I think you can standy to go down already... :cheeky:

lolx.. i didn't went down...

All so evil .. tsk tsk tsk ... hoping my bike cannot start ...

haha i saw the official receipt and quotation from the contractor, alamak ... no detailed breakdown one, just one lump sum quote :cheeky:, but they got explain where spoil/ where need repairs ... haiz ... i also dont know anyone in contractor line (except my father maybe haha) nvm lor ... learn expensive lesson lor ...

ask more advise?

cost of repairs depend on the type of barrier they are using...if i remember correctly, SMU is using the car park systems from Wei Long Electronics...for the amount of $535, they probably only charged u for the barrier itself and the labour...if the barrier is those folding type, they've probably charged u net price or give u discount already...a full barrier system, excluding the station, just that shalf, holder and internal gears costs about 3k++...if they wanted to rip u off, they could have charged u on that amount...

remember to be more careful next time...

but a few pcs of rubbers or party need so ex meh?

:cheeky: forgot .. got carpark expert here

ya the quotation is from Wei Long Electronics, relax mah ... the whole barrier didnt collapse because i not that strong one ... they said that the joint of the barrier near the end there got a bit of a stretch (something like muscle spoil also lah) ... the inside material of the barrier 'tear' a bit i think ... can ask Sparker (i think he got listen :cheeky:) ... he go with me together listen to the facilities manager explain the damage

sparks1.. break down please...

My bike is safely home liao :angel: ... 11.9 voltage turn on, open choke, start start start until 10.9V haha still can, reach home 13V ... see ... battery not dead ...

hmmm ... but i'm missing my electric starter switch, my rear brake peddle is bent

got on alarm? :)

ride safe!!!!!!!!!!!!:cheeky:

yo, PM me ur new number okie?:sian:

or else hard to contact u, haha

ok.. pm...

Some drivers are out to Kill You. Just remember to ride safe guys.

[yt]

[/yt]

looks like a normal driving?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

• Replies 9.4k

lolx.. i didn't went down...

ask more advise?

sparks1.. break down please...

got on alarm? :)

looks like a normal driving?

hee hee ... dont want to talk to them liao ... my school barrier is the bendable one, the one that got a joint in the middle :angel: .. haiz .. today when i leaving carpark, see the barrier again, shang gan qing ...

(*)*&$& ... always dont believe i say one ...

hee hee today, i scared battery die, so i disconnect alarm first ... let me get my helmet back first arh ...

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

oh. So why did you wanna knw where the clip was from?

just random kaypo-ness lor.....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Good morning everyone!!!!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

actually barrier cannot be repaired, it's just more cost effective to replace one..besides even if they do repair it, scarly suay suay the repaired parts are not in gd condition, then the barrier break and drop on somebody's car, then they will be liable for the damages....

i think they just wanna be safe la...

CNY holidays are coming :smile: hope everyone can get a good rest over the long break (with the exception of uncle desmond ... hope nobody call your call centre and bother you haha)

you all still want play mahjong? :cheeky: not my house arh ........

Lessons:

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

:(:(:(:(:(:(

You all can come to my house.... but no smoking no drinking and no gambling..... or i will call my bouncer to bounce you out!!!http://www.abinesh.com/delirium/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/mrt_dont.jpg

P.S. No ang bao also.... cos im not married!!!

Edited by xXxRatedxXx

You all can come to my house.... but no smoking no drinking and no gambling..... or i will call my bouncer to bounce you out!!!http://www.abinesh.com/delirium/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/mrt_dont.jpg

wa ... so strict your house rules ... :angel: - watch vcd lor ... lol ...

my house rules is set by my mother, haha and most of the time is she doesnt even want to see my friends in the house (unless ... blah blah ... they fulfill her criteria) lol ... she really got criteria one :cheeky::dozed: ... oh but whether i agree with it is another matter also :angel:

Lessons:

my house rules is set by my mother, haha and most of the time is she doesnt even want to see my friends in the house (unless ... blah blah ... they fulfill her criteria) lol ... she really got criteria one :cheeky::dozed: ... oh but whether i agree with it is another matter also :angel:

:eek: Fwahhhhhh got criteria one ah. So mabbe you wanna list down first?

hee hee ... dont want to talk to them liao ... my school barrier is the bendable one, the one that got a joint in the middle :angel: .. haiz .. today when i leaving carpark, see the barrier again, shang gan qing ...

(*)*&$& ... always dont believe i say one ...

hee hee today, i scared battery die, so i disconnect alarm first ... let me get my helmet back first arh ...

lolx.. ok lor.. den faster get a open face helmet and you can ride liaoz.. haha...

actually barrier cannot be repaired, it's just more cost effective to replace one..besides even if they do repair it, scarly suay suay the repaired parts are not in gd condition, then the barrier break and drop on somebody's car, then they will be liable for the damages....

i think they just wanna be safe la...

haha.. excuses to get more $$$ and maybe since it's old liaoz.. just change all.. haix... bear is the ke lian one.. lolx..

CNY holidays are coming :smile: hope everyone can get a good rest over the long break (with the exception of uncle desmond ... hope nobody call your call centre and bother you haha)

heng ar!! Huat ar!! I finally got CNY day 2 OFF!!! apply leave.. lolx..

but day 3 as usual... :(

Your house lah..

P.S. No ang bao also.... cos im not married!!!

lolx.. I confirm smoke!! So cannot.. I dun wan to be fine $1000.. so ex... :(

lolx.. hmmm.. wat criteria? See if I fits? :p

Btw, i'm adjustable.. so can adjust until fit the criteria.. but.. size of my body is not adjustable.. haha!!

wa watch vcd ah.... time to dig out my young and dangerous!!!

haha.. tot you digging out.. "xXxRatedxXx"...

hahaha!!!

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

:eek: Fwahhhhhh got criteria one ah. So mabbe you wanna list down first?

lolx.. ok lor.. den faster get a open face helmet and you can ride liaoz.. haha...

haha.. excuses to get more $$$ and maybe since it's old liaoz.. just change all.. haix... bear is the ke lian one.. lolx..

your house lah..

lolx.. I confirm smoke!! So cannot.. I dun wan to be fine $1000.. so ex... :(

lolx.. hmmm.. wat criteria? See if I fits? :p

Btw, i'm adjustable.. so can adjust until fit the criteria.. but.. size of my body is not adjustable.. haha!!

haha.. tot you digging out.. "xXxRatedxXx"...

hahaha!!!

:angel: all the abnormal kind of criteria a typical mother (who imagine her daughter is some diamond/ lottery like that) would have lor ...

imagine - when i tell her i go out with frens to eat dinner or blah blah, the only group of frens she 'approve' of is my law school frens, and why leh, because they are from law school ... :sian: once you can imagine this kind of scenario ... then you know my mother is what pattern one :dot::dozed:

Lessons:

Hahahaha :lol: na beiz i same same... =.= :cry:

:angel: all the abnormal kind of criteria a typical mother (who imagine her daughter is some diamond/ lottery like that) would have lor ...

imagine - when i tell her i go out with frens to eat dinner or blah blah, the only group of frens she 'approve' of is my law school frens, and why leh, because they are from law school ... :sian: once you can imagine this kind of scenario ... then you know my mother is what pattern one :dot::dozed:

Well i think she is your LAWFUL mother. hahaha :lol:

haha whoever can understand her i definitely pei fu arh ... even my father also dont understand her :cheeky:

lao ba hui lai le ... :angel: - going to discuss my helmet soon ...

Lessons:

haha whoever can understand her i definitely pei fu arh ... even my father also dont understand her :cheeky:

lao ba hui lai le ... :angel: - going to discuss my helmet soon ...

The person who can understand your mum will definately be your future husband. :thumb:

eee ... hopefully the person that can understand her will not have her same character ... i just need one mother only haha ...

haiz ... inevitable i will fight with her over my helmet liao ... test water just now liao ... :dozed:

Lessons:

haha.. dun worry.. I'll tell her one thing and she will loves me for sure.. keke.. it's for me to know, for you to find out.. haha...

hi 5 man!! :)

i tot you going to say it's yourself.. haha..

eee ... hopefully the person that can understand her will not have her same character ... i just need one mother only haha ...

haiz ... inevitable i will fight with her over my helmet liao ... test water just now liao ... :dozed:

so how? you win or lose? haha...

wahaha

tats funny

:smile: - one sleepy afternoon :) ... i bought my jacket and my gloves today

Lessons:

hey guys. for a stock rs 125 2009, what would would be the best mods? ranging from fast throttle to valves, exhaust mods, etc.. ? basically everything to mod to hit high speeds and at the same time not damaging the condition of the engine. anyways, recently i checked out an arrow system. they say its a full system but without the HEADER. they say s'pore do not bring in the header. is it true guys?? really need help guys and quick!

THANKS IN ADVANCE!!

as ur nick suggest u want ur piston to go PIANGGGGGGGGGGG thru the tank when you are travelling @ 180km/h max red line is it? oh btw i dont think ur stock 2009 rs can go 180km/h :faint:

It won't reach 160kph without an epic struggle, due to the Euro-3/4 Emissions restrictions.

:lol::lol::lol: sometimes i cant help but lmao when i see some of the sarcastic replies in the aprilia thread ...

Lessons: