Hey guys there is a punggol party countdown at punggol north. :D Do come by and celebrate. Its beside Blk 128 the open field. Just after the Sengkang Punggol connecting bridge. $2 is needed for entry :D Cheers and Happy New Year.

• Replies 9.4k

no countdown for me, need to slp and wake up early for work tmr:(

jeng? meaning? o_O lols.. just kidding.. :)

happy new year in advance.. countdown where? i guess mostly at home.. lol..

lolx.. happy new year...

1) can one.. just go and chiong!! remember.. slow slow can liaoz.. :)

2) sounds good.. got count me in? lolx..

3) power.. bring doggy out.. must be super cute..

darren got bring your dog to count down bo? lolx.. i guess not.. haha...

lolx.. yeah.. i guess...

the front "fairing" that prevent water from going into your raditor/engine/spark plug area...

happy new year...evening again.. :)

'Go and chiong' plus 'go slow slow' sounds so contradicting hahaha ... more CR bah, hope to pass circuit well ...

:cheeky: - my dog very cute one, he is called JJ, but his pet name is Ah Fat ... but after my mother decides to take her scissors to his hair arh ... :faint: she just anyhow cut him up ... :cry: - i feel so sad for him

Ya lor suddenly alot of ppl gone so sudden... makes me feel so bad. Makes me feel like they dun like me and dun like my meet upz. sighz...... sobs sobs :cry:

:angel: *patpat* ... dont worry :) I'll come for your meetups, after i pass

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

'Go and chiong' plus 'go slow slow' sounds so contradicting hahaha ... more CR bah, hope to pass circuit well ...

:cheeky: - my dog very cute one, he is called JJ, but his pet name is Ah Fat ... but after my mother decides to take her scissors to his hair arh ... :faint: she just anyhow cut him up ... :cry: - i feel so sad for him

:angel: *patpat* ... dont worry :) I'll come for your meetups, after i pass

lolx.. go and chiong for lessons and go slow slow on the day of TP... :)

maybe not clear enough.. keke...

lolx.. ah fat become ah shan., lolx..

faster faster.. 7/1!! den can meet you with you near my hse!! keke,,.. den i no need to ride til yishun to meet you.. haha...

lol.... always busy and cheerful as always sparkler.... happy new year to u man!

lolx.. sparks always busy de.. unless we go his carpark and countdown or meet him below his hse.. haha...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Happy New Year everyone :)

xrated - my bike's still in hospital, can only collect probaby like next week or something...if u need to change EO urgently dun wait for me eh...lol

Happy New Year everyone :)

xrated - my bike's still in hospital, can only collect probaby like next week or something...if u need to change EO urgently dun wait for me eh...lol

no worries... as long as the oil is not dried up its fine....

hey peeps ! hougang fazer rider here =)

hello welcome!! that shark design looks awfully familiar.... saw something similar at one of the carparks at hougang st 21.http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs123.snc3/17043_399611505112_874490112_10616048_4101641_n.jpg

Edited by xXxRatedxXx
hello welcome!! that shark design looks awfully familiar.... saw something similar at one of the carparks at hougang st 21.http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs123.snc3/17043_399611505112_874490112_10616048_4101641_n.jpg

haha actually tats my old ride lol im riding a fz6 at ave 7 =D

jeng? meaning? o_O lols.. just kidding.. :)

happy new year in advance.. countdown where? i guess mostly at home.. lol..

lolx.. happy new year...

1) can one.. just go and chiong!! remember.. slow slow can liaoz.. :)

2) sounds good.. got count me in? lolx..

3) power.. bring doggy out.. must be super cute..

darren got bring your dog to count down bo? lolx.. i guess not.. haha...

lolx.. yeah.. i guess...

the front "fairing" that prevent water from going into your raditor/engine/spark plug area...

happy new year...

evening again.. :)

front fender so small they also can??? POWER LA!!!

anyway a great new year to everyone here!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

lol.... always busy and cheerful as always sparkler.... happy new year to u man!

u too dude, stay happy n cheerful to everyone for 2010

fierce shark:cheers:

haha actually tats my old ride lol im riding a fz6 at ave 7 =D

Oh thats your dad? I always see it along Upper Serangoon Road. nice bike. Hope to see you in meet ups. Are you a korean???? Your name sound like one.

bernard im speechless.... that one is pple screen name u think same as real name ah..... AHhahhahahhaa.... not everyone like you leh.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Oh thats your dad? I always see it along Upper Serangoon Road. nice bike. Hope to see you in meet ups. Are you a korean???? Your name sound like one.

u too dude, stay happy n cheerful to everyone for 2010

fierce shark:cheers:

Xrate: haha im not a korean tats true

SparkerS1: haha thanks. although its my old ride but im keeping the shark alive with my fazer 6 haha.

