thanks~! :)

thumpers and v-twins are naturally loud indeed.. as long as dun rev and disturb the resident can liao..

the carpark beside HG mall had converted to electronic parking for quite a few months already bro..

FYI, incase anyone drives, there's no grace period and they charge per minute..

Sometimes for carb model cold start, once you pulled the choke, the rev is naturally high. Thats why i pity the residents who stay near MSCP level.

• Replies 9.4k

my lifespan on Earth is being gradually shortened by my school work ... even before i can get on my bike and treat you all KFC when i pass .... :cry:

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

my lifespan on Earth is being gradually shortened by my school work ... even before i can get on my bike and treat you all KFC when i pass .... :cry:

You say one ah!!!!

bernard," WA FREE FOOD AH!!!" :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Ya man... shows how long i haven't been around to hg central already.. :cheeky:

haha no worries, we still have our HG plaza pavement...3 cheers for pavement :cheeky:

anyway how's the motoGP? nice anot? who won?

haha no worries, we still have our HG plaza pavement...3 cheers for pavement :cheeky:

anyway how's the motoGP? nice anot? who won?

never watch... woke up today with flu.... today nose itchy and running.... tmr sure sore throat liao... :sian:

Anyway rossi wrapped up the world title at sepang.. but he wasn't first.. :angel:

never watch... woke up today with flu.... today nose itchy and running.... tmr sure sore throat liao... :sian:

Anyway rossi wrapped up the world title at sepang.. but he wasn't first.. :angel:

I woke up just now also with another bout of sore throat at 5pm ):

You say one ah!!!!

bernard," WA FREE FOOD AH!!!" :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Muahahahahaha HO SEI LIAO..... I see this so im also entitled to i meal Muahahahaha..... Better keep away from the ghost.

It was a nice race man... I will be getting the downloads probably by tuesday. Then I can share with you guys. Get your laptop/hdd ready for downloads. :cheeky:

Dun worry. Most important is to practice hard and passed it. We are all ready to support for KFC treat! :cheeky:

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

harlow all.. anyone keen in having a kopi tml afternoon around 1pm til 4pm? :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha yes i say one :) KFC treat !!! haha please leave me a bit of money left to re-paint my bike :) I want to paint him like this lotus one ... nice ?? :)

20080403lotus_G.jpg

Edited by Frostb3ar

Lessons:

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

haha yes i say one :) KFC treat !!! haha please leave me a bit of money left to re-paint my bike :) I want to paint him like this lotus one ... nice ?? :)

Nice. You must be prepared to spend $600-$800 bucks man.

Eh Bro, I might be free in the afternoon. Drop me your contact and we can meet up for coffee. Anyone else free?

Wa you like race replica paintwork eh??

Ya paint bike can prepare $200+ already.... leftover can treat everyone KKFC for an entire month.... LOL! :angel:

Eh Bro, I might be free in the afternoon. Drop me your contact and we can meet up for coffee. Anyone else free?

I am free also..... but i am sick.. as predicted today sore throat already... the virus travelling down my respiratory tract..... tmr cough.. :sian: Unless going nearby for makan?? Hougang plaza? Kovan?? hehehhee

Edited by xXxRatedxXx

Wa you like race replica paintwork eh??

Ya paint bike can prepare $200+ already.... leftover can treat everyone KKFC for an entire month.... LOL! :angel:

:cheeky: - prepared to spend money when i get rs125 liao, paint my buddy nice nice, maintenance, de-restrict him, wash him ...

only some race replica then nice, most of it not very nice bah

but can the shop do exactly the same as the photo?

Lessons:

:cheeky: - prepared to spend money when i get rs125 liao, paint my buddy nice nice, maintenance, de-restrict him, wash him ...

Not very sure... never send bike for painting myself.... but there was a shop at shunli industrial that painted my friend's super 4 into "monster energy" decal... looks quite decent...

I am free also..... but i am sick.. as predicted today sore throat already... the virus travelling down my respiratory tract..... tmr cough.. :sian: Unless going nearby for makan?? Hougang plaza? Kovan?? hehehhee

okok.. pm you 2 my tel liaoz.. :angel: just sms me ok? :)

should be spraying some stuff now.. keke..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

$600-$800 is for the paintwork? or u talking abt the KFC treat? haha..

I can't leh, u all come Tg Pagar meet me for lunch la...haha...

I only know Teo Spray Painting...

Anyway good morning everyone...Monday Bluezzzzz...lol...

I can't leh, u all come Tg Pagar meet me for lunch la...haha...

I only know Teo Spray Painting...

Anyway good morning everyone...Monday Bluezzzzz...lol...

Go for an "site visit" in hougang la... hahhaha! :angel:

Going to wash bike and maintain my chain now.... found an old car jack that can be used. :thumb:

cannot leh...today got office meeting...lol...i wanna wash bike too..probably this sat...anyone wanna wash together? haha..

where where? i come and see see and wash bike also.. keke.. i pm you my tel already right? :)

bro.. sms me ok? i'm out of my house already.. :)

Edited by adesmond2

$600-$800 is for the paintwork? or u talking abt the KFC treat? haha..

this is definitely for the paintwork lor ... $600 worth of KFC :dot: eat until burst lol

Lessons:

Bro, I manage to contact my friend already. I will be meeting him in the evening to collect the video clips. You want to come along? I can give you a lift.