• Replies 9.4k

hahaha sounds like you guys going to be giggolo hahahahaa. Will ther is a club at my place for toy boyz hee hee its call club gio gio. Can do part time there. :D:D:D

Are you the boss trying to suck us young innocent souls in? :angel:

30 minutes!? My timetable for next semester is screwed up too; 4 8am lessons all an hour each and 3 of it go home after that...

Good what like that.... at least have an entire day to do things after lesson end... (i just go home and continue sleeping) :dozed:

hahaha sounds like you guys going to be giggolo hahahahaa. Will ther is a club at my place for toy boyz hee hee its call club gio gio. Can do part time there. :D:D:D

Your ball!!! I do not catch it!!!! :confused::confused::confused:

Just went for some 30 min project meeting all the way to clementi and back :sian:

Nononononononononnono!!!

hopefully faster rain den i can go swimming after work..lolz..:cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Siao liao... the sky one part suddenly turn black.... :sian:

is SUPER BLACK!!!

haix.. everyone ignoring me.. :(

anyway, this one for you guys to check out the weather..

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/rain_location.aspx

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

whu ignore u sia..

finally.. lolx.. someone... lolx.. i mentioned the rain is coming ma.. den all just continue the conversation.. :( feel so left out...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

finally.. lolx.. someone... lolx.. i mentioned the rain is coming ma.. den all just continue the conversation.. :( feel so left out...

oh..okok...hee hee..cheerz..:cheeky:

Afternoon!!!

Finally managed to find some time wash and wax my bike....

no rain pls!!! :sian:

btw, already rain at aljunied area... :( sounds like another rain is coming.. :( :( just wash and wax my bike as well.. :( :( :cry:

too bad guys, raining like mad...just hope it's not raining over where u guys are... :)

Are you the boss trying to suck us young innocent souls in? :angel:

u sure u innocent? lol..

Good what like that.... at least have an entire day to do things after lesson end... (i just go home and continue sleeping) :dozed:

maybe he posted at wrong thread..or he let his dirty mind think too much lol...

i hope the rain stops by 6pm...gotta go somewhere later...

oh..okok...hee hee..cheerz..:cheeky:

cheers... :)

hope to see you all if you guys have any outing.. :)

nope nope ...never ignore...cheers...i just washed my bike on sat...lucky now hiding my bike in the multistorey lol...anyway guys...next time wash bike together leh...wash bike alone very boring...lol

yo desmond...anyway we often have small group ride outings to kallang kfc...if u dun mind our boring little group, maybe next time can join us...give us your mobile number, next time got outing sms u also haha

nope nope ...never ignore...cheers...i just washed my bike on sat...lucky now hiding my bike in the multistorey lol...anyway guys...next time wash bike together leh...wash bike alone very boring...lol

yo desmond...anyway we often have small group ride outings to kallang kfc...if u dun mind our boring little group, maybe next time can join us...give us your mobile number, next time got outing sms u also haha

lolx.. no problem... can can.. wash bike together.. no problem.. but must see timing fits anot.. :)

KKFC is my best place.. lolx.. i always go there.. keke.. I love KFC.. by seeing my size you understand liaoz... lolx.. :angel:

emmz...sky getting brighter le..hopefully dun rain le..

You all talking abt rich girls ma and wanting them to pay and with all the checklist of things you wanna buy so i intro you a pub where all the Tai tais will be there to look for toy boy and you all can go there and hook some tai tais hahaha.

Rain already.... there goes all my work washing and waxing.. :cry:

you all la wash the bike thats why it rains. Hahaha i intended to wash on sat also then my instinct tells me no hahaha.

wanna ask for some help.......doing a market survey.....

can i know the following?

1)total litre of ur fuel tank

2)full tank can run how much

3)model of ur bike

will appreciate alot for ur precious minutes.....

1) Mine 12L

2) maybe 170km

3) 883R 05

1) Mine 12L

2) maybe 170km

3) 883R 05

????pardon my ignorance....wats a 883r???brand?

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

hi there.. tml wash bike.. anyone? :)