MOrning :angel: ...

hee hee tohelp me get by school ar ... can tell me how did you all get past schooling?

Take it one day at a time.... one test at a time.. one project at a time............ but we all know that's almost impossible... must prioritize... :angel:

• Replies 9.4k

wanna ask for some help.......doing a market survey.....

can i know the following?

1)total litre of ur fuel tank

2)full tank can run how much

3)model of ur bike

will appreciate alot for ur precious minutes.....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

3)model of ur bike

1. 10litres

2. 350km maybe more

3. CBR150R

anyone engine oil due for change?? I'm going this week....

me me...but i gotta ask my boss for some snake time first :p

3)model of ur bike

1)total litre of ur fuel tank - 11.2 (incl. reserve)

2)full tank can run how much - about 400 to 450km (incl. reserve)

3)model of ur bike - Phantom TA200 Year 2002

And good morning everyone !!

@AD - my head keeps getting flooded by images of those Harleys we saw at KKFC the other day...riders so friendly some more...and they have strong persuasion skills haha...

According to the seller,

1) 10 litre + 3 litre reserve

2) When on reserve, seller says to run to 220km then pump liao (still can run, but dont risk)

3) rs125, year 2004

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

1. 10litres

2. 350km maybe more

3. CBR150R

so i assume 360+/- lor....

me me...but i gotta ask my boss for some snake time first :p

1)total litre of ur fuel tank - 11.2 (incl. reserve)

2)full tank can run how much - about 400 to 450km (incl. reserve)

3)model of ur bike - Phantom TA200 Year 2002

And good morning everyone !!

@AD - my head keeps getting flooded by images of those Harleys we saw at KKFC the other day...riders so friendly some more...and they have strong persuasion skills haha...

lolz.....hey thanks alot guyz!!!!ur info has so far been the most valuable i got...

so i assume 360+/- lor....

lolz.....hey thanks alot guyz!!!!ur info has so far been the most valuable i got...

u are most welcome...lol...

According to the seller,

1) 10 litre + 3 litre reserve

2) When on reserve, seller says to run to 220km then pump liao (still can run, but dont risk)

3) rs125, year 2004

wah 3 litre reserve...power...macam normal fuel tank leh...but FC like quite bad leh..i estimate a 240km over a 13 litre tank...that's like 18km/l...

wats the purpose of the survey? Looking for an economical bike? :confused:

i highly doubt so...maybe to invent another fuel addictive or something of the kind? Hey CoolDay, if have give samples leh...haha, scarly i use already can clock 50km/l lol...:cheeky:

ya ... i noticed my fuel consumption also like quite bad ... but i dont really plan to test how exactly how far my bike can go on the whole tank lol ... but how come so bad ar? issit somewhere inside the bike stuck?

btw ar, on a date, who should pay the bill ar?

Lessons:

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

ya ... i noticed my fuel consumption also like quite bad ... but i dont really plan to test how exactly how far my bike can go on the whole tank lol ... but how come so bad ar? issit somewhere inside the bike stuck?

btw ar, on a date, who should pay the bill ar?

dunno leh..maybe sportsbikes generally have poor FC? can check around lor...other threads in the forums should have info on this...

if the girl sian u, u pay, u sian the girl, also u pay...haha...no la actually depends lor...some girls like to go dutch, others want the guy to be gentleman and pay...and of course they'll be some girls that only bring themselves out..everything else on the guy lol...

What if the girl insist on paying ar? :cheeky:

Lessons:

wats the purpose of the survey? Looking for an economical bike? :confused:

not really.....but wat pablek said is almost correct......look at my reply for him to get ur ans ba....

u are most welcome...lol...

wah 3 litre reserve...power...macam normal fuel tank leh...but FC like quite bad leh..i estimate a 240km over a 13 litre tank...that's like 18km/l...

i highly doubt so...maybe to invent another fuel addictive or something of the kind? Hey CoolDay, if have give samples leh...haha, scarly i use already can clock 50km/l lol...:cheeky:

haha....not really invent la....my company took over the sole distribution of a certain additive from korea which is quite popular in SEAsia including singapore, so now i doing my homework trying to do calculations on different bikes how much they can save per year after using this additive as a example to show ppl....my thread is already up in the MO for quite some time if u wan see more go there take a look and at the same time help me recommend fren lor the link is in my signature....hehehe:cheeky::cheeky:

as for samples.....its abit hard for me to get any now so hope u understand will try to get it though haha.....

well for 50km/l its abit hard i think....lolz....but about 10%-15% still possible....so if i do a brief calculation....based on ur minimum mileage i say 420km + 10% minimum = 462KM....

hmmm....den just accept first but say on the next drink or food u pay lor...but must really make sure u pay la...say excuses or joke saying "cannot everytime you pay ma....must be fair to me also leh....i also have to pay since we come out together..." den must have a very troubled look if u dun get to pay kinda look...

works everytime for me....plus also can make her smile or laugh sometimes which will be good....lolz...

then intro her to me...i got a wishlist...really long wishlist...i'll start with Wii...lol... (my gf's gonna kill me if she sees this)

not really.....but wat pablek said is almost correct......look at my reply for him to get ur ans ba....

haha....not really invent la....my company took over the sole distribution of a certain additive from korea which is quite popular in SEAsia including singapore, so now i doing my homework trying to do calculations on different bikes how much they can save per year after using this additive as a example to show ppl....my thread is already up in the MO for quite some time if u wan see more go there take a look and at the same time help me recommend fren lor the link is in my signature....hehehe:cheeky::cheeky:

as for samples.....its abit hard for me to get any now so hope u understand will try to get it though haha.....

well for 50km/l its abit hard i think....lolz....but about 10%-15% still possible....so if i do a brief calculation....based on ur minimum mileage i say 420km + 10% minimum = 462KM....

haha no worries abt the samples la, just kidding...i was blabbering nonsense abt the 50km/l too..but if it's calculated according to percentage, then petrol guzzler bikes are gonna experience an even smaller difference...

lalala...it's raining meows and woofs...those on the road, ride safe eh..

then intro her to me...i got a wishlist...really long wishlist...i'll start with Wii...lol... (my gf's gonna kill me if she sees this)

haha no worries abt the samples la, just kidding...i was blabbering nonsense abt the 50km/l too..but if it's calculated according to percentage, then petrol guzzler bikes are gonna experience an even smaller difference...

lalala...it's raining meows and woofs...those on the road, ride safe eh..

LOLZ.....i'll start my wishlist with a nissan R35 followed by a BMW3 series convertible.....

HEHE.....samples actually not very advisable....since the first two refill will not have very significant results....well...the increase in mileage is only just one of the few common benefits.....there are other benefits as well...hehe.....i won say here la...if not will seem more like i doing salesman work sia....interested just go my link see lor....

LOLZ.....i'll start my wishlist with a nissan R35 followed by a BMW3 series convertible.....

HEHE.....samples actually not very advisable....since the first two refill will not have very significant results....well...the increase in mileage is only just one of the few common benefits.....there are other benefits as well...hehe.....i won say here la...if not will seem more like i doing salesman work sia....interested just go my link see lor....

haha for ur wishlist u needed a really loaded girl sia...

yup i read the thread on the products...gd luck for ur MO :)

haha for ur wishlist u needed a really loaded girl sia...

yup i read the thread on the products...gd luck for ur MO :)

hahaha....hard to find la rich girl....

good good.....thanks!

btw, already rain at aljunied area... :( sounds like another rain is coming.. :( :( just wash and wax my bike as well.. :( :( :cry:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)