morning Ah ger!! and all HG personnels... :D:D

morning to u too! :cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

• Replies 9.4k

Kk.... i will be going JB top up in the morning and be at ah ma house at clementi thereafter...

roger that ..

Morning everyone...one more day to Friday...*yawns*

Morning HOUGANG!!!!

morning Ah ger!! and all HG personnels... :D:D

roger that ..

Morning everyone...one more day to Friday...*yawns*

late rainy morning to everyone......

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Whats yr next bike?

not sure yet though...still enjoying the 400 alot....can take cls 2 liao but still contemplating.....if get big bike i thinking of a k5,k9....mostly will be gixxer series one...lol...

Enjoy the speed while you still young. But beware of the risk. When I'm young, I rode my bike always above the speed limit. Now I am old, my balls get smaller.

HMMM....dun really speed much ba....already 26 liao how much speed can i yearn...think more about handling den speed for me ba although sometimes its really thrilling to do so...haha.....

When I was your age, it is easy to say than done...When I got 2b, i told myself I won't get a Class 2a license. But eventually I took class 2 and got the fastest bike in town. To think of it, there is no regret.

also true la....easier said than done....but have to constantly remind oneself lor to think of others....wan die die alone...nvr die with a pillon....worse case if rider survive but pillon die that will be the worse one have to live with...

And, not mentioning the pillion, the bike can crash pedestian too.

YEA....thats the worse....

yup...temptation :) but on the other hand, even a 2b bike is enough to cause injury and damages, i suppose it really boils down to the rider..."With Great Engine Capacity comes Great Responsibility", quoted from my change EO kaki haha...

Good afternoon HG, just woke up ):

afternoon....

hee hee if you all lunching in town areas on weekdays like (lavender, tanjong pagar, raffles place, bugis, city hall) can call me too :)

:shy: - when i always need help will come ask you all haha ...

The issue/ problem: How to make my fren (male) see the light (whatever light there is) and move on?

The background facts to the problem: This is slightly worse that a BGR problem sia, it's a fiance-fiance problem. Come straight easier, yes, he's the one at fault. He, on and off, has been playing around with other girls in his 4 year relationship with his ex-fiance because *** (of which is not much relevance here). 6 months after his last fling, he realised one day that she was the one he's been wanting to marry, and he proposed.

6 months later, she found his journal and a few photos of him and other girls. She called everything off. From the looks of it, highly no chance for any future or whatsoever liao ...

But i still regard him as my good friend, so i'm trying to help him to let go. I quote him my personal experience, which just nice my breakup coincide with his, but still no help leh ... howz?

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

yup...temptation :) but on the other hand, even a 2b bike is enough to cause injury and damages, i suppose it really boils down to the rider..."With Great Engine Capacity comes Great Responsibility", quoted from my change EO kaki haha...

Thats why I am down with a small bike now.

hee hee if you all lunching in town areas on weekdays like (lavender, tanjong pagar, raffles place, bugis, city hall) can call me too :)

The issue/ problem: How to make my fren (male) see the light (whatever light there is) and move on?

The background facts to the problem: This is slightly worse that a BGR problem sia, it's a fiance-fiance problem. Come straight easier, yes, he's the one at fault. He, on and off, has been playing around with other girls in his 4 year relationship with his ex-fiance because *** (of which is not much relevance here). 6 months after his last fling, he realised one day that she was the one he's been wanting to marry, and he proposed.

6 months later, she found his journal and a few photos of him and other girls. She called everything off. From the looks of it, highly no chance for any future or whatsoever liao ...

But i still regard him as my good friend, so i'm trying to help him to let go. I quote him my personal experience, which just nice my breakup coincide with his, but still no help leh ... howz?

PM me ur mobile, next time i free for lunch outside i text u haha...

how old's ur friend? anyway sometimes it's difficult to relate oneself to another person's problem, ur friend has probably gotta learn the hard way, he isn't at the stage of moving on yet, he's probably at the stage where he's blaming himself for his past mistakes, constantly thinking of ways to make amends, to rectify problems, and most importantly, to get things back to what they used to be...