Bernard:haha used to be but its been sold to another owner already, anyway its my nickname so if u see me passing by say hi ya! =D

front fender so small they also can??? POWER LA!!!

anyway a great new year to everyone here!!!

yeah lor.. dunno how they managed to squueze in with their claws on my FAIRING!! haix..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx.. go and chiong for lessons and go slow slow on the day of TP... :)

maybe not clear enough.. keke... lolx.. ah fat become ah shan., lolx..

faster faster.. 7/1!! den can meet you with you near my hse!! keke,,.. den i no need to ride til yishun to meet you.. haha...

:cheeky: - haha still got many areas of singapore i dont know how to go onez ...

pressure pressure = figure 8 :faint:

Hahaha at the most 1 session then you be like the rest later onz Hahaha.

:angel: - some days really booked liao because got outside school activities

Welcome !! :cheeky: - DO FIND TIME TO ENJOY OUR MEETUPS :lol::lol::lol:

yeah lor.. dunno how they managed to squueze in with their claws on my FAIRING!! haix..

They still use their claws on their fairing arh? :dot: thats almost like using a fork to scratch a plate until all the 'eeee' sound come out :sian: will tio goosebumps one

:cheers: - I started the New Year quite well, my mahjong session just now quite successful sia :thumb:, for those who know: in one game I hua shang twice, manage to ka my own flower and zi mo a 'fa cai' :lol:

should aim next time CNY mahjong win enough to support my rs125 maintenance :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Lessons:

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

:cheeky: - haha still got many areas of singapore i dont know how to go onez ...

pressure pressure = figure 8 :faint:

They still use their claws on their fairing arh? :dot: thats almost like using a fork to scratch a plate until all the 'eeee' sound come out :sian: will tio goosebumps one

:cheers: - I started the New Year quite well, my mahjong session just now quite successful sia :thumb:, for those who know: in one game I hua shang twice, manage to ka my own flower and zi mo a 'fa cai' :lol:

should aim next time CNY mahjong win enough to support my rs125 maintenance :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

figure 8 is my best and fun part.. JUST down only... lolx.. :)

just go ahead and turn non stop for 10 rounds? den you can practice very power liaoz... :) I used to play non-stop thus i pass my figure 8, only got points for my narrow punk.. cause i know i confirm drop if i slow down.. just go ahead.. haha.. :)

yeah lor.. stupid cats.. thus everytime got cat, i'll scare them away...

power lei.. hua shang twice plus zi mo... power power...

Can play.. but small small.. i guess you all play big big de.. mine normally 10/20cents.. I heard of 10/20 dollars.. :sian:

just go ahead and turn non stop for 10 rounds? den you can practice very power liaoz... :) I used to play non-stop thus i pass my figure 8, only got points for my narrow punk.. cause i know i confirm drop if i slow down.. just go ahead.. haha.. :)

http://travelblog.viator.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/02/berlin-punk-things-to-do.jpg

ouch! lucky my front forks are lowered so they have a hard time squeezing...even if they do it'll be pretty uncomfortable for them...hahaha

any meet up tonight btw?

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

power lei.. hua shang twice plus zi mo... power power...

Can play.. but small small.. i guess you all play big big de.. mine normally 10/20cents.. I heard of 10/20 dollars.. :sian:

:dozed: - the figure 8 queue always very long one, maybe yesterday CR the bike a bit siao siao onez ... blacklist that bike first, hope TP day i dont kena that one :cheeky: - if kena that one then of course no choice liao ... :dot: today's bike was much nicer to me ... :angel:

normal occasion is 10/20 cents one .... but CNY is $2/$4 (if you play at the uncles' table) :cheeky: haha play $10/$20 arh ... lose one round enough to gao lao huan xiang already (balek kampong... sit one corner quiet quiet watch tv)

CNY is coming !!! http://www.exampaper.com.sg/blog/wp-content/uploads/2008/02/mahjong-fa-cai.jpg

Lessons:

bernard im speechless.... that one is pple screen name u think same as real name ah..... AHhahhahahhaa.... not everyone like you leh.. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Hahaha i very gullible one you dunno meh. :lol:

Bernard:haha used to be but its been sold to another owner already, anyway its my nickname so if u see me passing by say hi ya! =D

I see. yea i did say hi with that Vstorm before but i think the owner dunno izit you or your dad. Anyway nice knwing you. If have chance please do appear in meet upz can? :)