina better than ours :p

anyway anyone got any nice songs to recommend? looking to add to my song library...btw, im a old man by nature...so nothing too young or hippy pls..haha

You listen to wat kinna songs? I have a big library.... at least give us your fav song then we can seek something similar.

Aie: U look familiar... ...

Maybe we dated before???:confused: :lol:

You listen to wat kinna songs? I have a big library.... at least give us your fav song then we can seek something similar.

hmmm ok...for english i listen to songs from bands like Lifehouse, Maroon 5, Lenny Kravitz, Def Leppard, Duran Duran. The few i like most are the 'live' ver. of 'Come Undone' by Duran Duran, 'Blind' and 'Come Back Down' by Lifehouse...

I listen to some jap stuff too...like Luna Sea, Glay but not too much...

Chinese songs hmmm....that one not much preference...they all sing abt more or less the same things anyway haha....Hokkien songs better :p

hmmm ok...for english i listen to songs from bands like Lifehouse, Maroon 5, Lenny Kravitz, Def Leppard, Duran Duran. The few i like most are the 'live' ver. of 'Come Undone' by Duran Duran, 'Blind' and 'Come Back Down' by Lifehouse...

I listen to some jap stuff too...like Luna Sea, Glay but not too much...

Chinese songs hmmm....that one not much preference...they all sing abt more or less the same things anyway haha....Hokkien songs better :p

Man this guy is oooooooooooooollllllllddddddd..... the duran duran also nvm.... is the chinese hokkien song that give him away.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

http://www.pha-resources.org/images/Rubens_old_man_.jpg

Rated - You never heard of hokkien song izit? You should listen really. Those taiwanese show one ah the songs all very meaningful one.

pablek - I recommend you BoA Kwon. But i think alot think its over rated but im in love with her songs. Sounds like you like soft rock music. A few others which i think you will like is Air Supply lor for old timers. If not the newer ones is James Blunt, Click 5, Chris Daughty.

If you dun mind trying korean i can recommend you some very good ones. Alot like Rain but i dun like. Korean have alot of good singers and the song written is good. Can try Koyote, Lee So Eun. Full Rock is Cherry Filter.

Maybe we dated before???:confused: :lol:

=.=||| :giddy: like that also cant... you are definately infected by the SKPG virus...

Edited by Aie
Man this guy is oooooooooooooollllllllddddddd..... the duran duran also nvm.... is the chinese hokkien song that give him away.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

nvm, i age gracefully :p i already $2 short of 30 bucks, i don't suppose u wanna see me behaving like some young punk right?

Rated - You never heard of hokkien song izit? You should listen really. Those taiwanese show one ah the songs all very meaningful one.

pablek - I recommend you BoA Kwon. But i think alot think its over rated but im in love with her songs. Sounds like you like soft rock music. A few others which i think you will like is Air Supply lor for old timers. If not the newer ones is James Blunt, Click 5, Chris Daughty.

If you dun mind trying korean i can recommend you some very good ones. Alot like Rain but i dun like. Korean have alot of good singers and the song written is good. Can try Koyote, Lee So Eun. Full Rock is Cherry Filter.

I have chris daughtry, james blunt and air supply, but click 5 erm...i feel like they can't really sing eh (their fans please don't flame me)...i'd prefer maroon 5, evanesence also pretty gd...garbage too :) i like old school la...white lion, 12 stones, bon jovi, cake, cranberries, guns & roses, no doubt, sting, nirvana etc...

i worked in south korea for abt a month last time...realized a lot of chinese or english songs are all translated from korean songs, or vice versa...i only have a tiny collection of korean...maybe i'll try korean heh...thanks bernard..

oh btw, have u heard of the hokkien song 茫茫到深更 by 罗时丰? quite nice..u should try...one of my personal fav :cheeky:

=.=||| :giddy: like that also cant... you are definately infected by the SKPG virus...

Can or can't? :confused:

Bro, I am naturally like that. It's just that you don't know me long enough to realize that...:angel:

I have chris daughtry, james blunt and air supply, but click 5 erm...i feel like they can't really sing eh (their fans please don't flame me)...i'd prefer maroon 5, evanesence also pretty gd...garbage too :) i like old school la...white lion, 12 stones, bon jovi, cake, cranberries, guns & roses, no doubt, sting, nirvana etc...

i worked in south korea for abt a month last time...realized a lot of chinese or english songs are all translated from korean songs, or vice versa...i only have a tiny collection of korean...maybe i'll try korean heh...thanks bernard..

oh btw, have u heard of the hokkien song 茫茫到深更 by 罗时丰? quite nice..u should try...one of my personal fav :cheeky:

Ya i dun really fancy click 5 but well its the younger generation in thing now HAHAHA... Im into hokkien song but i cant remember titles totally.

Can or can't?

Bro, I am naturally like that. It's just that you don't know me long enough to realize that...

Its like that also can. Hahaha na beiz correct my england AGAIN!!! Wooo so you are naturally buaya HAHAHA....