sharp pain doesnt sound good....

it's just restricted pain..

it's hard to describe.

but if u still can walk... it should be ok

if not...

go have an xray...

might be hairline crack.

better play safe.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 9.4k

i cant open my topbox.............. help...........

and coolday.... your IU is ready. can come collect from me.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Morning Morning uncles :) just to confirm arh .... when you sprain ankle or any muscle of your body ... it's a sharp stabbing pain if you try to use that sprained muscle?

it's hard to describe.

if not...

go have an xray...

might be hairline crack.

better play safe.

Like what bad guy says... we can only speculate... better see doctor. Queue up early morning at polyclinic since you stay so near.. :cheeky:

wa can't open.... if can't open then must destroy already.

Got one fellow abandoned a kappa 30 litres box and rack in my school carpark.... but its locked.... if monday still there i take the whole thing back with bungee net already.... and destroy the lock!!!! :angel:

it's hard to describe.

if not...

go have an xray...

might be hairline crack.

better play safe.

xray already ... doctor say nothing leh ... i can walk slowly, can bend forward all the way, can stretch, but just cannot use that part of the back muscle (for eg: use that muscle to walk, lift my leg, carry things) if not will kena a sharp pain ... :cry: ... wa lao ... tuesday i still got school lah

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

xray already ... doctor say nothing leh ... i can walk slowly, can bend forward all the way, can stretch, but just cannot use that part of the back muscle (for eg: use that muscle to walk, lift my leg, carry things) if not will kena a sharp pain ... :cry: ... wa lao ... tuesday i still got school lah

Dun worry la i think its just a strain. Cos i also have that sharp pain. rest your back by stretching backwards. sometimes uncle like me also have. Polish the bike for too long then will like that. Sharp pain also.

worst still when ever i ride ermmm....fast, my whole spine will have the chilling feeling immediately. Natural one i also dunno why. the whole back become very aching immediately.

Morning Morning uncles :) just to confirm arh .... when you sprain ankle or any muscle of your body ... it's a sharp stabbing pain if you try to use that sprained muscle?

no good... explain to you when we meet up?

ooo,, topbox cannot open? due to lock? or plastic struck? or some other reasons?

IU... you spray the IU? or air spray? or? :D

some stuff, x-ray cannot tell de... like slip disc.. have to use MRI scan.. the scan cost you around 5xx~8xx liaoz? better get your mummy to massage for you.. need tons to exercise and massage to get better...

Dun worry la i think its just a strain. Cos i also have that sharp pain. rest your back by stretching backwards. sometimes uncle like me also have. Polish the bike for too long then will like that. Sharp pain also.

worst still when ever i ride ermmm....fast, my whole spine will have the chilling feeling immediately. Natural one i also dunno why. the whole back become very aching immediately.

wow... yours same as mine liaoz... most likely same.. either... old liaoz? or slip disc? or too long bo exercise... Sharp pain is "preventable" trust me.. try to use more leg muscles instead of back muscles... use hand muscles instead of back.. like this the sharp pain will be onli slightly instead of one shot...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

thankfully... the topbox can open .....

and coolday... pls come collected your IU

hahahaha airbrush spray lacer design.

$165 thank you.

Morning guys. Yeap and today i met one Corkster. Even at my age and my style of riding you will still get corks everywhere.

seen ur video, i saw u around tat area last time if u still can remember:shy:

SG rd is like tat de, full of reckless n idiotic drivers, wanna cut in means confirm wanna cut in.

BTW how is ur style of riding huh:cheeky:

but just cannot use that part of the back muscle

i know how u feel, i also kena last time, somemore i nv see doc or anything:(

takes longer time to recover lor

try to use more leg muscles instead of back muscles... use hand muscles instead of back...

ermm, actually got technique de but sometimes we are just too forgetful to use it

How to stretch that part of the back arh? ... bend forwards or backwards, twisting left and right all never manage to stretch that part leh ... :sian: only when 'cake' that muscle then pain ...

no good... explain to you when we meet up?

some stuff, x-ray cannot tell de... like slip disc.. have to use MRI scan.. the scan cost you around 5xx~8xx liaoz? better get your mummy to massage for you.. need tons to exercise and massage to get better...

wow... yours same as mine liaoz... most likely same.. either... old liaoz? or slip disc? or too long bo exercise... Sharp pain is "preventable" trust me.. try to use more leg muscles instead of back muscles... use hand muscles instead of back.. like this the sharp pain will be onli slightly instead of one shot...

huh ... but i like to use back muscle to ride bike ... easier ... erm ... exercise arh ... trying lor ... now i paste the tiger balm medicated patch and use the muscle there ... helps to relieve the pain quite alot ... to use that muscle har, i need to keep my back very straight like a stick, when sitting, then try to lift my right leg up ... :faint:

:angel: - can recover can liao ... worst thing is cannot recover at all ... forever that back pain ... :dot:

Lessons:

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

thankfully... the topbox can open .....

and coolday... pls come collected your IU

hahahaha airbrush spray lacer design.

$165 thank you.

lolx... $165.. abit ex? but.. how chio is the design? :D

SG rd is like tat de, full of reckless n idiotic drivers, wanna cut in means confirm wanna cut in.

ermm, actually got technique de but sometimes we are just too forgetful to use it

lolx.. i cannot be forgetful... i dun wan to be paralyze for a few months.. :(

How to stretch that part of the back arh? ... bend forwards or backwards, twisting left and right all never manage to stretch that part leh ... :sian: only when 'cake' that muscle then pain ...

huh ... but i like to use back muscle to ride bike ... easier ... erm ... exercise arh ... trying lor ... now i paste the tiger balm medicated patch and use the muscle there ... helps to relieve the pain quite alot ... to use that muscle har, i need to keep my back very straight like a stick, when sitting, then try to lift my right leg up ... :faint:

:angel: - can recover can liao ... worst thing is cannot recover at all ... forever that back pain ... :dot:

can.. slowly slowly.. today 1cm.. tml 2cm.. like this lor... if pain like siao.. den 1 cm 1 cm like this.. i last time a few months cannot walk.. i tot siao liao... permanently like this... the doc keep on pulling my lower body lor.. 1 cm by 1 cm.. pain is unimaginable...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

damn farni the pain leh ... i paste the tiger balm patch where and exercise, the pain purposely radiate away from the patch ... now radiate all the way to my butt liao ... :sian:

Lessons:

damn farni the pain leh ... i paste the tiger balm patch where and exercise, the pain purposely radiate away from the patch ... now radiate all the way to my butt liao ... :sian:

:sian::sian::sian:

where will be radiate til butt de... :sian::dozed:

you need massage.. simple... get your mom to help you in this.. :)

:sian::sian::sian:

where will be radiate til butt de... :sian::dozed:

you need massage.. simple... get your mom to help you in this.. :)

GOT GOT GOT !!!!!! ... one that day fall down itself ... is the waist there pain ... now after a few days .. i use the muscle there now butt and the hip there also pain but waist not pain liao

Lessons:

Yo sparkler... how are u man... must come out talk about DrZ man!! :thumb:

wah haha, wait till u see my bike, totally makeover.

when u guys meeting up again, see if got clash wif my working timing or not lor

only when 'cake' that muscle then pain ...

huh ... but i like to use back muscle to ride bike

aiyo, wat happened? riding bike must be relax, if maintain high speed then bo bian lah. can recover de, takes time n rest, dun stressout urself

lolx.. i cannot be forgetful... i dun wan to be paralyze for a few months.. :(.

bro, try our best n do watever we can de:thumb:

now radiate all the way to my butt liao ... :sian:

i use the muscle there now butt and the hip there also pain but waist not pain liao

wah, ur pain can change places de huh:faint:

it radiates further and further leh :lol::lol:

Lessons:

yup had the same problem. But once you stop and rest go for some massage and some spa ok liaoz. Hot pool and cold pool helps.

You mean i cross the road and you on your bike huh. Of cos remember la haha was checking out your bike at first then i notice eh its you wor haha.

As for my style of riding wat do you mean? Hmmm im a very normal rider. Slow slow one.

wahahaha "cake" muscle sia... you sound muscular Hee hee hee. try to do a "U" arc your back backwards lor. The longer you hold the more comfortable you will feel later.

Lay on your bed face down then push your body up using your arms to make and arc on you pain area then let it sort itself. well it works for me i dunno for you or not. If you do this exercise and break your back snap dun call for me ah Hahaha :lol: you old enough to knw the limit :p

GOT GOT GOT !!!!!! ... one that day fall down itself ... is the waist there pain ... now after a few days .. i use the muscle there now butt and the hip there also pain but waist not pain liao

Damn it then i think its just body nerve shock la. Nothing one hopefully. Cos you fall butt down rite. Later after that you will start to feel sore instead of sharp pain. Hopefully la.

lolx.. your mom nv use enough strength.. tell her to use more strength.. :)

it radiates further and further leh :lol::lol:

err.. from back.. further become butt.. den from butt further.. o_O:sian::dozed:

wa laoz .... :cry: - climbing stairs definitely cannot ... right leg can climb ... left leg cannot

Lessons:

wahahaha "cake" muscle sia... you sound muscular Hee hee hee. try to do a "U" arc your back backwards lor. The longer you hold the more comfortable you will feel later.

Lay on your bed face down then push your body up using your arms to make and arc on you pain area then let it sort itself. well it works for me i dunno for you or not. If you do this exercise and break your back snap dun call for me ah Hahaha :lol: you old enough to knw the limit :p

Damn it then i think its just body nerve shock la. Nothing one hopefully. Cos you fall butt down rite. Later after that you will start to feel sore instead of sharp pain. Hopefully la.

haha my back wont snap one :cheeky: - i quite flexible ... thats why i quite irritated now ... cannot anyhow bend here and there if not suddenly pain :sian: i hope it's ok too ... hope will ok within one week .. if not arh :dozed: .. how i go school ...walking also got probs ...

Lessons:

haha my back wont snap one :cheeky: - i quite flexible ... thats why i quite irritated now ... cannot anyhow bend here and there if not suddenly pain :sian: i hope it's ok too ... hope will ok within one week .. if not arh :dozed: .. how i go school ...walking also got probs ...

Aiyo so cham ah.... ok la slowly la. you still have to go back for review izit? or no more liao. One thing is for sure SG docs not that good.

they dont want to review me ... i also dont know if i continue trying to use that injured muscle will it get better faster ... :(

Lessons:

they dont want to review me ... i also dont know if i continue trying to use that injured muscle will it get better faster ... :(

Slowly lor if pain then dun exert too much force lor. But physio therapy is to use that muscle so that it build a stronger muscles ard that area of the bones. and more blood will flow at that area and if there is broken bones it will heal faster as the blood will grow there.

Of cos remember la haha was checking out your bike at first then i notice eh its you wor haha.

As for my style of riding wat do you mean? Hmmm im a very normal rider. Slow slow one.

yalor, tat time lor, haha, hard to recognize my bike liaozz.

i also slow slow one leh, ppl even ask me y get a drz, y not ride kup kia:(

cannot anyhow bend here and there if not suddenly pain ...

aiyo, rest more, dun stress out ur muscles, a simple periodic rub or massage will help. imagine i last time 5-6 days my elbow cannot stay straight:(