$50 geyland part time lover lor.. than like that u have liao

no sad no sad hor

wah, like u regular there sia, i gd boy boy, hehe

• Replies 9.4k

wah, like u regular there sia, i gd boy boy, hehe

wah.... u mean go geyland one all bad boy lar

go there eat oso bad lar......

u think go there do what HUH ?????

To all hougang riders....

let start the ball rolling

Date to go : TBA

Time to meet : 9.30pm

place to meet : blk 574A

place to go : JB Pump petrol and eat prata

1. Encik pat

2. SparkerS1 (if that day i not working)

woow u guy know what...

this thread start from 28.May.2005 till now

only got 20 pages

is almost 3 years liao and no trip organize at all ar

come on guy let go JB pump and eat, there are many more i dont know

so what ??? joint in and u will know.....

1. Encik pat

3. gohkm (pending on the DATE)

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

woow u guy know what...

only got 20 pages

not necessary must have trip, cos i think most of them in hougang all quite busy or seldom log in.

some of them like to chat here then dun wanna meet.

haizzz, sometimes too tired or busy to meet, no time to log in also.

thats y regional threads always abit quiet.

woow u guy know what...

only got 20 pages

aiyo... 3 years and still 20 pages... haha Encik Pat's thread not even 1 year hit over 100 pages liao..

not necessary must have trip, cos i think most of them in hougang all quite busy or seldom log in.

some of them like to chat here then dun wanna meet.

haizzz, sometimes too tired or busy to meet, no time to log in also.

thats y regional threads always abit quiet.

too busy are to explain to yourself only....

than will say i dont know u guy mar..... scare what i eat u ar ????

just do it.. and u will like it....

btw way hor... is 3 months

chong ar........................

aiyo... 3 years and still 20 pages... haha Encik Pat's thread not even 1 year hit over 100 pages liao..

si mi encik page...

is our page..............................

that one belong to anyone who are interested

si mi encik page...

is our page..............................

that one belong to anyone who are interested

that thread starter is Encik Pat so is Encik Pat's page lor....

knn .... *^%$#^ u ar.... go see the first one lar...

is meat eater lar...... u ku ku

knn .... *^%$#^ u ar.... go see the first one lar...

is meat eater lar...... u ku ku

Ya hor.. thread starter is Meat-eater... BUT THEN HOR... most of the time you are the one posting mah, so hor can take it that you own that thread liao..

use to be me all the time but now change liao lor

all of u guys are log in all the time too]

even got full time , part time , morning and night shift lar

anyway when can confirm the date... Think Garry also wanna tag along...

chill brozzz, if free sure can meet up, but if going overseas etc jb, i doubt hougang riders will come, but if local gathering at hougang, they will come

han nor han nor... i always go over the sea

consider oversea bo har ???

han nor han nor... i always go over the sea

consider oversea bo har ???

haha, from my experience, hougang riders only wan local meetups at hougang

and...................... didi they meet up :confused: :confused: :confused:

nope, cos all busy bro, if they wanna go overseas, they will go to the trip threads

what ever lar.......

we will see how it go lar....

Date to go : 21.Feb.08 (Thu)

1. Encik pat

3. gohkm (pending on the DATE)

wah, thurs cannot sia, i friday need to wake up 5am n work till 9pm bro

can i join u all....????

a fresh rider who wants to noe more riders.

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....