Does anyone know where can I find these parts in Singapore?

Detail answers will be appreciated. Because I'm a foreigner. Thanks.

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/3431/11486438by1.jpg

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/3793/10357702vj1.jpg

1. MrRacing Front Fender

2. Aluminuim Radiator Cover

• Replies 23

You from Thailand?? The first item i know where to buy (MotoWorld) but i dun think there's any shop selling item 2..

I can bring you there to buy.. Just helping a fellow Thai friend..

PM for contacts..

sa wa dee cup. if u got go ask the pricing lei, den let mi know. dunno when they going 2 reply us. :faint:

maybe can jio a outing for buying acc

hehe.........

:faint: :faint: :faint: might as well b a M.O. :giddy: :sian:

Mass Order loh. den no nid all go out waste petrol n pollute the enviroment. :faint:

haha...........

quite true...........

but alot of things i wan to buy lor...........

MO = Mass Orgy :cheeky:

john..bring ur wife along lah..den tat fella got company..haha :angel:

haha...........

quite true...........

but alot of things i wan to buy lor...........

buy si mi? a lot lei.

MO = Mass Orgy :cheeky:

john..bring ur wife along lah..den tat fella got company..haha :angel:

o_O BP oso can fiak loh. i oso can "kok kun krup", "sah wa dee krup".

I asked MW just now.. it's selling at $130..

let me know when you going to fix.. i wanna see!! :D :D :D

Are u sure about the price?

http://www.moto-works.jp/products/front_fender.html

I guess the price is in USD.

Sorry the one I want is not MrRacing, it's Magical Racing.

Here is the official site : http://www.magicalracing.co.jp

The second item is something like this from PUIG.

http://www.getgeared.co.uk/acatalog/PUIG_Motorcycle_Radiator_Covers.html

Thanks everone :thumb:

the one MotoWorld selling is only CF lookalike.. not real CF.. but if you want CF, there's also one available.. but it's a short one..

the radiator guard you asking can try asking for you.. but confirm do not have SUPER4/CB400 designs..

nase: what bike you riding?

MotoWorld selling the CF lookalike, need to attach some brackets to attach on..

MotoWorld also selling REAL CF one.. but it's not the sahpe as the above picture..

the one nase want is real CF..

me 2 but mine i using spec 3 showa fork claim insurance due to accident so they fix mine a new model spec3 fork..... come la we go fix together hehe frend frend ma hehe

Live life to the fullest...... Be Safe... Be Considerate Like Me.....