It might not be a gd idea to share ur personal experience with him, he'll either brush it off, saying it's different in many ways, or worse, the emotions from ur experience will unknowingly fuel his sadness...

In some cases, people only start cherishing what they once have when it is all lost...i dunno abt others..but it might be a gd way just to keep ur friend occupied, his mind may wander, he may not cheer up, he may not even enjoy any of the activities he's involved in, but as time goes by, he will lose hope of reconciling with his ex-fiance...that's provided he doesn't get any opinions or comments from anybody saying that he still has hope...

Hope is a double-edged sword...with it comes great anticipation, but also great depression should the accumulated sense of hope be crushed...

Nobody can tell ur friend what to do..he can only overcome all this on his own...best thing u can do as a friend, is to reduce the amount of free time he has on his hands...

Forgive me if i paint a very negative picture...but most of the time, the truth is ugly...anyway once he's gotten over the stage where he finally stops burying himself in the past, he'll start learning from the mistakes he's made(hopefully), and makes sure history doesn't repeat itself...

Sorry for the long post guys, kinda in an Aunt Agony mood..haha..

Thats why I am down with a small bike now.

icic, managed to overcome the temptation for big bikes?

Wah...this thread is hot with topic of "high speed" and BGR issues...interesting!!

Hello guys, howz things back home...?

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

hihi.. MORNING to you again... and Morning all HG personnel again.. :angel: :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Wah...this thread is hot with topic of "high speed" and BGR issues...interesting!!

Hello guys, howz things back home...?

Hallo wally! Yes alot of activity in hg thread.... hahha. Everything's good... and i got to say, danga bay seafood is really :thumb::thumb::thumb:

PM me ur mobile, next time i free for lunch outside i text u haha...

how old's ur friend? anyway sometimes it's difficult to relate oneself to another person's problem, ur friend has probably gotta learn the hard way, he isn't at the stage of moving on yet, he's probably at the stage where he's blaming himself for his past mistakes, constantly thinking of ways to make amends, to rectify problems, and most importantly, to get things back to what they used to be...

It might not be a gd idea to share ur personal experience with him, he'll either brush it off, saying it's different in many ways, or worse, the emotions from ur experience will unknowingly fuel his sadness...

In some cases, people only start cherishing what they once have when it is all lost...i dunno abt others..but it might be a gd way just to keep ur friend occupied, his mind may wander, he may not cheer up, he may not even enjoy any of the activities he's involved in, but as time goes by, he will lose hope of reconciling with his ex-fiance...that's provided he doesn't get any opinions or comments from anybody saying that he still has hope...

Hope is a double-edged sword...with it comes great anticipation, but also great depression should the accumulated sense of hope be crushed...

Nobody can tell ur friend what to do..he can only overcome all this on his own...best thing u can do as a friend, is to reduce the amount of free time he has on his hands...

Forgive me if i paint a very negative picture...but most of the time, the truth is ugly...anyway once he's gotten over the stage where he finally stops burying himself in the past, he'll start learning from the mistakes he's made(hopefully), and makes sure history doesn't repeat itself...

Sorry for the long post guys, kinda in an Aunt Agony mood..haha..

icic, managed to overcome the temptation for big bikes?

pm-ed you :) ... he's 29, should be old and sensible enough :dot:

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

emmz..ask him to tink ba,if he's the 1 whu find out that the gf did tis to him,can he swear he can 4get everything and juz continue to marry her? can he juz 4get what she did in the past?? ask him to tink ba. wat's past is past, no pt hanging there... anyway, intro more ger to him lo..hee..:thumb:

pm-ed you :) ... he's 29, should be old and sensible enough :dot:

oh..wat i can say age doesn't mean he's reali tat sensible. i encounter my ex bf whu's oso ard ur frenz age, he's still flirtung ard, bluffing pple $$.. changing gf as soon as he can... ...:sian:

hihi.. MORNING to you again... and Morning all HG personnel again.. :angel: :)

morning everyone!!!!!!