:cheeky::angel::angel: - today went to play L4D 2 with my frens hahah - I didnt know first person shooter with frens would be so fun ... :cheeky:

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

• Replies 9.4k

:cheeky::angel::angel: - today went to play L4D 2 with my frens hahah - I didnt know first person shooter with frens would be so fun ... :cheeky:

haha......SMMOOOKKKEEERRR!!!!!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

my goodness.... that one long time never play already.... haha. Used to be able to play the first game's insane difficulty until they nerf the right click... :sian:

wa today almost skidded along PIE near clementi exit.... lucky my speed slow, feel my wheel lock up still can slowly release brake let it go left and right.... Press too much rear brake while lane splitting.... :sian:

Wow better becareful mate. scary eh...

My time was CS. hmmm now this is new and i heard alot abt this. Izit similar? haven tried my hands on it. Is it PC base game which is free download? Hmmmm

my goodness.... that one long time never play already.... haha. Used to be able to play the first game's insane difficulty until they nerf the right click... :sian:

Wooo your a gamer hohoho.

My time was CS. hmmm now this is new and i heard alot abt this. Izit similar? haven tried my hands on it. Is it PC base game which is free download? Hmmmm

Yeah, i better attention to wet ground...

ha.... nooooooo ...the game is made by the same team that did CS... It can be free.... if you know the right place to DL it.. :cheeky:

haha where to dl arh? cannot always go lan shop mah rites :cheeky:

Lessons:

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

Woooooooooo....

even if you DL you have to make sure your PC have the min requirement for the games nowadays.

I'm still waiting for a stable version to be released.http://static.thepiratebay.org/img/tpblogo_sm_ny.gif

... Can ah... back when i was in NS my buddies and i always go LAN shop at peace centre there... $2 1st hour... subsequent hour $1.... camp down there from night until they close next morning 6am... 9 hours for $10.... lol.... obscene.... :cheeky:

Woooooooooo.... even if you DL you have to make sure your PC have the min requirement for the games nowadays.

got got :) my PC most likely can support one :cheeky:, haha even if my PC cant make it, my brother one sure can (he always buy the best and build his own PC one) :cheeky:

I'm still waiting for a stable version to be released. ... Can ah... back when i was in NS my buddies and i always go LAN shop at peace centre there... $2 1st hour... subsequent hour $1.... camp down there from night until they close next morning 6am... 9 hours for $10.... lol.... obscene.... :cheeky:

means the version at the LAN shops now all not stable one arh? :confused: :shy: - i cannot go LAN shop so often one, because nobody go with me that often, plus if my mother know arh ... mother will :angry: and :mad: and :argue: and threaten to send my dog to SPCA ...

Lessons:

means the version at the LAN shops now all not stable one arh? :confused: :shy: - i cannot go LAN shop so often one, because nobody go with me that often, plus if my mother know arh ... mother will :angry: and :mad: and :argue: and threaten to send my dog to SPCA ...

No.... is the DL one (aka garena) not stable yet.....

LOL your mother will do what??? Hhahaahhahahhaaa............... speechless... :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

gd nite hougang...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

lolx.. hi all... anyone wan to meet up tml? chill out awhile.. :) If no one.. I'll diy my bike again..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx.. hi all... anyone wan to meet up tml? chill out awhile.. :) If no one.. I'll diy my bike again..

uncle uncle you free to meet at yishun ? hee hee :cheeky: want to get another opinion about my bike de fairing

Lessons:

No.... is the DL one (aka garena) not stable yet.....

LOL your mother will do what??? Hhahaahhahahhaaa............... speechless... :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

:cry: - she always threaten to send fat fat to SPCA ... later fat fat enter there then he get emotional scarring how ... they keep the dogs there inside 'cages' like kennels the whole day, fat fat CMI one ... from young he hated being caged or having to sleep inside a cage

Lessons:

ah..... i today last paper, but won't be done till early evening...

Just curious... your bike always alot of things to DIY?? :confused::confused:

YEAP...its cs kind based difference is chiong the story together....try chionging alone and be ready to find urself trapped in sticky situations where u have to wait for ur fren come help u or die....there is versus mode but i have yet to try it......still trying to clear the levels with my fren on all difficulty......

Woooooooooo....

even if you DL you have to make sure your PC have the min requirement for the games nowadays.

yeap....the game run on min 1gb memory if i didnt remember wrong....

gd nite hougang...

piang u come here say good morning good night only.....

Wooo ups for your sales. BTW your topbox is how big one?

erm....

should be 46 liter?

is the givi simply box.

you want i can give u lar

coz the box.... u see le then u know..

it's still functional though.

just that the leather wrap got a torn part.

just buy me a kopi can le

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

wah lauz.. where got say good morning and good night only...

later the mods ban me ar

anyway... pls support me :p

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=259594

HMMM.....sad to see u sell bike but guess also bo bian....been riding with u since the first few days u ride bike....haha

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

why u laff at me??

no prob...

come hougang nvr come find me?!?!?! but nvm cause i sat sun whole day not home also.....lolzz!!!!but u come hougang for wat???go janson house play Wii ar?

new!?!?!?ur post is pretty lot for a newbie lor UG.....

i went to find encik pat.. someone treating me ma

and i newbie in hougang thread...

HMMM.....sad to see u sell bike but guess also bo bian....been riding with u since the first few days u ride bike....haha

no choice lor..

nvm... when i recover then buy cl2 lor

that is if i recover lar

erm....

should be 46 liter?

is the givi simply box.

you want i can give u lar

coz the box.... u see le then u know..

it's still functional though.

just that the leather wrap got a torn part.

just buy me a kopi can le

wah so good....might as well ur whole bike pass to me ride until u recover....i downgrading to smaller cc bike with bigger compartments lolz!!!!

why u laff at me??

i went to find encik pat.. someone treating me ma

and i newbie in hougang thread...

no choice lor..

nvm... when i recover then buy cl2 lor

that is if i recover lar

oh...he stay very near me lor....one two bus stop down only....

will recover one la...be positive!

wah so good....might as well ur whole bike pass to me ride until u recover....i downgrading to smaller cc bike with bigger compartments lolz!!!!

the box old le ma...

if sell to friend.... also paiseh...

then give lor

you want to downgrade what???

the box old le ma...

if sell to friend.... also paiseh...

then give lor

you want to downgrade what???

looking for a 150cc maxi scooter actually....den find someone among our friend see who got 2a wanna take over....