Hey guys ther will be a meet up on tuesday, which is tml at Kallang KFC if you guys would like to join for some chill up session. :) Details at Sengkang thread.

Thank you. All invited of cos especially Bikerahger. Hahahaha.... talk to you so much but never see you before. Sorry guys im being Buaya here Hahahaha Hahahaha :lol:

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

• Replies 9.4k

hi fellow hougang riders !! its been a while since i came in here ! =D

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

Hullo man.... long time nv go and see what u selling also... haha. :cheeky:

lol.. newspapers, old rags, spoilt tvs u want??

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

Hey guys ther will be a meet up on tuesday, which is tml at Kallang KFC if you guys would like to join for some chill up session. :) Details at Sengkang thread.

Thank you. All invited of cos especially Bikerahger. Hahahaha.... talk to you so much but never see you before. Sorry guys im being Buaya here Hahahaha Hahahaha :lol:

I will be there bro. But might be slightly later. 8pm cannot make it on time ya.

its been a while since i came in here ! =D

yan dao, hor bo?:cheeky:

I will be there bro. But might be slightly later. 8pm cannot make it on time ya.

Oh ok we will wait for you then you come already we go hahaha :lol:. Let me knw any changes. You got my number at the end of the list.

HI! every wednesday you will see me and my brother AT your tennis court with our bikes park next to yours :D:D:D:D.

Nice Majesty with Tag Heuger Sticker :p Very clean.... ahahahaha.... Im usually more active in Punggol Sengkang thread bro. :D But here we are all one family all the way till AMK, Serangoon, Hahaha... Watch out for the meet up soon next week :p.

Thanks for the compliment bro! My bike underused lah, thats why always parked at the same lot. become my private lot liao!

Ok... I'll go down n take a look this Wednesday's night.

hi fellow hougang riders !! its been a while since i came in here ! =D

Hiyo :)

who's going for tonight's meet up organized by bernard?

Anyway good morning people...got a very busy day ahead of me...

Thanks for the compliment bro! My bike underused lah, thats why always parked at the same lot. become my private lot liao!

Ok... I'll go down n take a look this Wednesday's night.

Ya i knw hahaha. We see your bike like Wa so new.... we were slurping to take over hahaha... My bro say your suspension also got no dust one hahaha so clean :p

who's going for tonight's meet up organized by bernard?

Anyway good morning people...got a very busy day ahead of me...

Yeap all invited bro. :) Just drop by if you are free. :D

lol...good morning ppl.....oooppssss...i mean afternoon.....didnt login much here been busy....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

i try la...today dunno if can leave early, if i can't make it u guys enjoy :)

No problem dude. Got time then come. There will be more to come anyway. :)

lol...good morning ppl.....oooppssss...i mean afternoon.....didnt login much here been busy....

Hey ya been long time. If you could join us for the meet up tonite. :)

yan dao, hor bo?:cheeky:

hey HANDSOME ! im great ! =D

QUOTE]

HI !

No problem dude. Got time then come. There will be more to come anyway. :)

Hey ya been long time. If you could join us for the meet up tonite. :)

only one reason....bz bz bz......trying to find time out for relaxation.....

Life's too short to work too hard bro. :) nvm we shall organise another one. :D So usually when you free?

hmm...not sure bro...saturday evenings after 7 normally....weekdays will be busy tending to my biz....

hmmmmmmm i see..... let see if we could arrange something like that.

lol....its alright la...i not "da pai" no need accomodate to me one la....not fair to the rest....just organise lor...if i can make it i will come...

good morning everyone...i'm counting down to reservist...hurray...free from work stress !!

So how's the meet up yesterday? a lot of ppl turned up?

yup quite a handsful. :) too bad you didnt come by.

good morning everyone...i'm counting down to reservist...hurray...free from work stress !!

So how's the meet up yesterday? a lot of ppl turned up?

Not bad bro. I was having a good fun with the guys. Dun be too tired with your work. Remember to take some rest too man! Cheers!