• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

yes i repair or do my bike at planet motor

no wonder....

how come u nv buaya him ah?

hehehe... u better do so leh.. if not he dun do ur bike properly

u go we all dun wan to go... Wahahaha...

idiot... Tml Pa You hor....

Dun dua me again ah!!!!

k la k la.. not too early hor..

gotta go for appointment...

pa you dun pa me

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

need find enlighten dun wori the guy in tis thread will be ver ver willing to help u ...esp the orgnizer lor but i dun wan to mention who is he .. is better to find out ur frend during the outing .. any qns u hv jus ask him he will b ver spontanous to reply (but if only u are lady )... :cheeky:

yo good morning.. who's this guy?

k la k la.. not too early hor..

gotta go for appointment...

pa you dun pa me

hahaha.. u dua chio bu leh

who dare pa u??

i stand out fight for u ah... steady??

i protect u.. hehehe

yo good morning.. who's this guy?

u mean me or the org ??

for org u will see him during the meet out ..

for me u will see me if i m free for the meet out =)

Yes he working there :)

no wonder i see him liao like ver familiar but nt cfm .. so dun wan ps go ask him ..

no wonder....

how come u nv buaya him ah?

hehehe... u better do so leh.. if not he dun do ur bike properly

canot buaya him la later the buaya liao it will not repair the bike properly instead ar .. cau taboleh tahan ..

u mean me or the org ??

for org u will see him during the meet out ..

for me u will see me if i m free for the meet out =)

er.. when's the next outing? where?

i cant go if the place is out cos i no transport :cry:

er.. when's the next outing? where?

i cant go if the place is out cos i no transport :cry:

transport dun wori every1 here hav so no wories :thumb:

nOW IS... dun koe what they are toking.... duno go where as well :p

oh cau say james say 8th of sep dinner at little bali mah tot i not sure weather is it on yet .. awaiting for james response ....:dozed: