Ya i knw hahaha. We see your bike like Wa so new.... we were slurping to take over hahaha... My bro say your suspension also got no dust one hahaha so clean

Saw your two 400cc Honda that WED night, too bad must go to work that night... or else I'll drop by the tennis court & say hello!

• Replies 9.4k

Sian today after tuition reach home see... eh got a screw in my front tyre!!! Lucky din go all the way in//// but left a mark in the tyre.... :sian:

haha how come so lucky to see the screw one ar?:cheeky:

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

Sian today after tuition reach home see... eh got a screw in my front tyre!!! Lucky din go all the way in//// but left a mark in the tyre.... :sian:

Yours is tubeless izit? Remember to check for leaks bro. Remember to go pump air to check. Leak is not a good thing. :thumb:

hey guys... need help!!! my friends bike have been stolen at simon road area... The bike stolen is a KAWASAKI KRR 150, the bike paintwork is the hannspree but the colour of the bike is mostly black and silver wing wif RED hannspree wording... plate no. is FT 9047 E....

bike is fully paid, and also had launch a police report...last seen by some people around tat area had saw a group of indians about 4 people standing around the bike area... NEED HELP! thanks a dozen...

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

hey guys... need help!!! my friends bike have been stolen at simon road area... The bike stolen is a KAWASAKI KRR 150, the bike paintwork is the hannspree but the colour of the bike is mostly black and silver wing wif RED hannspree wording... plate no. is FT 9047 E....

bike is fully paid, and also had launch a police report...last seen by some people around tat area had saw a group of indians about 4 people standing around the bike area... NEED HELP! thanks a dozen...

wa simon road also got pple steal bike... kanina...

That's my area i'll help to keep a lookout.

Yah man, i guess got back not long... Showered, makan, and now shiok shiok looking at my laptop... Tonight go coffee?

Yeah why not... maybe u want to bring the big bad boosa out for some exercise... haha.

Good afternoon HG (:

Yo zam.. long time no see u man.. keen go lepak after breaking fast?

Yeah why not... maybe u want to bring the big bad boosa out for some exercise... haha.

Yo zam.. long time no see u man.. keen go lepak after breaking fast?

What is LEPAK? :dot: I presume is Makan? OR Drink?

You should leave a number just in case we really spot it we can call you.

GOOD MORNING everyone!!!!finally back from camping!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Good morning !!! I saw the aprilia on Saturday :) He's in matt black with some scratches at the head there ... left side was slightly worse hit than the right one :angel:

But i didnt expect him to be so big for a 125 cc bike ... :faint:

share a video with you guys :) Ghost rider, got hear before? my first time hearing and seeing this video

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ud_gXPCMUDw

Erm ... I have another favour to ask of you all ... can you share with me how does a bike get stolen? like when you park the bike and go drink coffee that time, people can just move your bike away or load him onto lorry or? because i'm thinking whether to get the insurance that covers stolen bike or not ... very pai seh

Edited by Frostb3ar

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot: