corruption in the healthcare industry?

buy a bigger heart n better liver:angel:

• Replies 9.4k

so any effects on ur bike?

Frankly i cant really tell leh Hahaha... And i not very sure if the saving is from me or from the addictive.

http://www.cyclelicio.us/uploaded_images/salamander-fire-704324.jpg

hahaha na bei you tot NOS ah haha

HRMC meet up!

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs503.snc3/26451_10150113202875113_874490112_11583396_3772620_n.jpg

Date: 06-03-2010 (Saturday)

Time: 9p.m.

Venue: Meet up hougang plaza. Proceed to Makan/Kopi after that.

Other notes: Regulars are welcome! Outsiders subject to my screening and approval.

Namelist:

1. xXxRatedxXx

2. AfterDark

888 Huat ah.

HRMC meet up!

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs503.snc3/26451_10150113202875113_874490112_11583396_3772620_n.jpg

Other notes: Regulars are welcome! Outsiders subject to my screening and approval.

wahahahah HRMC....power la...hey dude u still keen on the frog porridge? if not i'll join u guys after i come out from JB...

Hi Malsa, welcome to Hougang :)

HRMC meet up!

Namelist:

1. xXxRatedxXx

2. AfterDark

3. Bernardk (Pending but most likely. Ask my wife go home sleep earlier Hahaha)

888 Huat ah.

BTW this is SMLJ logo? Hahahaha knn opposition ah AHHHHHHHH HAHAHAHA :lol:

Anyone knows where GNG motor at Defu lane Ah Huat goes to???? Ask others at GNG, but some mention dunno and some mention changing line.

Any advices? thanks...:p

he on his own.if you need his services.pm me for number

HRMC meet up!

Namelist:

1. xXxRatedxXx

2. AfterDark

888 Huat ah.

BTW this is SMLJ logo? Hahahaha knn opposition ah AHHHHHHHH HAHAHAHA :lol:

out of so many date you choose my birthday!:dot::dot::dot:

than the next day 5am i going for my 1 round malaysia trip!:dot::dot::dot:

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

HRMC meet up!

Namelist:

1. xXxRatedxXx

2. AfterDark

4. Pablek A.K.A. "Uncle" Chris

888 Huat ah.

out of so many date you choose my birthday!:dot::dot::dot:

than the next day 5am i going for my 1 round malaysia trip!:dot::dot::dot:

Haha.... pple say want to meet up ma... so meet up lor, probably will be at some kopitiam where there is no football....

Anyway happy birthday in advance to our Guru Tony.... one year older, one year wiser!

Don't worry i will escort your convoy to malaysia for your one week trip, i can't be there in body, only in spirit! :angel:

HRMC meet up!

Namelist:

1. xXxRatedxXx

2. AfterDark

4. Pablek A.K.A. "Uncle" Chris

5. Bear - die also will come, need more breaks from school work *guilty*

6. Sparkie Sparker

888 Huat ah.

dont put hammer can .... very ugly lehz ...

Edited by Frostb3ar

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

dont put hammer can .... very ugly lehz ...

http://www.cropcirclewisdom.com/cropcircles/cropmess/missaga/images/800px-Flag_of_the_Workers%27_Party_of_Korea.svg.pnghttp://www.marxists.org/history/usa/eam/cpa/~CPA-WPALOGO21.gif

Sorry my POTO SOP skill is non existant... i made the HRMC logo using powerpoint... lol!! :cheeky:

i also wondering park where leh, near the 7-11 store/shop&save de huh?

btw dun put hammer lor, so ugly, put a nut instead lah:cheeky:

Put swastica. Muahahahahaha... btw you all is park where huh?

i also wondering park where leh, near the 7-11 store/shop&save de huh?

btw dun put hammer lor, so ugly, put a nut instead lah:cheeky:

Yes gather at the 7 11 pavement there.... you will see many bikes parked there. :angel:

Sorry my POTO SOP skill is non existant... i made the HRMC logo using powerpoint... lol!! :cheeky:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/3/3a/Logo_of_the_Soviet_Union_%28CNC%29.png

use this one leh ... since you like hammer so much hahaha

Lessons:

1) Dont panic. Panic make you cannot use brain

2) Dont dream on the road :faint: ...

3) Look at where you're going and your own bike ... dont peep at others one :dot:

http://www.cabiz.net/heartlink/swastika4.gif

http://library.usu.edu/Specol/digitalexhibits/masaryk/images/swastika.jpg

http://www.heretical.com/miscella/swastika.gif

http://www.cabiz.net/heartlink/swastika4.gif

http://library.usu.edu/Specol/digitalexhibits/masaryk/images/swastika.jpg

http://www.heretical.com/miscella/swastika.gif

I do not condone nazi ways.... :angry:

http://www.cyclelicio.us/uploaded_images/salamander-fire-704324.jpg

Frankly i cant really tell leh Hahaha... And i not very sure if the saving is from me or from the addictive.

hahaha na bei you tot NOS ah haha

haha guess i shall just skip this product. :angel:

I do not condone nazi ways.... :angry:

You seems to hate them. Must be becos of the history.

Ok we change to this

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3241/2948262717_417ffa62a7.jpg

http://www.country-data.com/frd/cs/singapore/sg04_04b.jpg

All must wear all white while for meet up. :D:D:D

Edited by bernardk
Well, I'm not too sure it's a trojan horse but it's what I think. Anyways, one of my friends messaged me on msn saying, "is this you ? lol" then gave me a link. I clicked on it and it was one of those things where you have to download it. So I did. (I know, I'm very gullible D:) So I went back on msn, the computer was doing tthings automatically by itself. Everytime I tried to message someone, as soon as I start typing, it sends the same thing. "is this you ? lol" then the link. It then starts sending to every single person who's online on my list. I shut down my laptop and I try again. It still keeps doing the same thing on my msn. The trojan horse is in my msn. Should I get rid of this virus by completely deleting my whole windows live messenger and reinstalling it again? I'm trying to get the simplest ways to get rid of this virus, besides restoring my laptop. Also can I have simple explanations with not too big words? I'm not really that intelligent, haha. Thanks again, every answer matters :) stress reduction parenting tips overcome shyness improve concentration daily motivation the power of your subconscious mind how to stop procrastinating

go f u c k yourself!!! Eat S h i t and die!!!!!! :gun: