I'm not free today to meet.... got to clear sch work.... cos didn't do it over weekend... hehe :cheeky:

haha.. no prob bro.. :) who else wan to meet up? :) PM me den.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

• Replies 9.4k

haha.. no prob bro.. :) who else wan to meet up? :) PM me den.. :)

When i get my licence then meet you all :cheeky: - now lazy

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

hiyo guys...how's everyone's weekend?

anyway find the problem to my bike...rectifier spoil...overcharged the battery...

so changed both....hole in the pockets now...

When i get my licence then meet you all :cheeky: - now lazy

haha.. you stay yishun? since i'm super free now.. i can go yishun and meet you.. provided.. you accompany me when i'm doing up my leds? :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

anyway find the problem to my bike...rectifier spoil...overcharged the battery...

:faint::faint::faint::faint:

there's no words to describe already........ poor pockets....

:faint::faint::faint::faint:

there's no words to describe already........ poor pockets....

:shy: - i still lucky got lao ba and lao ma to give me money. When start work that time then i will be equally poor liao ...

Lessons:

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

:shy: - i still lucky got lao ba and lao ma to give me money. When start work that time then i will be equally poor liao ...

wow and still able to buy an aprillia with pocket money!! Should be the other way round.... start work have money already... at least until you settle down then got many bills to pay already... :sian:

hee hee now when studying got many opportunities to save money mah because all the bills you dont have to pay, transport for student also subsidised (got train and bus pass), food is slightly cheaper than those raffles place one. Chinese New Year you dont need to give ang pao, instead can get more angpao. The only thing you pay for is textbooks, but even this also can photocopy become cheaper :cheeky:

Start work liao, stress = increase tendency to spend to de-stress, holidays and other big ticket items you sponsor yourself :cry:

hee hee my aprilia was cheap mah :cheeky: thats why i bought even before i had a licence

Lessons:

haha.. i dun recall when was the last time my mom give me $$$ other den CNY?

hee hee now when studying got many opportunities to save money mah because all the bills you dont have to pay, transport for student also subsidised (got train and bus pass), food is slightly cheaper than those raffles place one. Chinese New Year you dont need to give ang pao, instead can get more angpao. The only thing you pay for is textbooks, but even this also can photocopy become cheaper :cheeky:

Start work liao, stress = increase tendency to spend to de-stress, holidays and other big ticket items you sponsor yourself :cry:

hee hee my aprilia was cheap mah :cheeky: thats why i bought even before i had a licence

lolx.. how cheap sia? lolx..

So it is really the rectifier? How much does it cost? I guess around $200? :cry:

I'm not free today to meet.... got to clear sch work.... cos didn't do it over weekend... hehe :cheeky:

Work hard Bro. Hope you quickly clear your stuff and we can coffee soon. The videos are ready for downloads. :cheeky:

haha.. i dun recall when was the last time my mom give me $$$ other den CNY?

lolx.. how cheap sia? lolx..

:cheeky: - every month got pocket money allowance from parents mah, settle your own expenses lor, then the rest can save until it's the time to spend - like buying my rs125 hee hee ... $2.4k only :) because the fairing in a relatively bad shape (can ask Chris)

Very nice and cute dog. Is that a Terrier? Share with you my dogs too. Going for a jog with him now. :cheeky:

:angel: He's a shih tzu !!!! a small little round furry thing. today throwing tantrum because he just went for a hair cut lol

I am on leave this whole week. If you wanna coffee, let me know earlier so that I can make plans ya? Cheers! :p

ya, got badminton call me. I can come myself one :) - need the exercise liao

Lessons:

:cheeky: - every month got pocket money allowance from parents mah, settle your own expenses lor, then the rest can save until it's the time to spend - like buying my rs125 hee hee ... $2.4k only :) because the fairing in a relatively bad shape (can ask Chris)

:angel: He's a shih tzu !!!! a small little round furry thing. today throwing tantrum because he just went for a hair cut lol

Oic... Shih Tzu is a very elegant and well respected dog in Ancient China. It is the pet for the emperor and queen.

I can play anytime in the morning and afternoon from tomorrow till Friday. But my friends are normally working and not available during these period. When are you free? Do you have friends who are available to play as well?

so i suppose u gg in sepang this week? :angel:

Always wanted to go man. But the weather recently seems like suggesting me not to go. On leave on the wrong period man. How are your studying? I hope everything is going smooth for you.

yeap... chiong the final stretch of projects and exams till december and then free for awhile!! :angel:

Very nice and cute dog. Is that a Terrier? Share with you my dogs too. Going for a jog with him now. :cheeky:

nice and expensive dog to have.. lolx..

I am on leave this whole week. If you wanna coffee, let me know earlier so that I can make plans ya? Cheers! :p

sure.. hmmm.. whole week.. how about thursday? Around 2~3 plus? meet til 4? :)

Will be DIYing during the morning.. if you keen to see I diy.. any place to recommend around your area? :)

lolx.. 2.4k... Cheap cheap.. fairing bad shape.. hmmm.. can see... see how bad is it.. :)

if DIY spray, you interested? :) not very nice.. but at least can do up your whole day "while" you not riding yet.. :)

Oic... Shih Tzu is a very elegant and well respected dog in Ancient China. It is the pet for the emperor and queen.

I can play anytime in the morning and afternoon from tomorrow till Friday. But my friends are normally working and not available during these period. When are you free? Do you have friends who are available to play as well?

hmmm, my fren havent reply yet, probably sleeping already and have to wait till tmr morn bah. lol ah fat ar ah fat ... he is not elegant at all, he likes to rid the neighbourhood of rodents. So when he's on leash, my sis and i always let him pretend that he can chase the rats away ...

nice and expensive dog to have.. lolx..

sure.. hmmm.. whole week.. how about thursday? Around 2~3 plus? meet til 4? :)

Will be DIYing during the morning.. if you keen to see I diy.. any place to recommend around your area? :)

lolx.. 2.4k... Cheap cheap.. fairing bad shape.. hmmm.. can see... see how bad is it.. :)

if DIY spray, you interested? :) not very nice.. but at least can do up your whole day "while" you not riding yet.. :)

haha the fairing cannot spray then ok one because the seller skidded a few times, need to replace the fairing liao. It's damaged, but with surprisingly few scratches for its extent of damage? hmmmm :) - another $300 to $400?

Edited by Frostb3ar

Lessons:

hmmm, my fren havent reply yet, probably sleeping already and have to wait till tmr morn bah. lol ah fat ar ah fat ... he is not elegant at all, he likes to rid the neighbourhood of rodents. So when he's on lease, my sis and i always let him pretend that he can chase the rats away ...

haha the fairing cannot spray then ok one because the seller skidded a few times, need to replace the fairing liao. It's damaged, but with surprisingly few scratches for its extent of damage? hmmmm :) - another $300 to $400?

lol... skidded liaoz.. can patch... "quite" easy.. just that.. need to sand.. that sanding part is headache.. haha...

replace? til that extend ar? hmmm... maybe post up a pic and see?

$300~$400 is pretty much.. can find more lower price ranges if you wan me to find for you.. :)

wah, i so long nv post, lost touch liao

There is some place new at Punggol area. Block i think 300+ near the Punggol MRT Brown color HDB flat there got a 24 hour kopi shop. Kopi Powder is Power but multi storey carpark opens to public till 10.30pm Just that note on that. :)

You should say that again. I wanna go kopi also cannot sianz.

oooo... after 10.30am wat would happen? lolx..

yeah.. sms you also bo reply.. :( Grounding connect to engine casing/main frame... where else? :(

lol... skidded liaoz.. can patch... "quite" easy.. just that.. need to sand.. that sanding part is headache.. haha...

replace? til that extend ar? hmmm... maybe post up a pic and see?

$300~$400 is pretty much.. can find more lower price ranges if you wan me to find for you.. :)

I dont have a picture of my bike now. But the part that needs to replace is the joint between the frame and the fairing because skid that time it broke off :cheeky:

Welcome back :)

Edited by Frostb3ar

Lessons: