• Replies 287

pauche, i thought you say is 1 UP!! whahahahaha.......... :eek:

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 12 2005, 01:09 PM

i go change tyre only... the tyre pic u can see liao ma :sian:

ur wave so fast.... can go 140..

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by zinc1@Aug 11 2005, 03:55 AM

take a pic of your moded pic for me ley...

i never mod anything leh...

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

see your meter lah.

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works

hi guys, my photos are up at

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang

Some previews:

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/47584016/medium.jpg

arriving at the border

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/47584057/medium.jpg

trying to attain enlightenment

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/47584055/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/47584062/medium.jpg

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/47584060/large.jpg

Spectacular...too bad for the bunch of goonies at the carpark spoiling the view..

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

Originally posted by zinc1@Aug 12 2005, 09:35 PM

see your meter lah.

not very nice leh... only can see green colour hehe

still prefer the original light!

http://i.pbase.com/v3/73/133073/3/47584072.uploadhatyai33.jpg

eh, how did u take this pic ?!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg

http://i.pbase.com/v3/73/133073/3/47584027.uploadhatyai08.jpg

haha, i like this pic!

gd one snowparang~~

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by zinc1@Aug 11 2005, 03:48 AM

sorry to say.... pls do not try how far your bike can go. all bikes before long trips must do some form of maintaince and repairs, i.e. chain spocket, belt, engine oil, spark plug, screws, radiator, tires.

if your bike break down half way esp near the border, the cost of transporting the bike back to repair will be more than a few hundreds.

all ours bikes had been service, maintain and repaired before we went up. There maybe bikes shops to repair our kinda bikes there but its going to cost and will be wasting everyone time. it maybe hours before the tow truck comes.

lastly if you have the idea of trying how far your bike can go, then you be better off going alone or with one or two friends who are willing to try with you.

lastly don't go for a trip and to worry about when your bike going to break down. go for a trip to enjoy the ride and not let others worry about you.

i think u misunderstood me...

As in how far my bike will go means i will done pre-check like what all of u did!!

Just wanna try how much i can push myself to the limit & knowing more friendly bikers.. completing 1990km is no joke man.:weep:

:shy: cHrIsOnAnCe :makeup:

:box: OnE tHaT s|tS oN PoRcH sW|Ng :cheeky:

:lovestruck: aPaRt By E mOOn N sTaRs :lovestruck:

:smooch: LoOk|nG @ skY tH|NkInG :dozed: oF CB1000/Fz1000 !!!:smooch:

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Aug 13 2005, 09:17 AM

http://i.pbase.com/v3/73/133073/3/47584072.uploadhatyai33.jpg

eh, how did u take this pic ?!

I climb up the waterfall mah, got jio you guys but say too lazy...on top got a better pool, deeper and bigger somemore...

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Aug 13 2005, 09:23 AM

http://i.pbase.com/v3/73/133073/3/47584027.uploadhatyai08.jpg

haha, i like this pic!

gd one snowparang~~

This is their taxi for those who don't know. In hatyai don't have those 3 wheeled tuks tuks, only got 4 wheel and 2 wheel ones.... Just whistle and they'll come