some1 told me

front -- 230

rear -- 280

• Replies 1.4k

nahbeiz

:mad: :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by AspMonK@Sep 9 2006, 11:25 AM

yeah... that ' someone' judging by yur size... ahah NO OFFened... :cheeky:

True...very true....

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

~hmph~ :mad:

all of u all bad ppl

bully me

i go complain my mummy

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by Flowerboi@Sep 11 2006, 02:29 AM

dats for big bike...:mad:

Or very big riders......like our fellow bro....CS :lovestruck:

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

Originally posted by Thai_R@Sep 12 2006, 10:31 AM

Or very big riders......like our fellow bro....CS :lovestruck:

wah..wah... THai_R enough man... he is crying.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by AspMonK@Sep 12 2006, 03:47 PM

wah..wah... THai_R enough man... he is crying.... :cheeky:

Well why take comments negatively ?

Nothing wrong being on the plus side mah......me also plus side and i'm not ashamed of it.

Being on the plus side also make us attractive to girls too u know...... :cheeky:

So cheer up bro CS......:cheer:

cos

i beri pessimistic

and not forgeting

small gas

and bro Thai_R, got lobang u sure take all urself, when did u ever share share

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Sep 12 2006, 04:36 PM

and bro Thai_R, got lobang u sure take all urself, when did u ever share share

I never share ? I'm so sorry.

Next time I publish in Straits Time, New Paper, Wan Bao, Zhao Bao, Berita Harian, Berita Minggu and Tamil Murasu.

After that i publish invitation for u to attend "Share Share Lobang Dinner and Dance".

Red carpet arrival for u and ur honoured guests.

After dinner i will share share all my lobangs with u.

Happy now ? :sweat:

yea baby

tt's the way man

anywayno need to many papers

Straits times/ Newpaper / Wan Bao can liao

the rest i dun read

u can save a bit of $$$

:cheeky: :thumb:

Originally posted by AspMonK@Sep 8 2006, 10:48 AM

That DURo brand SG has it..

Near BT. panjang... look almost exactly the same as Battlax..

One of my malay fren has a punctured tyre, so he just went to nearby shop to change it. Tt uncle said good & cheap.. so my fren tried for 1 or 2 weeks...and fell at petrol Kiosk.. not due to oil or petrol on e surface .. it e Tyre. Cant even have a grip wothout pillion...

Riders,

dont save one tyres, that my advise.

ride save man...

heng i nv use that one. ccb i nearly wanted to change to that lor, until my fren told me that good tyres are your best bet against kissing the tarmac.

so i went to ah boy to change bt39ss!!! 80/90 and 90/80 for S$136... super grippy!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@Sep 15 2006, 08:34 AM

heng i nv use that one. ccb i nearly wanted to change to that lor, until my fren told me that good tyres are your best bet against kissing the tarmac.

so i went to ah boy to change bt39ss!!! 80/90 and 90/80 for S$136... super grippy!!

'ccb' ?! :confused:

yeah.. ah boy has good price..

hey yur tyres size are same as mine... good choice

But ah boy is a Magic guy.. he can copy almost everythings to be legalise(even PSB sticker), tyres?!

actually I wanted to change too... :smile:

Originally posted by AspMonK@Sep 15 2006, 09:03 AM

'ccb' ?! :confused:

yeah.. ah boy has good price..

hey yur tyres size are same as mine... good choice

But ah boy is a Magic guy.. he can copy almost everythings to be legalise(even PSB sticker), tyres?!

actually I wanted to change too... :smile:

ccb = chaujibai

80/90 and 90/80 is good choice! cornering very shiok, cos same tyre height. but it seem like waste cos i still more than 1cm tyre left to the side wall of the tyre but i bua kata already.

anyway, not everything ah boy sell is fake la.. i think my bt39ss are real, imo, at least they grip better than my prev botak bt39ss...

Originally posted by flykite@Sep 17 2006, 12:19 AM

ccb = chaujibai

80/90 and 90/80 is good choice! cornering very shiok, cos same tyre height. but it seem like waste cos i still more than 1cm tyre left to the side wall of the tyre but i bua kata already.

anyway, not everything ah boy sell is fake la.. i think my bt39ss are real, imo, at least they grip better than my prev botak bt39ss...

ahah...

wah firece 'CCB' wat a lady rider. I wont 'Hi' to u If I on e road... scared :cheeky:

hey guys just wanna ask u wat does those digits mean on the tyre for eg. 90/80 38p 17...

last time i always pump air 38psi,cos i tot 38p is the tyre preassure until one uncle told me y i pump so much cos his sp150 onli pump 33psi...den i realies mine oso 33psi as stated in veri small word almost invisible to the eyes!!hahaha

Embrace Your Dreams,Protect Your Supermoto Honour

Originally posted by newbie04@Sep 20 2006, 12:30 PM

so confirm battlex bt39ss provide the best grip tyre for raining days?

it Superb on DRy..

Originally posted by AspMonK@Sep 20 2006, 10:22 AM

ahah...

wah firece 'CCB' wat a lady rider. I wont 'Hi' to u If I on e road... scared :cheeky:

hahaha that is my cai on my bike... when she get her 2b, i'll give her the bike haha

anyway, bt39ss is race tyres, that's why so grippy on dry hot surface.

rain is also good cos the tyre thread can effectively throw water out so that u won't aquaplane. i've seen the way tt900gp and bt39ss dispel water from the tyre, i think bt39ss does it better than most other tyres becos of the center groove and the side grooves are in perfect alignment. beautiful.

90/80 38p 17 XX05

90= tyre width in mm

80 = tyre height in % of tyre width

38p = i don't know

17 = rim diameter in inches

XX = week of manufacture

05 = year of manufacture

i actually I found THis BT-39SS MiNI.. it develop from current BT-39SS... It better and built for CUb racing/track used. Just Kool.. But so far I didnt find it in SG...

by e way I realised our Current tyres stated BT-39'F' SS.. didnt u notice tt 'F'???

pls

ladies and gentlemen

i hereby tell that i condem the duro crap

it is cheap

real damn cheap

the tyre+ tube for 80/90 rear, cost only $27...

super cheap right?

but then, u can perform the 'fast n furious, SG cub drift' during rain/wet grounds

my front is thai TT900, back is tt cb duro

nb, i rode into sch shelter........front wheel go as per normal, tmd, the real wheel help me perform a 1980 degree on-the-spot-U-turn

heng nvr drop bike, cos got ppl seeing

inside my heart was swearing --- nbcbnbcbnbcbnbcbnbcb

then on the rd, when wet, kaoz, u nvr know what is cornering lor, cos, u dun dare to corner, even straight rd, u can feel high, the rear wheel machiam lose control sia

to the mods:

this is jus my own opinion, as a consumer who is pissed off at the product, if u need me to delete this post, dun bother to tell me, just do it........